You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maria Photo Studio #2 - Backside Silhouette Part 2 - Slowly I turn around. OriginalContent

in #nsfw7 years ago

sooo nice! I understand it has to make you feel strange being completely naked in front of the camera, and part of the job of a good photographer is to make you feel comfortable enough so he captures your essence. Lovely back! I'm a back liker if you can say that. And again I have to tell you that I love the fact that you are a 'normal' person, for me that's the whole point. Really sexy and nice, well done. Keep it up, we will be waiting for you Maria!

Sort:  

I love the word "Back liker" ! :-) .. For me my bottom is a very sexual region. If you show someone your back you do not see him. That is exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44