Sort:  

hes a hater. and since anyone can buy steem regardless of account standing hes my special monkey now >< i dared to comment on a plagiarized post of his and after he insulted me as an answer back i reported him to steemcleaners..so he decided all my posts get downvotes now.

Wanker. So what do you do with unwanted monkeys? Withhold their banana and nuts quota..? I'm guessing that someone with money can seriously undermine your earnings..?

oh ya. and he is/will and it seems not much can be done except..wait until he gets bored and stop whining and take it! woo!

Ah, trust your loyal community to rally round and outnumber his downvotes ;) I'm in! Can't have you not posting pics of your lovely self, that would make my day just a little less joyful. Chin up, beautiful, feel the love :)

I think flaging should cost steem to the reporter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63