Pilot's Log: Born to Ride 🎈

in #nsfw6 years ago

PILOT.jpg

This past Saturday, I held my first "official" Looner Extravaganza. What in the hell is a Looner Extravaganza you ask? Great question!

A little back story. I hope you enjoy the gifs I made =)

I decided a few months ago to get some balloons so that members in my chat room, could order one, choose a color, and I could pump it up or blow it up, have me write their name, or draw a photo for them. I anticipated a potential large amount of these balloons being ordered, so I thought a weekly pop party would be a great idea.

(By the way, I still offer this. I have 12 inch balloons, in various colors, join my Art Club, and I will draw and then keep a photo in the album for you and a pet in my room. I don't pop the art anymore.)

I was terrified about popping them! I had to use a pen to stab the 12 inch RED, BLUE, or YELLOW balloons that I had to pop. I would sit on them, and that added a whole new level of fear.

I got acrylic pens and the marks kept rubbing off on my legs and my carpet as I would sit and pop them.........

LongNEck.gif

And then, I started to get to know more and more veteran LOONERS. They provided knowledge and insight that I will always cherish. They helped open the window to LOONERVILLE, and I continue to dig in deeper. I can't help it. I really enjoy it. There are both non sexual and sexual reactions to this fetish for me.

Combo 2.gif

I've had enough LOON experiences in my room now, to understand that I needed to start scheduling an Extravaganza. It was an opportunity to LEVEL UP to larger size balloons as well. Prior to the Extravaganza, I have had experience on 12, 18, 24, and 36 inch sit and or blow to pops. I've inflated a 72 inch to use as a prop for my room, (RIP Jabba!) and I've inflated one Cloud Buster that is taller than me, I'm 5'9, that I played on very minimally. The next Extravaganza I'm inflating both of these large ones I have together! Miss Piggy and Kermit are being reunited! (First weekend of May, more info on that later.)

Kermit JR.gif

The Looner Extravaganza was a HIT! I'm still in a FUN drunk, 4 days afterwards. I just got all of my video clips uploaded yesterday for my Loonatics Club. I recorded the sit and blow to POPS during my LIVE Broadcast. It was a RUSH!! I got to experience Balloons United for the first time and they were EXCELLENT! Talk about a lead up. The entire process was a good month plus, to put in order, receive, schedule, and execute.

AirShip.gif

What's my favorite loon to date now you ask? It's hands down the 86 inch Air Ship aka Zeppelin. I had quite the experience with this particular loon. I have a 42 minute video in my Club. (Link in bio, if you are a LOONER or are curious, and want to go down a rabbit hole. Trust me, it's a great ride.) Although it was an unintentional pop, I'm pretty sure that they are all going to end up popping and I am preparing for the future. I need more padding for my floor, so that as I drop, I don't hit the floor too hard with my hips, elbows, and head. Safety is key!

I'm going to be hosting a LOONATIC EXTRAVAGANZA on a monthly basis. I'm aiming for the First Friday or the First Saturday of the month. I really want shows on Saturdays, but I know that life happens. So I am making sure to start out from the get go, with just enough flexibility, so that I can be consistent. If you don't follow me on tweeter yet, it's a good time to get on board, if you want to learn about all the things in desland.

I still have a pink, clear, and a hot pink Air Ship - Zeppelin in my storage tanks, plus many others. I'm honestly not sure that I could go any larger in my cam room, as far as being able to ride and sit and or lie down on them. I'm looking forward to seeing everybody the first weekend in May! I get the event started around 6pm PST. We start out with the smaller loons, and then work our way up. Warm up is key. I have a great Tip Menu with lots of options for in the moment urges, and team work. It's going to be a blast!

Today I am relaxed, reflective, and this song is on repeat as I reminisce about the event, share the fun, and plant more seeds for the next one. Anticipate this song to play to wind down each one of the LOONATICS EXTRAVAGANZA, I'm calling it now.

BIG LUV to my sponsor RiskyRiot for this Extravaganza! THANK YOU for helping make this awesome night happen. I couldn't have done it without you! Another member converted into the Loon Lifestyle with me!

If you would like to become a sponsor of one of my events, I have many by the way. Let me know. I always appreciate the extra support. Team work makes the dream work!

peace out.gif

I welcome you all to join in on the fun. My chat room is curated. It's important to me and for me to have a space on the internet to host a bunch of diverse and fantastic earthlings to enjoy a great time. I ask that you refrain from judgements, and bring the best you have to offer for the day. I guarantee you will leave feeling better than when you entered. If you are new to cam rooms, and would like to know a little more etiquette just ask. I'll happily help break you in. I plan on on providing a blog post in the near future for those of you trying to find your way.

Born to Ride.

des

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70