I like them both

in #nsfw7 years ago

I'm confused. I am 5 years old with my boyfriend. He is a good boy, with a good body, a big penis, he treats me well when we have hard sex. But for days I can not stop thinking about Nicole.

She is a new friend that I met recently at a party.

His look turned me on, we had a few drinks and went home.
I did not imagine that this would stop like that.

I lay down on his sofa because he was so taken, she approached me, I took off my clothes and kissed me with a lot of passion.

Now I think I like it better than no boyfriend.
Or will I keep the two?

process001.jpg

Sort:  

I loved that story. I imagine it

Welcome to my fantasies

I follow your publications, they are very good, continue like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45