You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #75 - WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT / WEEK #76 SUBMISSION POST - 3.000STEEM + 600SNAX IN PRIZES!

in #nsfw5 years ago

Axeman I don't know who judges but no way a drawing beats a classic black and white photo... This contest has gotten distorted. Bring it back to it's roots and you will see more participation my friend. No offense to the sketch artist but there's plenty of contests for drawings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No offence, my friend @clmstudios. I'm a big and experienced boy to accept critics, analyse it calm and make certain outputs
Regret, but is this situation I have completely to disagree with you. As per rules this contest is opened for any kind of photography/artwork. Being art photographer by myself it is always priority the artistic part of photography (or painting, drawing, whatever), not the technical.
@mister-omortson is a great artist and really deserved this reward for being constant participant and reflecting the beauty of female just almost in the same way I do see it. This secretary is just a sweety :)

To point the fact that I'm one and only judge of this contest and doing it as per my personal vision. Many people do not like my type of photography, but I do not really care. Very often it is just not for the masses, but that what makes it exceptional.... Finally, THE JUDGE IS ALWAYS RIGHT! :) (in any contest)

There is the way out. You are always free to start your own contest with your own vision. I will participate in it with pleasure and lets hope it gonna be more popular, future will show what reality is. Go and do it...

PS. Can you snow any exact sketch contest where NSFW is allowed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56