Was it a mistake to use the family bathroom at the mall???

in #nsfw5 years ago

Well I was hanging around the mall with a few friends. We were there for a little bit eating at the connected restaurant. We ate and drank tons of pop no drinking it was too early. We walked in the mall because it was freaking cold outside. I had to take a piss really bad. I mentioned that and the others ran to the bathroom in this store before I could. I walked into the mens room to find all toilets filled and a line for the urinals. I did an about and looked for the family bathroom. I opened the door and ran over to the toilet. I flipped up the lid with my foot while yanking my cock out.

I was in glorious midstream when some chick walked in. She said don't stop on my account. I didn't because I seriously needed to get rid of the pressure on my bladder. And oh boy did it feel good to finish. As I shook she said don't put it away yet and don't go. She had already taken off her skirt because she was desperate to pee as well. I dropped the lid with my foot for her. I also left myself hanging out as she asked. I washed my hands as she relieved herself. She said I was handsome and so was my cock. I started to get a little chub. She said mmmm looks like you like me as well.

After she finished she said come over here and undo my shirt and suck my breast. Who was I to argue. I pulled open her coat then her shirt to find no bra and her nipples standing at attention. She grabbed my member and encouraged a hard on. She stroked and played as I grew. She moaned as I sucked and nibbled her left breast. I switched to the right and gave the left a massage. I pinched her left nipple with my fingers and nibbled hard on her right. She moaned softly some more.

After a few minutes of this I was hard as hell ready for more fun. She stroked my manhood for a bit longer till she was certain I was hard as I could be. She stopped the stroking and said lets exchange numbers. I whipped my phone out while still sucking and playing with her breasts. I was not going to miss any second from those amazing breasts.

Her breasts were perfect for her frame. She was 5 foot 6 inches, a little shorter than me. She had curves but was really skinny. What a combo. Her breasts were approximately a b cup but seriously tight with that ever small sag to give that little shadow underneath.

She finished typing her information. She pulled her panties up and dressed herself again. I put myself away as difficult as it was. I finished dressing as well. She gave me her phone and I gave her my info. She left the room before me then I left. My friends were shocked to see me leave just behind such a sexy woman. It was great because she left with that satisfied look on her face. My friends were like WTF happened. How did you .. what ... dang? No one could finish a question and I was sure as hell not going to answer any either. I was enjoying watching them writhe in my stumbled upon fun.

Another hour of walking and yacking went on until we left the mall to one of the guys place to play some games. We played loads of games and had some beers. All of them kept asking about that woman who was in the bathroom with me. Did I stumble into her, did she stumble into my? Did we have a quickie? I didn't answer any questions at all it was too much fun watching them stammer for answers. We finally left for our respective places for work the next day. On the drive home I realized I never got the girls name. How the hell am I supposed to know who she is. She said she put her info into my phone but how would I know for sure. Dope I was such an idiot she probably didn't even do that and erased my info. Crap I will never see her and those amazing breasts again.

Af week or two go by, not sure because work was too busy. A few people left for other jobs and that left me with more responsibilities until we fill those positions. I became super tired and frustrated with work. I wanted to take a sick day just to catch up and breath. I get this text from someone I should know. She was in my contact list after all. I reply Hi how are you. She said she is great and it is time to have more fun. I asked who this was, she reminded me of what happened. I said OH man I thought you were messing with me about hooking up again. She said hell no I loved you, your skills, and that huge cock of yours. I started to get a chub. I told her I was getting a chub. She then sent a shot of her at her desk, legs wide open, skirt up and no underwear. Her sweet delicious womanhood was there for me to admire. I pointed the camera to my crotch looking as if I was typing an snapped a picture of my growing chub. She replied MMMMM along with an emogee face licking with closed eyes. My eyes popped right open.

She sent me some information in the text and asked if I could come over for dinner. I said hell yeah when do you want me over. She said Thursday and make sure you trim that cock hair nice and tight. I replied hell yeah and I will see you there. Oh where is there. She beat me to it. She had already sent the directions and time to me. I placed my phone onto the desk and finished my day. I put the dinner date into my phone and went on with the rest of the week in anticipation of Thursday.

Thursday roles around and I was excited as hell. My friends wanted me to play some games and drink some beer. I told them sorry I have plans. I was mysterious about what they were and with whom. They again were like you dick tell us and stop teasing us. I refused to tell them and one said I bet it is that chick from the bathroom at the mall. I went silent on the phone and they all said WTF. I told them I gotta go and hung up.

I finished getting dressed taking care to trim my cock and the rest of my man parts. I took a quick shower and put on some cologne and my favorite jeans. I jumped into my car and drove to her place. I parked up the street because there were no places by her house. I walked up to the door and rang the bell. I man answered the door. I was taken a back but he said please come in. She got all excited and said you came you came. I was rather intrigued by her jovial behavior.

I went inside and he took my coat and shoes and gloves and hat then put them in the closet all together so as to not lose anything. She said come into the kitchen I am almost finished. I walked as close to her as possible and asked in as quite as a voice, who is that guy? She turned to me and said in a pretty loud voice that is my husband. I was like WTF is going on. She said don't worry you will understand later. She grabbed my left hand and placed it onto her breast. Her husband walked in and said are we almost ready. I was standing there red handed expecting some sort of protest and fight, but nothing not even a dirty look. He just smiled and grabbed the rest of the stuff to place onto the table.

She let my hand go and turned to finish her work. She told me to get my delicious ass into the dining room and sit down. I walk into the dining room and sit. Her husband said nope sit next to her I will sit across. OK I said and we switched. The food was on the table and we all sat down to eat. We talked and this woman and her husband did all they could to relax me. We drank wine and sat and ate. It was pretty dang nice to sit there eating with this couple. I was rather intrigued and getting a bit horny trying to figure WTF is going on. Just before dessert was served she reached for my cock between my legs. She said out loud I knew it he is horny and interested. Her husband said perfect lets finish dinner and retire into the living room.

We finished dinner and us men were sent into the living room. He plopped himself onto the couch and I sat on the love seat. She put the dishes away and such while we watched something on TV. She kept working in the kitchen and I never noticed she walked by real quick and went upstairs. She came back down real quick and finished the kitchen stuff. Her husband picked up a remote, turned the lights down, turned a fireplace on, and sat on the couch again. He said come sit next to me. I was like errr OK.

I plopped my ass next to his but so as to not touch. He said now here she comes. She struts into the room wearing a see through nightgown. I get hard instantly. He said you are fucking gorgeous. She lets it slip right off onto the floor. She is standing in front of the only light source in the room. Her supple soft gorgeous figure is surrounded by the glow from the fire behind her. Her pussy shimmer between her legs. Her husband reaches over and grabs my cock and says good to know you like it as much as me. He grabs my hand and places it on his hard cock. I didn't care one bit I was concentrating on this super hot fucking crazy chick in front of me.

She saunters ever so slowly towards us. She bends over and her breasts swing front to back a bit as she moves the table out of the way. Her silhouette is fucking amazing. I am hard as hell and ready to get out of my pants because it is uncomfortable and it hurts. She walks around the table and between us both. She bands over and grabs both our hard members. She moans deeply and she plays with us both through our pants. She leans to her husband and opens his pants to release his manhood. She turns and does the same for me. She then gets onto her knees and starts to suck her husband while stroking me. She says after a few minutes lets take a shower together. She grabs both our cocks and yanks us up.

She pulls us into the bathroom and we undress. She is so sexy I want to spew my load right there all over her. She starts the shower and pulls us in again pulling our manhood. We shower and play and clean each other. Her husband is not afraid to play with another mans penis. He is confident in his manliness and joins his wife. She wants to suck me and drop to her knees. He guides her mouth onto my cock and pushes her onto and me deeper. He grabs her hair and start to make her suck me while he fucks her mouth with my cock.

I was in heaven she was amazing and could actually fit me in her mouth. She grabbed my nuts as her husband fucked her face with my cock. It was crazy but intoxicating at the same time. He said now make him cum in your mouth. She grabs my nuts as he is still making the motions. She squeezes and puts a finger right onto my anus. I feel something crazy good right now and start to breath heavier and moan. She pushes it right in and pulls forward. I start to moan and groan and grunt. She plays with my nuts more and I let out a gutteral scream and cum hard into her mouth. He said get all that cum from him. Make him want more. She starts to devour my cock even more and massages my pituitary and I cum even more. Damm I was cumming harder and harder by the second. I lean over almost ready to fall over from the massive orgasm I just had. Her husband says now swallow every drop. She releases my member and looks at him, opens her mouth, for approval, then swallows my cum. He said good girl now clean him up. She goes straight to sucking and stroking me to get every ounce out. I am pretty much spent at this point.

He says lets all go to the bed and have a relaxing lay down. She turns the shower off and dries us both off. She turns and walks her sultry ass into the bedroom. She turns on another fireplace. She tells me to go to the right side of the bed. She jumps on me and her husband is next to her. She is lying half off me with her ass in the air. I reach over and grab her ass to find her husbands member real close. I don't care I grab her ass and play. Her leg slides up my leg as she suck my nipple. her husband grabs her other cheek and reaches for a breast. His cock is now pressed against my hand but who cares this is too much fun. He lean over more and I spread her cheek. He slide right between and I am still playing with her ass. She moans and reaches for his ass and squeezes it.

I am starting to get hard again. She is sucking and nibbling my nipple while playing with my manhood. Her husband is hard as hell and pressing against her anus. She pushes right back wanting more. He says nope not yet honey wait we need to tell him the whole story.

Well this turned to be really weird all of a sudden. I get a little uncomfortable. She stops playing with my nipple and leans her head up. She say now don't freak out. I want you to be my first. I was like what, he said relax man we are having fun. She explained that in her religion she was supposed to be a virgin for her husband. But I wanted sex. So I talked with the other girls from my church. They said to do anal sex and you will still be a virgin for you husband. She said she thought about it for a while and decided to do anal. She said it was fucking glorious and exciting and really orgasmic.

I asked her why me for the first time. She said that the first time her boyfriend popped her in the ass she knew he was the one for her. She said he was caring and dominant as I want a man to be. He said I need to be ready for fun. She kept explaining soft sultry voice. My husband is a dom and I really love it. We did just get married the other week. I told him about our encounter in the bathroom and he told me that he wanted you to be my first. I got hard instantly. Not sure what the hell was going on but man my heart was beating and excitement was like static in the room.

Her husband explained that when she told you to suck and play with her breast she came several times in that short encounter. She also said that your cock was much fatter but about the same length as mine. I lied there just soaking in the intoxicating static sex feeling that permeates the room. I was so exhilarated and horny as hell all of a sudden. She asked me if I was up for it. I pulled her face to me and said yes as I kissed her deeply. He pulled her off me and made her lay on the bed. He said now get to fucking.

I stood up my cock bouncing in the air making a shadow on her sexy body. She said mmmm now come here and fuck me. She grabs a rag already prepared for this moment under her pillow and places it under her ass. Her husband sits on the chair next to the bed and says let me watch and listen to you two.

I go to her and place a huge kiss onto her lips. I place a hand on her mound, which at this point is quivering from nervous energy. I told her softly relax and lets both have fun and enjoy what comes next. Now at this point my cock was so fucking hard and blood still wanted to flood it even though it was really hard. It hurt and it throbbed. The static sex in the room was stronger than ever.

After a few minutes of kissing her I went down towards her nipples still with my hand on her pussy. At this point she is relaxing a bit more. I feel her wetness on the outside of her womanhood. I suck her left nipple and flick it with my tongue. She breathes in softly. I start rubbing her clit from the outside as I play with her nipple. She breathes heavier and lets out s small moan. I move to the other nipple. As I move my hand slips a bit an a finger land between those super hot and wet pussy lips. She breathes in a huge breath and pushes back against my hand. Sh moans inside now please inside now. I pull away from her nipple and go toward her stomach kissing all the way down to her pussy. I give a few licks and she grabs my head. Oh my god she says I don't know if I want you to eat me or fuck me. She smashed my face into her pussy for a few seconds while I licked gently and slowly.

Suddenly she ripped my face off her pussy, pulls me towards her face. She kisses me really hard and says fuck me now put that massive cock inside me. I want it now. As we kissed she said she tasted yummy on my face. I maneuver into a good position where the head of my cock is right on the outside of her fresh sex box. The desire it palpable and sticky in the air. Her husband starts to stroke himself as I push myself slowly into her.

She scream MY GOD ITS FUCKING HUGE. I go slow kissing her slowly as I push in one millimeter at a time. She bites my lip hard. I pull out a bit. I reach down and slide my cock up and down her vagina lips. She grabs my face and demands to stop teasing and fuck her right now. She said slam it in and don't stop. I move my cock into position. She lifts her legs right up pushing me in as her legs go up. She wraps her legs around me and her husband comes over and pushed me right in. She screams in pain and says deeper now deeper. I want that fat cock inside now. I pull back and thrust forward. She moans in pain. I am now so intoxicated in the environment I am just going with what is happening.

After a couple thrusts I am balls deep. She says now stay that deep it feels so good, MMMMMMMMMMMMMM AAAAAAAHHHHHH FFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUCK. She grabs my ass and says now slide in and out and fuck me like you mean it. She opens her legs and I start to pull out to the tip and slide right back in. Dam she is fucking tight. She is hot and wet as hell. I feel a smack on my ass. I push in more and more and all the way in again. She says faster dam it faster. Now I know to stop fucking around I slide only halfway out and right back in deep. With each thrust she moans and screams louder and louder. After two or three more thrusts they get easier and I can thrust harder and faster. She screams louder and louder. After another ten or so thrusts her hips start to gyrate up, down, and all directions. She screams I am cumming deeper all the way now. I slam in balls deep and she screams and convulses up so hard we fall to the side.

I pop out and she convulses in ecstasy. Her husband comes over and wipes her pussy from the blood. He takes it and place it on the dresser and says this is for memories later. Who am I to tell them what to do. As she calms down she says she wants more and more. I am still hard as a rock. Her husband is beside himself in joy stating he is happy we chose me. He wanted his wife to scream in joy the first time she has her pussy penetrated. He said in a few minutes we have some more fun. She pulls me over and starts to suck my cock. It still has some of her blood on it but also contains her juices. She says she does taste yummy on my cock. I was going nuts. I pulled her up and kissed her and said yes indeed she does taste fucking delicious.

We lied there a bit entangled in ourselves watching the fire flicker in the distance. Suddenly she said now I get the control. She roles on top of me and slide me right in her tight, wet, and hot pussy. She moans as I go in inch by inch until the only thing showing is her well groomed hair. She reached down and rest herself onto my chest. Her husband come in from behind and starts to penetrate her anus. She moans and moans and quivers as he pushes in. He said dam it feels tighter because you are inside her warm pussy. He also said he could feel her warmth and my cock inside. She said fuck me husband fuck me. I starts to slide in and out nice and slow rite to his tip. Then slides right back in balls deep. With each thrust he gets faster and harder. I could feel his nuts smacking against mine. It is rather interesting but who cares it feels good. Right about now she is screaming in that orgasmic way. She tries to breathe and catch her breath while her husband relentlessly pounds her ass.

I reach back and grab her ass cheeks and squeeze and play. She squirms and screams and begs for more. I smack her ass and she stops breathing and screams again harder. Her husband slams in as I smack her amazing ass. She screams again. In the mean time I am hard as hell still inside her waiting for my turn. After a few more minutes of her husband banging away and me smacking her ass she screams enough I cannot take anymore. Her husband stops and falls on top of her. Man they are heavy lol. We are both still inside her as she quivers in little orgasm after little orgasm.

After she gathers her strength she says now it is your turn. Her husband gets up and pops his cock from her ass. She dismounts me as her husband lays on the bed. She goes revers cowgirl on him and slide him into her ass. He is now balls deep and she leans back onto him. She says now fuck my pussy like he fucked my ass. I slid into her super tight, hot, wet pussy. I started to slide in and out as far as I could get out without falling out. Then I slide right back in deep. I made these movements faster and harder with each go. I slid in deeper and deeper with every attempt. She pulled her legs back which allowed me to have easy long hard thrusts. She moaned and moaned and screamed her way to more orgasms than I could even count or think would be possible. Her pussy oozed cum from her orgasms down her ass and onto her husbands cock. He said her cum feels good keep her going.

I start to actually fuck her not just make love. She wants a fuck so I get into a position where I am leaning on her shoulders and his hands and on my feet. I start to thrust with my whole body in and out of her tight pussy. Now slamming in with such force her tight pussy is no match for this kind of push. She scream and screams and wiggles and says more hard faster more deeper. Fuck fuck fuck harder she screams. I am so ready to cum but not yet I tell myself not fucking yet. She screams more more. Her husband notices I am holding my cum. He says cum in her go ahead cum in her now. She screams yes do it do it. Fucking cum inside me now. I have no idea what came over me but fuck I came over and over and over inside of her and thrust inside harder and harder with each spurt. She screamed OH MY GOD FUCK YEAH I FEEL YOU CUMMING I AM CUMMING. she said it so loud I am sure the neighbors heard every single word. She gyrated and gyrated over and over again. She said stay inside a second then let her husband get up and cum inside me as well.

I at this point am spent. I can barely hold myself up let alone get off of her. Her legs are still up in the air. Her husband pops out of her ass. I pick her up as he roles out from under her. I place her back on the bed and hold her legs up. I place a finger in her pussy and she screams don't fucking tease fuck me husband. He slams his cock straight in balls deep. She grabs his ass as he grinds inside her. She screams again and he cannot take it. He spurts his loads as she smacks his ass. I hold her lags up while he fucks her in and out pushing the cum further into her womanhood. He spurts his last loads but continues his fucking but slows it up going from balls deep to just the tip. Slower and slower pausing longer with each stroke out to the tip. She continues to quiver and wiggle while I hold her legs up. I suck her nipples and kiss her as he finishes the thrusting.

He slides out and we all fall onto the bed onto her. We all pant like crazy after all this crazy heavy sex we just had. She lays there giggling occasionally as we both touch her in places. We eventually fall asleep. The fireplace keeping us warm.

In the morning she a=wakes us both up for breakfast with a wake up blow job. We both look at each other and let her do the work. We both cum as much as we can in her mouth. She swallows both loads and says now lets go eat.

Comment below and tell me your thoughts. I freaking came in my pants writing this one. OOHH OOHH OOH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66