Swing, Swing #0: IntrosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw8 years ago (edited)

swinging_in_the_sunset_by_sedorrr-d4ehk2h.jpg

Hey, I have a story to tell you guys. It’s a story that I’ve never mustered the courage to tell anyone else because I was ashamed. In the beginning, I thought that my growing taste for cock was reason enough to keep my secret sex life to myself but then it evolved into a whole other mess of indulgences that clearly classified me as a sexual deviant. Growing up African taught me that it's best to keep your way-out sexual fetishes to yourself.

Have you ever thought about how the 21st century personality is split into however many social media platforms that you use? There’s one for reminding everybody that you’re alive (Facebook), one for screaming tirades of nonsense that nobody even reads (Twitter), one to post only the very best snapshots of your faux-fabulous life (Instagram), one to make everybody wish that they were there (Snapchat) and then there’s the one where you and other people share your nudes and sex-tapes (Fetlife). Special mention to Fabswingers for helping you fuck anyone in your postcode who’ll have you.

Despite encouraging the emergence of multiple personalities, they give us a convenient way to compartmentalize our lives. You can release the freak online because readers can’t judge a silhouette. They just take what you have and demand more; more or your soul, more of your truth, more of anything that you have to give. And you’re happy to give it because you have so much that nobody else will take.

I loved every second of my sexcapades but I had nobody to share them with. Nobody besides the century of men, women, trannies and cross-dressers on my ever-growing list of conquests. I was proud of my impressive numbers but that’s barely a bronze medal for effort in the world of swingers. Might surprise my vanilla friends and make them look at me with awe for a second but later they’d just call me a whore who’ll fuck anything he can.

You should know right now that it’s not all about orgies and orgasms. A real-life human being had to deal with the pressures of living a double-life and it was a heavy burden to carry. You can only sneak off so many times a week and come back with your face smelling like three different fannies before you start to get awkward questions about where you were.

First episode in this tell-all series comes out next week and you, my Steemit readers, are the lucky few who get to read about how far a university student will go to satisfy his carnal cravings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67