You ever walk around nude

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Well I just moved into this really killer sweet place. It is about 12 stories up. There is literally no building in front of my view. I can see for miles and look at so much of the city. I cannot afford the side where the sunrises but I still have a great view.

A few friends came over to help move my crap from one place to another. A couple guys and my all time favorite friend that is a girl. She is always there to help. Well as promised I bought beer and boos, pizza and what ever else they wanted, within reason. We drank ate and played some videos games. We place the tv on a few milk crates and the game console on the floor. They came over to help me get my shit into my place not put it away.

We drank and made a raucous. None of my neighbors complained. Everyone was ready to leave except that friend that is a girl her name is Naomi. She is really hot and all us guys would love to shag her. We know it would be death to our friendship if anyone does. Well she said I am going to stay a bit longer and kick your ass in the next game.

The others left. I pored another couple of drinks and sat next to her. We started a game and sipped the drink. We made fun of each other and trash talked loads. She is a great trash talker. We all have fun with each other. After a few more games it was seriously late. I told her to stay in my room on the bed I will take the floor in the living room. She said what am I some kind of ass whole, we are friends and we can surely share a bed.

Well I agreed and told her I was going to hit the shower. I dragged my ass into the bathroom and started to shower. I was thinking of this hot girl I saw at the mall. She had one of those tight tops. She was not wearing a bra for sure because she was giving directions with her nipples. To top it off it was a rather light color, beige or something like that. The sun was gleaming on her chest so it was like she was not wearing anything, I saw her aureoles and her entire breasts through her shirt. I am certain she had no idea what was going on. I looked down and saw her skirt was see through at the moment as well. I noticed she wasn't wearing and panties either. You know how I could tell. As the light gleamed through I saw her pussy lips just being touched by the breeze coming from behind her. I about creamed myself at that site.

At this point I had pretty much a full rock hard, hard on. I was finishing cleaning my face and had some soap on the rest of me as I rinsed off. My eyes were closed while I finished my face and such. I had been working out really intensely lately and I was getting pretty ripped. I thoroughly enjoyed my new body and the feeling I get when I workout. I just finished my face and thought I heard something. I asked Naomi what she was up to. She said she was cleaning up the food off the dishes just a rinse job. I finished my shower and walked as quickly as possible to the bedroom. I dried off and rummaged through the boxes for something to wear. I was hopping around still with a stiffy bouncing all over the place. There were no curtains up of course. I didn't care any bit. If some chick wants pictures or some guy go for it.

Well I found a pair of underwear and a tee-shirt. I walked out of the room still with a semi bobbing in the underwear. She really looked at me this time but a little differently. I told her I found a sweat suite set she could wear and another towel she could use. She jumped into the bathroom and started her shower. I had forgot to put shampoo in there. I grabbed it from the box and quickly put it in the shower for her. I finally saw her in all her birthday suite glory. She is absolutely stunning, a hard body with killer tone. I started to get a fat one again so I left so as to not look like a creeper. She said thanks for the shampoo.

After the shower she said she was just jumping straight into bed she was tired. I went to the tv and watch some short Netflix show 20 minutes or so. I put my glass into the kitchen and realized she actually cleaned and dried all the dishes. I went into the room to thank her but she was already sleeping. I slowly got into bed. I turned away from her and started to fall asleep.

I was seriously nodding off when she came up behind me and spooned. To my surprise she was naked as a j-bird. I didn't say anything I just tried to calm my cock and go to sleep. It took quite sometime to attempt sleep again. My brain was thinking of all sort of sexual things and they would not stop. I had a full on hard cock. You know the one you cannot even try to push down because it will fucking hurt like crazy.

Finally dosing off She reached over me and onto my stomach. I was freaking out. I turned onto my back and she just laid right onto my chest. Her hair smelling so nice. I started to fall asleep again, finally.

I was sleeping for quite some time and rather deeply. All of a sudden she moved on my stomach and saw cock protruding from my underwear. She grabbed my cock and started to stroke it. Mind you I was sleeping full on sleep and had no idea what was transpiring. After a few minutes of a careful and deliberate stroking she brought me to orgasm. She let me spew all over the place. When I woke up to my orgasm she acted like she was sleeping. She was still on my chest so I didn't move not wanting to wake her. Even though she was up actually.

I eventually fell back asleep. We woke up in the morning. She got out of bed and was walking around all naked as hell. I had another full on stiffy, one like last night. I tried to stay in bed and she said it is time to get up I wanna buy you breakfast to celebrate your new place. She teased me and said hey get out of bed I know you have a fat cock, it is so fine with me. I would to if I were walking around like this in front of me. She laughed and went on getting dressed. I got up and while I was getting up my cock popped out of my underwear. She said nice looking cock and came over and grabbed it with my balls as well. She looked at me and said ha now you have blue balls. She finished torturing me with doing her hair and everything she could while naked before getting dressed. My cock stayed hard and was still out of the underwear. It hurt trying to place it back in. I was even dripping some precum. I was kind of embarrassed especially from what happened the night before.

We finally left the place and my cock calmed down. I was still sporting a huge chub for sure just thinking of her on my chest as I blew my load just inches from her. We sat and ate some great food. We talked about how long we knew each other and how much fun it was to move each other into their places. The food was great. We really both enjoyed it very much. She said lets walk back to your place and let me kick your ass again at the game. I told her I wanted to setup a few things and that she was more than welcome to stay and play.

We got back to my place. She turned on the console and tv and started to play. I moved a bunch of shit around trying to condense the boxes and place them in at least as close a place where the stuff inside belongs. She was having a ball. I was sweating my nuts off doing all this work. after a couple hours of moving boxes and putting some stuff away I asked her for a hand with the couch and other living room stuff. We fussed with the furniture to place it in the best place possible. She had some really good ideas I took her up on. I was sweating like crazy. I didn't want her to do anymore work than needed. I was tired and said that is enough.

Part cuming soon. Please like comment and resteem. I would love comments for sure telling whether this sucked or not. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57