Persevere

in #nsfw7 years ago

Please excuse my absence to those 6 followers or so I’ve already accumulated haha.

First I’d like to touch on where I’m at with arresting my addictions and freeing my individuality! So I am currently prescibed suboxone, a drug which is used for pain management as well as opiate withdrawals. I’ve been taking suboxone since September 23rd, 2017. Since then I have gone from injecting half a gram of heroin and a point of meth on a daily/bi-daily basis, to now taking 2mg of suboxone sublingually (under the tongue). So in only 4 months I have benefitted greatly in my overall quality of life! Today I hold and work a full time job with a well known and respected company. I also now can claim benefits within that company! Also take this information with a “grain of salt” since suboxone is a poison which when taken in large doses can do extreme damage to the human body especially if it is not being used as directed.

Thanks for reading,
Coinquistador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64