You ever walk around nude Part 2

in #nsfw6 years ago

Man Naomi was a great help. She did so many things with out even asking and knew exactly how I would have wanted them to be done. I had to take a shower I felt like I was swimming in my own sweat, lol. Well I stripped down and walked into the bathroom from down the hall. I placed my clothes onto a bag just to pile them up. I started my shower. Now that I had actual shampoo I really enjoyed cleaning my hair as well. I was in the shower for like 10 minutes. I was rinsing my hair and had my eyes closed. All of a sudden I feel hands grabbing my ass. Then I feel who it was, it was Naomi naked in the shower up against me.

She reaches around to the front of me and plays with my cock which now was sporting a chub. Her tender touch was amazing. I finished my rinsing, mind you with some difficulty not wanting to hit her with my arms or spray shampoo all over her face. So I bent over to finish. She took that as an invitation and stuck a finger in my bumm. That surely surprised me but weirdly in a nice way. She let me finish and left her finger in the same place and let my shaking and maneuvering play with my ass instead of her.

At this point I was so fucking hard it felt like it was going to explode. I so wanted to fuck her but I wanted to wait and see what she was going to do. I stood up again finally finished with my shampoo rinsing and such. She said I mean it you have a very nice cock. I saw it last night and really enjoyed playing with it. I was like WYF that was you who made me squirt my load everywhere. She said yes. I was like why didn't you tell me. She said it was a surprise to her making me do that. She was just admiring my member and after a few minutes blast everywhere. She said honestly she wanted to suck me dry after that but was embarrassed and couldn't bring herself to tell you it was her. I said I understand and thanks for letting me blow a load. I honestly was having a huge problem falling asleep last night all I could think of were sexual thoughts about you and me. I was hard for like and hour after you spooned me naked. I finally was so exhausted I fell asleep big time.

She said sorry for the accident, I said it loved she did it and was wanting to do more right now, and I pointed down showing her how much I wanted to have sex of all kinds with her. She grabbed my hand and placed it smack dab on her pussy. She said now can you feel me dripping wet and know I really want this as well. That was all I needed to know after all we were really good friends for a very long time.

Suddenly she turns around and bends right over, pushes me against the wall and slide me right in inch by inch. Man she is freaking hot inside and we and unbelievably tight. I feels absolutely so good I think I really love her. OK I said to myself back to fucking. I let her do the work for a bit until I am balls deep. I can feel her pussy pushing me back out but her pushing me back in. She really wants me deep inside.

I reach forward and grab those amazing perky size b breasts. Her nipples are standing at attention and in desperate need of some play. I cup her breasts and tweak her nipples between my middle and fore finger. Her nipples are perfect for her breasts about a 1/4 inch or so and perfect to place between your fingers. As I cup and massage her breasts I squeeze those nipple between my fingers.

Every time I squeezed her nipples she pushed back me deeper inside of her. I didn't think I could go any deeper but shit she pushed me so deep inside I don't recall that part of my cock ever getting wet from pussy juices like that. Oh man I wanted to blow so hard. Since I blew a huge load last night I was in a good situation and not ready to blow.

She moved and pulled me to within a milometer of popping out then slid right back in as fast as she could. This went on for way too long. She pulled out one more time, I smacked he super tight sexy motherfucking ass. She pulled right out. I said lets finish the shower.

We finished the shower. I chased her around the apartment. Between her sexy ass and my bouncing cock I am surprised we didn't fall and hurt ourselves. We landed on the couch she rolled on top and started to suck me. This to me means she wants to take control. I sure as hell let her she was doing a great job as it was.

She sucked to all her might but could not fit me in her mouth. She sucked up and down the sides and sucked my balls. She even tried both balls. I hurt but it was really good too, how the fuck that is I don't know but shit. I wanted more. I leaned further to the edge of the couch. She spread my legs, turned around and hopped right back on. Oh boy it went deep real quickly. I almost couldn't contain myself.

She started to grind nice and slow in a circle. She was using her hands and legs to keep herself in that motion. I grabbed as much ass as I could get a hold of. She moaned in approval. I continued my grabbing and playing. She then pushed my legs together and spun right around. I was shocked at her capabilities. She leaned forward and whispered in my ear, I have always wanted to do that.

I almost shit myself in delight she was a crazy mother fucker in bed as she was in person. I love her even more. She leaned back and I grabbed those amazing breasts. She said that is exactly what I wanted your awesome. I played with her breasts and nipples while she sat with me berried deep inside. Her pussy was so fucking wet and so fucking tight. I tried not to think about that because if I allow those feelings to take control I would blow her off of me I would cum so hard.

She leaned forward again and we started to kiss. We both were playing with each others face, neck, and chest. Yeah she love my pecks. She ended up sucking my nipples as well. That is hot as hell and I love it. We kissed and grinded for quite a while.

I told her to hook her legs around me. She skillfully got them behind me and I told her to squeeze and hold me neck. I stood up and walked around while I was deep inside. She about creamed herself. I went right to the big window and pushed her against it and started to fuck her right on the window. She moaned and screamed in pleasure. I was holding her up and squeezing her ass at the same time. One of those time my finger brushed her bung. I noticed she moaned a bit more with pleasure so I did it a few more times. She kissed harder and sucked my tongue right into her mouth. She sucked it like it was my cock.

I decided she needed a finger in her ass. I popped my middle finger right in. Her juices were all over the place so it was really easy to slide right in. She released my tongue and bit my neck and said fuck yeah leave it in.

At this point I was having a hard time holding her up. I walked back over to the couch and plopped her back onto the couch pulled straight out and went to eating her delicious steamy wet pussy. She had this amazing taste I really love eating pussy I get immense pleasure to see her in the most amazing glow of orgasm after orgasm. I start by licking and sucking and just trying to get every single drop of her cum into my mouth, so fucking good. She grabbed my head and started to grind my face into her pussy. I turned my head and sucked her lips into my mouth. I lapped them with my tongue and even gave them a bit of a nibble. She moaned and grinded more.

She let go after she realized I knew what I was doing. I went straight for her clit. I dug my nose right under that hood and moved it. My chin scraped her whole pussy. I dragged my face on her until my mouth reached her clit. At this point she was freaking out moaning and screaming yes over and over again. I sucked her very swollen clit straight into my mouth with an immense amount of suction. She about jump off the couch. I reach up and grabbed both breasts.

I played with her breasts and nipple while still sucking her clit. She was cuming and screaming over and over again. I then let her clit go and sucked in cold air, then breathed out hot air while using her clit as a speed bag for my tongue. I kept this up for several minutes keeping her in anguish of that last huge orgasm. I continued my tinto her mouth like I her clit and used the tip as her tit play and nipple squeeze but this time I squeezed with much much more pressure. It was glorious to pleasure her like this. She was looking straight at me with that look of almost there. I pulled one hand from her breast stuck two finger straight to in and found her G-Spot. I then slid in and out really quickly and found my way to slip a finger in her ass as well. All of a sudden she reached down and said I am going to cum keep it up. She squeezed my head and screamed then squirted all over me and the fucking living room. It was surprising and tasty at the same time. I was drenched in her cum and squirt. She pushed me off slammed me to the floor and sucked the tip of my cock into her mouth and used it as her tongue speed bag. She grabbed my balls squeezed and popped a finger into my ass. She kept this up till I exploded a massive load into her gorgeous mouth. She swallowed every single drop. She milk the fuck out of my balls as well. She suck me dry literally. After a second of recovery she came over to me and we kissed for about ten more minutes. She kissed as much of her juices off me as she could get. It was erotic and awesome and freaking great. We laid there for another twenty minutes trying to recover.

She got up first and said she was hungry. I said wow great idea what do you want. We decided on Italian from this place we discovered a few blocks from here. We called and made an order. After 30 minutes or so someone came to the door. She thought she would give them a thrill and answer naked still stinking of hot long and amazing sex. Well it turned out to be a girl. She asked me to come to the door because she forgot the money. I got some money from my wallet and stood behind the door to give it to her. She slammed the door open to an smoking hot redhead. I was still hanging low and stinking as well as glowing from our great sex. She was like wow. I started to get stiff again, how I am not sure but at any rate she stood there a bit just gasping at us. Naomi gave her the money and told her there is a tip in there as well. She slowly turned and went on her way.

Naomi turned and said boy that was fun right. She looked down at my now stiff cock and said I guess you agree. I am pretty wet again myself. We sat on the couch still in the stench of hot sex and started to eat. I opened the boxes and got some dishes and such. Naomi leaned back I went between her legs for a quick sniff and lick. She let me go where ever I wanted. I sat up after a minute or so and we started eating.

Come back for further adventures of Me and Naomi. Please like and comment. I seriously would love to know how these stories are. Thanks in advance for your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57