Sort:  

Look at that more slander he said. your digging your hole deeper, and a cop is reading these now. I highly doubt we broke any of your rights, but if we did its sorta null and void, cause if you stopped commenting after you were asked to leave me alone one of a dozen times, No one would have started acting agressive with you, you brought it on by degrading me, then proceeding to harassment, and make slanderous comments, you seem to forget, you started this all, you were asked to stop making degrading comments on my stuff. To which you proceeded to call my boyfriend gay. then when he told you to fuck off and go away, you started calling him a rapist, every first stone was thrown BY YOU. the cops just laughing at you, your pathetic lol

you called him gay first, so technically, you broke his bill c-16 rights first and multiple times,, your truelly the dumbest, and most pathetic excuse for a human i have ever spoke to. Your really not gonna understand that this is serious until your arrested are you, if i knew how to block you here, i would, but i dont,,,, so you shoulda just took your warning before this became a legal issue, but you didnt, and now im here, so far you have harassed me,,, slandered me, slandered my bf, made false allegations of a criminal nature. I guess i should have warned you farther, we live 2 doors from a cop, and ive been chatting with him since this all started, sending him our screenshots as it went on. If they feel i need a small charge for bullying you online ill gladly take it, cause thats all ive done lol and it was only in reliation to your slander and harassment, its a small charge, yours arent. so o well. i got a clean record, ill gladly take my small charge if i have to,,,,, to make sure your charged and end up in court, cause once your convicted, i can sue for damages, and you bet your ass i will. you took time out of what was supposed to be my posting time. and im gonna have to take time off work from my real job to take you to court, ill be suing you for as much as i can for my time and mental stress. :) you just keep making this easier for me everytime you comment you do realize right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48