Swing, Swing #6: Getting Some HelpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Swing, Swing (blue).jpg

And then I was bored again. I risked reputation and health just to do one of the most taboo things I could think of and now that I'd done it, it didn't interest me anymore. Fanny was the only thing that motivated me now and if you'll remember what I said earlier, the fanny just wasn't going for my bait. My mistake, I now know, was that I didn't recognise a critical factor in how women choose their men; hypergamy.

Hypergamy is the desire to date someone who you think is too good for you. High-school girls call it 'dating up'. Now, you should know that I'm a dreamer, always assuming that I could get the hottest girl in there and the hottest girl in there assumed that she could land Kanye West. What I should have done was lowered my standards and banged some of the easier, if what less desireable, girls around me.

Women's hypergamy is defined by social class. Men only care about looks. Do you ever wonder why teenage girls swoon so hard for celebrity pop stars? That's hypergamy in action. The girls on the front row flashing their tits at Bieber are so far down the hierarchy and will do just about anything to climb it. Rihanna won't act the same way in front of Bieiber. She's twerking for Saudi princes.

That's an extreme example but it applies to everyday situations as well. Nerdy girl secretly crushes on the socially dominant jock and secretary wants to tie her boss down to something more long-term than hooking up in the backseat of his wife's Touareg. Hypergamy is real and hypergamy is what helped me land Nelly.

She wasn't the first of our maids that I got wood for. Her predecessor, Mumbua, had what I considered to be the perfect body; thin frame, wide hips, enough booty to keep your hands full and B-cup titties. Cheeky bitch knew I wanted her. There were times when she'd come in to clean the the TV room while I was in there, and bend over real low to sweep the carpet. She wore a low-cut top and no bra while she cleaned the carpet in the TV room. If I strained hard enough out of the corners of my eye, I could catch a glimpse of nipple as her dark tits swayed under her shirt.

I should have taken her then and there. Pushed her up on the wall and taken those ass-cheeks in my hands instead of stealing glances while my erection tried to force its way through the my pants.

Sad to say, I never took the shot and she left our employ soon after that to be replaced by busty Nelly. Not as nice as the previous girl but a long dry-spell will distort your perception harder than beer goggles.

I might've let her pass too but for a chance encounter when I saw something that I wasn't supposed to see. I was sitting in the TV room and the light from outside was reflecting off the TV screen in an annoying way so I had to get up and close the curtains. I stepped onto the window sill and took a second to enjoy the beautiful gardens and saw something that should have scarred me for life I wasn't already such a perv. Standing right beside the window was Nelly with with her back pressed against the wall. One of the guys who'd been called over to fix the fuse box had her in a his grasp, one hand under her shirt and the others with a fist full of tit. I had the presence of mind to look away quickly but it was too late. The image was already seared into my brain.

It turned me a on a little...and pissed me off. Who was this joker and what right did have to Nelly? If the woman wanted tap she should've come to me. Regardless, I now knew that she was sexual. Time to make my move.

I planned to make my move that Friday when I got back from school. That meant five days of no-fap pressure building in my balls so nothing could stop me.

Nelly was in the middle of making dinner when I hit her with direct attack. Told her strait up that she should be mine. She got so surprised that she nearly knocked the pot of the stove.

"Umesema nini?" she said, turning around to face me, her eyes wide with shock.

"You don't have a boyfriend and I don't have a girlfriend. Si, me and you can..."

She looked like I'd just punched her in the face.

"Wewe, do you even know what you're saying?"

Ah crap, I was losing her. I took a step towards her and placed a hand on her hip. She swatted it away like it was a hot poker.

"What are you doing?" she said. "Hatuezi fanya hizo vitu hapa. Come to my room later and we can talk."

I smiled and took a step back. Winked and went to my room. She was right. We needed to be sneaky about it.

The Servant's Quarters were round the side of the house. We were the only ones in the house at the time but I guess I could understand her paranoia. Better to keep such things hush-hush.

Nelly finished up her duties then retired at about nine. I waited till about midnight just to be sure that the rest of the house was asleep then crept up to hers. She was ready for me. Even left the door unlocked. The room smelled purple. I' day never been in there before because, well, I'd never really had to, but now that I was it felt sinful. And sinful turns me on.

"Lock the door," said Nelly.

I obeyed, sweaty palms slipping over the key. Turned back around saw her lying there on the bed, looking kinda tastey. Nerves wracked my hands but I managed to put one foot in front of the other and sit on the edge of the bed. Sat there in awkward silence until some alien force guided my hand over her waist donuts. She didn't flinch, didn't tell me to back off so I let my hand creep up towards her chest, her very ample chest.

I'd never been much of a boob-guy. I always preferred ass so despite the fact that her E-cup boobs would have forced premature ejaculation out of most guys, I got bored and went for the kiss. My lips pressed on hers and it felt like making out with salami; moist, salty and completely non-responsive. No passion, no desire, no untamed impulse to fuck my brains out. She just spread her legs and lay there like I'd just woken her from a boring dream. But even her bad attitude couldn't put me off. My wood was up from the moment I walked in through the door. And I could smell the dank in between her legs inviting me in. She gasped a little as I guided myself in and immediately realised why she didn't bother impressing me with foreplay; the bitch had the tightest, wettest pussy in the world. Red velvet dipped in olive oil and laid inside the hose of a vacuum cleaner so to hum.

I'd always prided myself in my staying ability but Nelly made me jizz so fast I was embarrassed. The orgasm came in waves and I had just enough presence of mind to pull out and spill on her sheets. I felt her hands on my back trying to keep me in and I almost gave in but for a flash in my mind of my mother finding out that I'd impregnated the maid. My anti-fraternal instinct is stronger than any one woman's maternal instincts. Nothing short of a birth control prescription or strong and vocal support of abortion could get me to cream inside a woman, despite it feeling like the closest thing to heaven, and Nelly hadn't disclosed any particulars about contraceptive. God forbid she get pregnant and happen to be pro-life.

Sort:  

Wow dude you have hot maids @davisdean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72