More fun from Daddy's Second Life

in #nsfw5 years ago

In my previous post the submissive girl switched and dominated Daddy rubbing her pussy all over my face ( ohh and I do love burying my head in wet yummy pussy till it soaks me totally ) - > https://steemit.com/nsfw/@daddycosmic/more-fun-in-secondlife

Here's some snaps from how it usually played out on the naughty pole, first she dance for Daddy, and then Daddy own her good, deep, rough and totally

strip_002.jpg

Sanromans_001.jpg

Sanromans_002.jpg

Sanromans_003.jpg

Glad I still have that dance-pole in my inventory - gotta have some fun with it soon again

or start exploring the Red Light District, finally got it installed, and beginning to set up a profile, might buy VIP with VITs, an option that makes it appealing !!
http://www.redlightcenter.com/DaddyCosmic

Sort:  

RLC is a great place to have a great fun, indeed.

Congratulations @daddycosmic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78