SportFuckingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw6 years ago

SportFucking.jpg

I wish they'd add sex to the olympic games. The way I plowed through the pussy on Fabswingers, you'd think I was a gold medal champion. Pussy after pussy after pussy. Most of them were plain, some of them reminded you why you have to insist on a clear picture before each meet and the rest of them made you realize that there are people out there who would happily spend the rest of their lives in one massive orgy. I fell into the third category.

When you do something a lot, you tend to get good at it. I fucked those women and trannies not just for the sake of busting nuts but also so that I could master my sword skills. I realized that the better I got at fucking, the easier it was to skip through all the bullshit that women throw in and get strait to fucking. One of the most important things that experience taught me is that the quality of the lay is inversely proportional to the time spent seducing her multiplied by constant k, where k is the wetness of her pussy. Take that equation to your sex-ed classes and give a Nobel Prize to anyone who can disprove it

Quality lays, whether men or women, know this for a fact, and spend as little time as possible in the seduction phase. Quality lays are already good to go, we just need to find people who are on our level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83