💄Dear Diary. I'm feeling good and having fun! 🎈💋

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Photo Apr 04, 7 34 26 PM.jpg

I'm sorry I have been away for a while. After my last post, I realized I needed to take some time to reboot, and get my head back in the game. I was being too hard on myself, and in turn I take it out on the world and being hard on others. I got cranky, and a little fussy. I'm so tired of acting that way. Which by the way, is why I received a great Spank-A-Thon this past Saturday with open arms, and I feel like it was not only some essential self-destruction, but necessary mental recharging! The endorphins served me proper. Wiped me out!

Choked Collar W.jpg

stockbutt.jpg

Sometimes I push too hard. I'm learning how to give myself an admin day to get stuff done, and I'm doing a better time managing my energy. I'm also learning how to NOT give a FUCK about somethings. I received some really disturbing news lately, and I'm proud of myself for not allowing it to get ahold of me and take me down. I'm not holding onto the situation, and I'm using my energy instead to LEVEL UP!

Photo Apr 04, 7 35 25 PM.jpg

I enjoy entertaining on the internet so freaking much! It just keeps getting better and better and better. I'm currently developing my ASMR skills. I'm going to be playing with and popping my GL series LOONERS aka Air Ship aka Zepellin's this Saturday night!!!!!! I'm so excited! s2p's, b2p's, Non Pops! Oh my!

In the meantime I've been a little naughty, enjoying sexy vibes, and good times!

Photo Apr 04, 7 25 50 PM.jpg

I'm feeling a tremendous amount of support from some of the most intriguing, sassy, kind, and wonderful gentlemen who have ever been in my life. I'm becoming more assertive, and more confident.

Photo Apr 04, 7 33 04 PM.jpg

My new Life Motto: Let's agree to be ourselves. Sometimes we are hyper, sometimes we are energetic, sometimes we are in the mood for chocolate, sometimes we are in the mood for cotton candy. Whatever it be, I promise to give the best of what I have to offer each and every single day. I'm going to stop second guessing myself, and allow this next level of embracing a lifestyle that I have been so passionate about for so long take it's course. This will enable me to allow more space and time to provide more space for you to do the same.

Photo Apr 04, 7 34 56 PM.jpg

Taking the time to express my thoughts and reflections like this does wonders for my productivity and for my peace of mind. I wish you the same for you and your journey in this life.

Photo Apr 04, 7 33 41 PM.jpg

xoxo
des

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53