NSFW Photo Contest Entry - Milky

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

My entry for @nspart's Whaleshares NSFW photo contest.


Model Steph enjoying a bath of milk. This is part of a much larger shoot with Steph which we will be submitting to some adult websites. This was lit with a combination of window light and a flash in a Roundflash Dish modifier, camera right. I'm proud of my Nikon D750 for surviving this shoot. Everything got very wet that day.


22232.JPG


Thanks for looking. Full strobist EXIF below. Best of luck to all entrants, and thanks to @nspart and everyone else involved in this contest!


Nikon D750. Nikkor 28mm. F2.8.
Godox X1/TT685. Roundflash Dish
1111111.JPG

Sort:  

Very nice Photo

Thanks dude!

Everything got very wet that day.

No words... :-D

Cg

I need to quit my job and start working on erotic photo career.

I know. It's ridiculous getting paid to have so much fun.

Holy crap! nice!

Love your work Drum @condra
Exquisite!

You gotta come to the next Dublin Steemit meetup :)

Definitely. Has a date been set?
(I was traveling during the last one)

image

A great work. Very well framed. I hope you win this. Good luck :)

Please checkout this blog @condra if you'd like https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@ashrayn/b-and-w-photo-contest-church-france.

Thank you

It is beautiful this photo, very sensual and sweet. I like very much you have talent

Thanks very much

Wow i love the tats, makes the body look so much more interesting to me

Excellent shot - very artsy and sexy and well composed! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62