Sort:  

Yeah, I'm skeptical, a hard won trait that has served me well.

That's what grandmas should be, not friggen cougars....hahaha...it's all about sex and violence right?

I loved this back and forth. Just had to say that ;)

Perhaps in King's Landing... You seem more suited for Winterfell.

@eddard, if Daenerys Targaryen doesn't get control of her dragons (dragons/kundalini), they will destroy the seven kingdoms...I can't wait to see what happens next.

Authorities would easy remove or repaint this in couple of hours if they want. That's all you need to know.

Excellent point. The reasons offered for keeping it in the Daily Mail article are very difficult to agree with.

And Brussels is also so called capital of EU.
update: sorry I miss that. I was focused on photos to much, I guess.

It's worth noting that Brussels is not just any city. It is considered the capital of the European Union, , and many pivotal locations to the EU can be found there.

Thank you, I did include that though.

Im not so sure they could remove it in merely a few hours. graffiti takes time to remove.

If authorities don't like them they could easy repaint something else on top of disturbing graffiti, so the public can't see them. That was my point.

yes thats true, just pointing it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33