Walking through the mall turns into a threesome Part Two

in #nsfw6 years ago

I remind you as you start reading to please comment, like, and resteem.

So we were sitting there relaxing, drinking wine, and telling dirty jokes. When I told a joke about a blowjob she laughed really hard. She then told her boyfriend to sit next to me and told both of us the drop our pants. She wanted to blow both of us at the same time. She said it has been a fantasy of hers for a really long time. Her boyfriend and I looked at each other and nodded why the hell not. We dropped trouser and let her play.

She first grabbed her boyfriends cock. She licked it, sucked the tip, and got it real wet. She grabbed it with her left hand and leaned over to my cock and started her fun. She had this freaking awesome grin on her face like she knew she was naughty and wanted more. She slurped, sucked, licked, and jacked me off all the while stroking her boyfriend. We just sat back and enjoyed her enjoyment. She moved from my cock to his trying not to favor one over the other. She did get carried away on occasion but eventually switched. Her blow job felt pretty damn good she tried to not miss an inch of each cock. She never let the other hang he was always jerked. She was magnificent.

After about 15 minutes or so of this amazing feeling she got up and drop her dress off. She pulled me up off the couch while looking at her boyfriend. He gave her the go ahead face. She pulled me to the bedroom which was upstairs. She pushed me onto the bed. She opened the curtains and windows to let in the night sky. She came back to me pulled me up again and stripped me naked.

My cock was pointing at her and it was hard as hell. She was so fine I could barely stand it. She stood about 5 foot 7 inches with slight hips, and sweet round but not to big ass. Her breasts were as I love them perky with a small amount of droop. Her cup size looked to be a b or c. Her nipple were standing at attention waiting for something to excite them. Her skin was perfect in almost every way. She had a couple moles on her body. One was on her shoulder close to the top of her right breast, the other was near her pussy on her left leg. Speaking of her pussy she had a pink pussy with lips that slightly protruded out. I could see just enough to want to eat that shit right up. As she walked around the room getting things ready I caught a glimpse of just about every detail. She was a seriously sexy woman and I was a lucky mother fucker to be in the same room ready to have some outrageous sex with her.

I was so distracted by her smoking hot body I didn't realize her boyfriend was in the room sitting on a chair in the corner. It felt weird to be watched. But that feeling went away when she came over to me and grabbed me by my cock leading me to the shower. We jumped in after she got it the perfect temperature. We washed each other all over. She grabbed her body soap and started to stroke me with her right hand and play with my balls with her other hand. I moaned in approval as she kissed me deep. I reached behind her and grabbed those killer awesome ass cheeks. I pulled them apart and played with her ass whole. I too my middle finger and pressed it just enough to not go in but. I then started to rub it in a circle over and over. She stopped her kissing and jerking and ball play to feel my finger. She pushed back but I didn't want to go in just yet so I pulled my finger away. She grabbed my balls and squeezed them, rather hard and kissed me hard as well. She said you dirty SOB I love to be teased do it more.

At this point I wanted to spurt my cum all over the place. It took everything I had to not cum. I took her right hand and placed back onto my cock and made her stroke it again. She did asked instructed. I reached back again and took my left hand and played with her pussy. I sloshed my finger around the back of her pussy. I was so close to inserting just a little. She bit my bottom lip and sucked it straight into her mouth hard. She moaned and said more more. I took my finger and moved it close to her ass hole and played around between the back of her pussy and there for a while. She came several times while I was playing around.

She told me to cum on her face in the shower. She pulled away from me and went onto her knees. My finger scraped her ass hole on the way out. She pushed me back a bit a reached for this bottle on the wall. I gave her a hand reaching for it. She opened it and pored some stuff onto my cock. It felt warm and cold at the same time. She started to jerk me real fast. At this point I was ready to give in to anything she wanted. She stroked me so expertly with her right hand getting faster and faster with each stroke. She didn't miss a single millimeter of my cock either. She knew exactly how much she stroked forward and backwards just to keep me on edge. At this point I was leaning against the wall panting and moaning wanting to explode. She kept me going for quite sometime trying to keep me at that point for as long as she could keep me there. I seriously enjoyed this. I even helper her in my mind. When I was about to blow I would think of work or something like that to keep this feeling going.

All of a sudden I felt her left hand squeezing my balls and one of her fingers playing with my ass hole. This was rather arousing. I got snapped right back into her pleasurable hand. She inserted her finger into my ass and pulled forward. All at the same time as she squeezed my balls. She twisted her finger inside and all of a sudden my stomach cramped up just in time for me to cum. She got close to my cock. She licked the end a couple times. She stroked harder and faster. All of a sudden I let out this huge AAAAHHHHH and came so hard I spurted right over her face and on the other side of the shower. She kept the stroking and finger movement in my ass and the ball squeezing and milked a ton of cum out of me.

I almost collapsed after I came. I grabbed onto the handle to hold my self up. She was standing at this point with a massive load all over her face. She spread it all over her body. She then cleaned it all off.

After a few minutes more in the shower she dragged me to the room again. This time her boyfriend was naked on the bed standing straight up. She told me she really enjoyed the shower and she towel dried me and herself off. While drying me off I got hard again and she bumped into my now standing straight out cock. She said mmmm nice fast recovery I like that. She guided me to the bed and pushed me next to her bf. It was weird but I paid no attention to anything after she jumped onto the bed between us. She was laying on both of us at the same time. She said since my cock was fatter than her boyfriends I was to fuck her pussy. Her bf smiled and said were on. She moved her bf off the bed and put me in the middle. I put a few pillows behind me so I could suck her nipples and kiss her more easily. She hopped right on. She inserted just the head. Then she sat harder to get more in. She was having a bit of a hard time sliding me in but she was more than eager to try. She was seriously tight. I really enjoyed every single inch of her sweet hot juicy pussy. She was so hot inside it was unbelievable.

I was finally all in and she started to grind ever so slowly. She leaned forward enough to expose her ass. I removed a few pillows so she can bend more. Her boyfriend took his 9 inch cock and placed at her ass. She bit my lip again as he inserted his long cock. I could feel every inch of his cock being inserted into her ass. She pushed back on both of us. I thought she was going to bend my cock in half. After he was in she asked me to spread her ass apart. I reached back and pulled it open. He started to fuck her. I could feel his movements right on my cock as well. She stopped her boyfriend and said lets try together. We did everything possible to get into sync. She stopped us again and told us to hold our positions and let her do the movement. This time she was able to fuck both our cock at the same time.

After a minute or so of this DP action she came several large loud cums and screams. She kept the movement up for a bit longer for some more screams and lots more cum oozing from her sweet hot tight pussy. Her boyfriend and I were on a rather interesting plain of high. None of us had tried DP before this but we were all enjoying every single second. She stopped and said she could not take another second. Her boyfriend fucked her ass a few times and popped out. After he popped out he gave her a good smack. It was my turn. I grabbed her and kept her close. I fucked her hard in her pussy. Her bf smacked her ass a few more times.

Part three soon

Please comment, like, and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66