Walking around the mall

in #nsfw6 years ago

Well I make it a habit in cold weather to walk around the mall for some exercise. I walk for a little over an hour just wandering around doing laps. Passing people and smoking hot woman imagining what they look like underneath all those layers. I even turn around on occasion just to get a better look, or stop and tie my shoes as an excuse to take another look. I make it a game in my mind. I even get the occasional chub from my dirty mind. I love it lol.

Well it was one Saturday I came to the mall and started where I usually start. I like to start by a specific place each time so I do not forget where I parked my car. That would suck to walk all over the place and try and figure out where the hell the car is. Anyway I ventured off. I was still cold so I left my coat zipped but pulled my hat off. My hair was a bit in shambles but I didn't care. I walked for like ten minutes before I unzipped my coat. It was freaking cold outside.

I stopped a second the unzip my coat and place my hat in the inside pocket so I didn't loose it. I hate buying winter hats cause it is hard to find nice and warm hats that look decent lol. I started my walk and noticed the mall was busy as heck. Something I was not expecting but it didn't matter anyways.

As I was walking through towards one of the main department stores I walked by this couple. Now I usually do not oogle a chick waking with a guy who is clearly her man but man she was out of this world. I simple had to check her out. She was 5 foot 7 inches tall with slight curves, a nice shaped round ass, magnificent breasts, legs forever, and gorgeous to boot. I stared and kept my gaze on her as the walked by on the other side of the mall. I also made sure to see her as much as I could from behind. Man she was something special. I imagined what she looked like underneath all those layers. MMMM my mind wandered really hard. I was getting a chubby for sure. My imagination went in all sorts of dirty and fantastic directions.

In my day dream of sex and what have you I didn't notice we crossed paths a few times. Well one of those times I was seriously out in my own world of orgasms and pleasure when all of a sudden someone bumped into me. Well it was the hot girl from the couple I passed earlier. We almost fell so we grabbed onto each other grabbing each other with no care where just trying not to fall. I got a good grab of her ass, which I will say was tight and as amazing as my mind made it to be. Her fabulous breasts slid past my face as I was looking down at the time of the bump. I looked up and we almost kissed as we both said Oh my excuse me sorry my apologies.

If I was not hard before I sure as hell was now. I was hurting because my manhood was wanting to point outwards and the jeans were preventing it. I apparently gave a wince towards the end of the getting settled after bump incident. She said are you OK I said I sure am. We said our apologies on more time and as I was walking away she said it was nice bumping into you and I turned around to say the same back. She got a show as my bulge was surely visible from any distance now. Her eyes grew a bit and I said my goodbyes and went walking again. This time I was watching where I was going.

I put my hands in my pocket and found a note. It was from the boyfriend of the girl. He introduced themselves as Chuck and Mercedie to me in the note. He said I saw you ogling my woman. I am good with that in fact, she was staring at you as well. I want you to come to our place and have some fun with us. I think we should have dinner and have some drinks to get to know each other. He left his number at the bottom of the paper.

I finished my walk and went home. I had to bust a load for sure. I was so freaking horny and feeling a little blue balled. So I took a shower and blasted a load in the shower. After the shower I decided I wanted to watch some tube. I walked out from the bathroom all dry, well mostly into the living room. I never bought curtains for my place because I find them useless. I just walk around how I want which is in the buff, naked, or birthday suite. I love walking around naked. For some reason it is fun and rather freeing to me. I enjoy the freedom to hop on the couch and my package is where it wants to lay without anything making it go somewhere else.

I was laying there just watching some sci-fi movie and I fell asleep. I woke up to this erotic dream and I had a huge stiffy. I got up and noticed it was really late. I shut off the TV and went to bed still pointing my way back to the room. I had some LED lights to make sure I don't kill myself in the middle of the night. I slid under the covers and had some good slumber.

In the morning I decided I wanted to call Chuck and see what is up with them. Chuck didn't answer so left a message. I am sure he didn't answer because he doesn't know my number. After about an hour I get a call from Chuck but it was not chuck who called me it was Mercedie. I was a bit surprised she said she checked his messages and was stunned to find my message. She asked how I got the number and also how pleased she was to hear from me. We talked a bit about stuff like job and weather, you know the silly things you talk to break the ice.

All of a sudden I hear Chuck ask for the phone. He says how about tomorrow night their place. I said absolutely what time. He said 6 would be awesome. He told me his address and the best way to get there from my house. We talked a bit more about those ice breaker subjects and cracked a few jokes, some were rather sexually charged jokes as well. I heard Mercedie chuckling in the background at her mans jokes.

We hung up and I went about my day. I ran a few errands and decided I should bring over a bottle of wine. I went to a very nice wine shop and asked for the best wine for any meal. The lady asked what kind of mood was needed and what kind of food. I ended up getting two bottles. I blasted my way home for another good nights sleep.

As soon as I hit the door I hung my jacket up and went for a nice warm shower. I took a long hot shower just relaxing in my shower. I got out and dried off like normal. I plopped my ass onto the couch for some Netflix and chose something sci-fi again. I love sci-fi stuff especially space stuff.

As I was watching I heard a knock on my door. I didn't want to answer it but I thought I should so I grabbed a house coat and answered the door. There was this crazy amazing looking woman at my door. she pushed her way in and said my TV was too loud. Well it might be but I was not sure. So I closed the door behind me and invited her to sit down. She sat down still with her coat on and said she was interested in what I was watching. It sounded interesting from what she heard. I said sure let me grab your coat. She wanted to keep it on for the time being. I said OK and went to grab her a drink and get some munchies in case she wanted some.

I walked out to the living room to find her coat hanging on the hook by the door. I assume she was in the bathroom and will be out in a second. I place all the stuff onto the table and sit down trying to make sure I am not popping out anywhere.

I few minutes pass by and she comes from down the hall and says You have a nice bathroom. She comes into view wearing absolutely nothing. I get a quick chub and an electric feeling in the air is about. This kind of feeling is one where it is sexually charged. I had felt this a few times in the past. I knew this girl I used to hang with from my college days. We hung out many times and each time I felt a static sexual feeling in the air. I felt little zaps of sex on my penis and balls. It was nuts. Well this is the same sudden feeling.

I invite her back in and she comes over to me and yanks my robe off. She says she loves watching me walk about as I do. She said it was especially nice to see you last night hard as a rock. She said she loved the look of my penis and wanted some experience with it.

Well who was I to deny her this. We sat back down and watched the movie. Every few minutes she inched closer and closer to me. We were now touching each other. She reached over and placed her hand on my chub which was seriously close to hard. She placed it into her hand and we sat there watching the rest of the movie. I stayed a massive chub for the whole movie. I loved this feeling it was quite amazing.

After the movie finished she went straight to a blow job no hesitation. She sucked my whole soft chub down her throat. I got hard almost instantly. It was tight to start and impossibly tight after. She pulled me out and said I was much larger than I looked from her place. I didn't ask where her place was I just wanted more sucking to occur. Also I had no idea what to comment.

Oh man she has incredible mouth talents. She sucked the tip and as far as she could pull it in. She grabbed my hand and placed it onto her head. I pushed her up and down by grabbing her hair. She moaned every time I pulled her hair for her to go up and pushed back down to put me in her mouth. It was glorious. I started to moan and she went faster with her pushes back in and I obliged with faster hair pulls up. It was a few minutes further of this and a sudden grab of my nuts that made me cream a huge load right in her mouth. She massaged my nuts and played with my anus and milked every single bit of cum I could muster.

She wanted more and kept sucking me even though I was too sensitive. I shuttered at every single touch to my penis head. She kept the sucking and ball playing and stuck a finger into my ass. I went nuts and took her head and started pushing me in and out like I was fucking her mouth. Slide in slow and a little shutter. Slide out fast and a big shutter. She was keeping me going. I wanted to nut again. This time it took quite a while to nut. She purposely held me at that point as long as she could. She suddenly decided it was time for me to cum. She started to slide the finger in my ass in and out while massaging my prostate. It was extremely stimulating. She kept this up win the same pace as my pushing her head up and down. I would thrust my self into her mouth and pull her out. I came so hard and long into her mouth. She kept swallowing every single drop until I couldn't continue anymore. She pulled her finger out stood up and went to the kitchen.

She came back and sat down next to me. I was seriously spent in more than one way of course. She was freaking good. I was still hard as hell at this point. She said lets sit here a few minutes. I said good idea. We laid down on the couch right next to each other. I was in no position to lay sideways I would push her right off so she laid right on me. She was about 5 foot 3 inches of gorgeous slim b cupped large nippled woman. She opened her legs ofr me to go between. It was pretty fucking hot laying like this. We eventually fell asleep.

After a short nap she got up and placed her sex right over my face. I was still sleeping. I got a hard on right away. She was very pleased and even giggled a bit because I got hard even in my sleep. She touched my face with her vagina lips. I started to lick in my dreams. Then I suddenly woke up to a magnificent site. Her pussy was pretty. Yeah I said her pussy was pretty like gorgeous looking. Her lips were of s perfect length, her hair was trimmed down very short, it was of a perfect pink shade, and it smelt so delicious.

Before she could react I grabbed her hips and pulled right into my face. I started to suck and eat her pussy. I went straight in with my nose touching her clit while I nibbled her lips. I wiggled my face and made her clit grind on my nose as I wiggled. She was wet and getting wetter. Man she tasted so good and smelt so good. I was so herd I couldn't believe it. I just tried to concentrate on making her scream. I squeezed her ass while I moved her on my face.

I moved her up and down my face. Me nose, tongue, lips, and teeth were doing lots of different job stimulating her in all the places I could at once. She started to moan and I gave her ass a good slap. She groaned and moaned some more. I slapped her again trying to keep her in the moment. I kept grinding her on my face and giving her the occasional slap. I mean these were real slaps ones that leave red marks and sting my hand.

She kept her moaning up as I kept the grinding up. I pushed a finger right into her ass and as I grinded her on my face my finger was moving in and out. I could feel my finger on my tongue and it went in and out of her warm wet tasty vagina. She moaned even louder than before. She moaned so loud I am sure loads of other people herd her. She was not aware and obviously not caring to know how loud she was moaning.

I kept this rocking and grinding and nibbling and sucking and penetrating for a bit longer. I knew she was going to have that last orgasm so I stopped the grinding and placed her clit right over my mouth. I sucked her clit into my mouth really hard like I was trying to pull it off. It was seriously engorged in blood. It was easy licking. I took my tongue and twirled it around her clit slow. I kept fucking her ass with my finger. She kept that moan going. I started to breath in and out while circling her clit. Every time I breathed cold air in she shuttered a bit more. I would close my mouth and circle longer and faster. She started to moan more frequently.

I took this as it is time to bring her to the max. I started to breath in and out even faster and changed from circling her clit to using it as a speed bag for my tongue. She started to shutter and moan and she pulled my hand to her breast. I played with her breast and nipple while still having a finger going in and out of her bung. She was breathing super heavy now as if she just sprinted a marathon. Her moans were not so much moans as in attempts to catch her breath. She went from aaaaahhhhhh to mmmmm and breathing super hard and super fast. I kept the speed bag going and closed my mouth to warm it up. She was so hot and so wet I was soaked. I loved every second of it. I pinched her nipple really hard between my index finger and thumb making it hard and hard ever second. She she bent down grabbed my head and started to grind the hell out of my face. I couldn't hold onto her clit any longer and it ended up being scraped by my teeth. This made her go over the edge she screamed one loud and long AAAAHHHHHH while grinding and shivering on my face and squirted all over the places as she fell backwards onto my hard cock.

She shook a few more times one me as I breathed on her pussy in and out. She laid there not being able to move while I kept my breathing and making her shiver as long as I could. I even stuck my tongue in her on occasion. She kept the little shutters for a few more minutes and the occasional whimper and moan. I place my hand on her pussy to calm her down. She grinded back a bit and shuttered one last time.

We both laid there for a few more minutes. She sat up and rolled onto my stomach again placing my still vary hard cock between her legs again. This time was different the heat from her sex was so intense. She kissed me and licked my neck and face of her juices. She told me that was the most intense orgasm she had ever had and the only time she squirted besides once when she was playing with herself. W fell asleep again.

Who wants more? Comment below if you want more to this story.

Sort:  

Very nice!

Thanks I really appreciate the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56