Walking through the mall turns into a threesome Part One

in #nsfw6 years ago

I was about 21 and walking through the mall just hanging out alone. My girlfriend and I just broke up so I was a bit annoyed and just into myself while I walked. I like to walk for long distances. So while in the mall I walk all over the place. I even walk in the department stores just for a change of pace. I am not a shopper and never desire to buy tons of crap. So I was involved with myself walking.

I walked for about an hour and all of a sudden I get a massive bump by this woman. I almost knocked down a display. I turned around to find her just as startled. She came over and apologized. I said think nothing of it. I put the stuff on the display back where I thought it was and was ready to finish my walk. I started to walk in the original direction and all of a sudden the guy that was with the woman stopped me. We were about 20 feet away from the girl. He said that his girlfriend was very interested in you. She stared at you many times and even looked back at your ass while you walked by. Here is our number please give me yours. I want to set up something with the three of us.

I was pretty stunned but willing to play. We exchanged numbers and I went on my way. I got a call from a friend saying he is going to meet me at the mall so we can go get something to eat. I said sure lets go eat. I walked another 20 minutes and he called and asked where I was. We met by the food court but decided to hit a restaurant close by instead of the food court places.

We ate some food had a few beers, talked stupid crap, and really wanted to have fun with our waitress. I got a phone call but could not remember the number so I sent them to voicemail. We sat there a short bit more and he said he had to go. We departed and as I was getting into the car I pulled the phone out of my pocket to listen to some streaming music. Before I could turn the app on I remembered the message.

I listened to the message and found it to be the couple that literally ran into me in the mall. The message stated that he wanted to surprise her with my presence tomorrow night if I was available. I called straight back and we talked plans.

Now the night and next day went by rather slowly. I was actually rather excited about what I was about to walk into. I was also a bit aroused all day as well. I could not get this evenings encounter out of my head and had a stiff cock all day. I was in a meeting for about an hour with 5 other people I work with. There were two woman in the room whom I had a passing familiarity with but no real conversation besides work. The one girl seemed to be rather interested in me today. I was not thinking why at the moment.

When the meeting ended I stood up and she just stared at my crotch for the whole time I was near her. So I lingered on purpose just to see if she was really that enamored with my cock. Well she really was. I left to room with her following me. I went back to my cubical and sat down. She came over to the entrance of the cubicle with a couple buttons undone on her shirt. She was now showing serious cleavage. Now it was my turn to stare. Her body was quite amazing. She was petite about 5 foot 2, with curves. She had proportions that matched her size, hips, breasts, and body really well. She had probably b or c cup breasts absolutely perfect for her frame. I couldn't help but wonder what underwear she was wearing if any. She talked about how my idea would be good for this one project.

She turned a second, her hand that was leaning on the cubicle smacked her fabulous ass. She walked across the way and grabbed a chair. She scooted into the cubicle we were both on our chairs and it was a rather tight fit. She asked me to show her some more about this idea. So I pulled everything up on my computer. she pulled real close to me, leaned in putting a hand on my leg, and we talked about my idea. She didn't care about the idea she just wanted to cop a feel. So I let her. At this time I was proper hard and not in the position to stand up at all. We finished our conversation. I turned to her, with a proper hard on and she stared at my now hard bulging cock and finished our conversation. She left and I turned back to my work.

My phone vibrated with a reminder and all of a sudden the day was finished. I got up went to my car to find this girl following me. I thought nothing of it but she followed me straight to my car. She asked for my number. I gave it to her and told her I had to go. I left went home and showered and gt all dressed up as requested by this guy. We had not exchanged names yet.

I made my way over to their house. It was a rather nice place in a very nice area. The boyfriend answered the door. I introduced myself. He said please come in and meet my girlfriend Rachenda. She looked freaking amazing. I didn't notice in that firs moment she was Asian. I have a things for Asians by the way. She was wearing a skimpy see-through dress. She was standing in the light and I was in a darker part of the house. We both stared at each other and I realized she not wear any underwear or even a bra. She must have thought it was an intimate evening at home just with her boyfriend.

He said well lets go into the living room and pop a cork on a bottle of wine. He left to get the cork screw and the wine. We were alone in the living room. It was sort of awkward. We asked each other how the other's day went. I talked about my encounter with that girl at work. Rachenda said it was a rather hot and heated encounter for a work meeting for sure. She said she actually was jealous of the girl and our encounter.

Her boyfriend came back into the room with three glasses, two bottles of wine, and a cork screw. He popped the first cork and pored the glasses. He handed them out. We drank and talked and hung out. Rachenda continually moved closer and closer to me. Her boyfriend encouraged every single movement. She eventually sat on the couch right next to me. She turned herself on the couch lifted her legs and put them across my lap. As she lifted her legs I saw a glimpse of her fabulous pussy.

We drank more and more she got looser and looser. Hell we all got looser and looser. We talk more and more dirty talk and dirty jokes.

Part two will be along soon. Please comment, like, and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62