You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about oral sex, as we like them to do.

in #nsfw5 years ago

MMMMM it looks so yummy - Daddy wish my head was buried between your legs showing the pussy all my attention with tongue, lips and fingers, getting soaked in your sweet juices

Sort:  

Hi, @daddycosmic.! How tempting your comment, always so rich.

Daddy would fall to my knees in front of you, and start kissing down your body, I kiss round the edge of your pussy, down your thighs, up on the inside, in narrower and narrower circles around you pussy - I move my hands behind you, slide down and grab your butt, partly lifting you up, pulling you towards me, as I let my tongue slide up and down on the outside of your pussylips

I get my hands under you, so I can spread you open, and as I do so, probe my tongue into your hot pussy.. Faster and faster I stick it in as far as I can, whirling it around.. MMMMMM it's so wet and sweet... - resting your legs over my shoulders, totally open - eagerly I keep fuckin' my tongue in you - I really enjoy having your dripping wet pussy all over my face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35