A Life in the Sex I

in #nsfw7 years ago

A Life in the Sex I

If you only knew what your voice did to me...
my imagination must be set free...
so here it goes,
a little dirty, a little nasty, a little naughty...
where should I start
there's a throbbing in my heart
the same pulsation tears my pants apart
and that's even before I touch your tart...
or kiss you or touch you
hold you or hug you
lick on and rub you
make love and fuck you
this is one scenario
where you'll ignore the stereo
I won't really care
I'll just grab your hair and go something like this...
A fistful, and I'll jerk your neck to the side
breath my hot breath
from your shoulder to your neck
drag my tongue on up to tease your ear
I know it tickles baby, this is what you want to hear
spend my time enjoying watching you writhe
anticipating the moment when I plunge inside
but we're not even close love
with my other hand on your hunnybunz
I remove it and massage your back on the way
to the top of your shirt where I start ripping it away
Or just enough to expose your breasts
a fistful of hair still while I'm licking on your chest
and erectifying your nipples with the tip of my tongue
breathing on the wet trails I leave makes your areolas numb
let go of your hair you fall back on the bed
as I kiss your stomach and start jerking off your pants
pop off a few buttons while you take a quick glance
so close to heaven now, where we belong
taking no time to tear off that thong
and I caress you calves and start kissing your inner thigh
you shudder from the sensation the ecstasy will make you cry
I can feel the heat as I draw nearer to your love toy
I blow on it a bit to watch your clit quiver with joy
a small taste
as not to waste
and give in without haste
to you.
as you give yourself freely to me
I want you to feel my intentions of sensuality.
then you beg please fuck me now
I'm sorry Hunny, am I going too slow?
then I start gently lapping up your marinade
as I parade a finger inside to loosen up that pussay
latched on to your clit flicking it with my teaser
slip another finger in you squirm on down waiting for my pleaser
right when I think you're about to cum again
I withdraw my fingers and look at you with a sly grin
you reach up and try to pull me in
but I stay still and make you beg for my dick
you get a little pouty and lower your bottom lip
it's so damn sexy I have to just give you a kiss
and then you hold me close and tell me
(baby I need you now)
so I slowly slide the tip of my thick cock
into that wet cunt just begging to be rocked
fuck you with the first inch passionate kisses along the neckline
you want it harder and faster but I don't want to wreck mine!
so I give you another inch and you try scooting all the way on
ah ah ah, and I brace you with my strong arm
halfway in and I think your ready to get fucked
so I PLUNGE DEEP INSIDE AND YOU scream oh my god
you never knew it could feel so good
just one even thrust and I felt you squeeze me and cum
I giggle a little bit, and then make you sit up
so we're face to face and I'm on my butt
one my favorite ways to fuck
and then you push me down straight saddle up
for the next half hour you all on top
and that pussy is staying so wet, it's a real turn on
You cum again, oh Justin baby, you were right
we're going to be fucking like this all day and all night
but I haven't got off yet
I just wanted that pussy wet
you say what?
I got a fetish for that butt
turn around Hunny and let me hit from the back
so I can really fuck that pussy and give that ass a good smack
cuz you are so naughty
and you are such a hotty
I made you mine, and I want it my way
you say sure thing love, but be gentle okay?
as I make you cum again while I'm building to climax
I grab both your arms and pull them behind your back
face plant in the pillow you loving all of that
as you look back ready to cum again, I tell you to relax
your whole body is numb, multiple orgasms
as I thrust harder and harder your pussy goes into spasms
better than a dream
you know what I mean...

now stop fingering yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75