Sex in the pool

in #nsfw6 years ago

John knows perfectly how to make me his, he knows my fantasies, he likes to please my fetishes.

On Saturday morning he invited me to the pool, I know what his plan was ...

We went to his house, he kissed me, we talked very close, touching our lips. I was excited by the idea of ​​being innocent, but I know what I wanted that morning: outdoor sex.

He proposed to bathe me without any clothes, to penetrate me underwater.

First, he made me oral sex, with his tongue hot, I took his penis with my hand, I put it in my mouth, I wanted everything to come in. His penis is nice, small, but hot.

The only thing he wanted that morning was to make me his at all costs, I was very easy, I know.

I like how he took me.

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-01.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-02.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-03.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-04.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-05.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-06.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-07.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-08.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-09.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-10.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-12.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-14.jpg

horny-kenna-loves-to-do-it-outdoors-where-someone-can-see-her-15.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59