loving that Oregon life baby.

in #nsfw7 years ago

So its not new to anyone that we got the Chronic legalized in Oregon now. My uncles always told me when i was a kid that it would be my generation that gets it done. So many years of prohibition and now with the wave a magic gavel and a sh** ton of "red tape" we got it done. So to add to my post about my gardening lately i wanted to say that i will be keeping up with my adult garden as well posting when ever we see new growth on the ladys. I got some O.J Simpson( called that because it will kill yo ass), i got Pit-bull, and Gran-daddy Purp. As of now they are in my good friends in-door opp until they are "teenagers". They day they go outside will be my first pictures. My friends are WAY too paranoid to let anyone take pictures in the grow rooms.. Have a dank day baby

@comfortgenius

Sort:  

Oh to no longer live in Texas

I'm in Canada and a year to wait...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57