Tie Me Up, Another Sexy Photo by. H. Morgen

in #nsfw7 years ago

Tie Me Up & Fuck Me Please!

Photograph by.H. Morgen

This is a photo of my husband @kiddarko and I. This was a difficult shoot. My wrists got really sore and most of the shoot was really uncomfortable but sometimes that the price you pay for beauty. I love the shot so it was well worth it. Enjoy!

Thank you for viewing my post

Please Follow Me & Resteem

Twitter
Instagram
steemit @denvermax
https://steemit.chat Username: Denvermax
Buy My Videos
Also Consider Following @kiddarko

Sort:  

I appreciate the follow . I checked out your page and you seem to put effort into your post which is great, it's not really material I am personally into though. Good Luck with your steem adventure!

thank you. No worries if your not into it.

Congratulations @denvermax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80