The question and answer

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

So after some really hot sex. The hottest sex we had in a very long time. The only time she took my cock into her mouth. we were lumped on the bed me still hard as fuck in her ass, and her still moaning from the fun. We stayed laying there trying to catch our breath and figure out how we can do this again.

I was really spent. I tried to get up but my arms shook as I tried to lift myself. I started to laugh at how tired I was. She tried to move and said she could not either. We both laughed, so I rolled off popping my cock sideways out her ass. She grunted a bit, reached back and grabbed my cock as if she still wanted me in. It was too late I was on my side leaning on her with my right leg and my cock and balls sloppily on her fabulous ass cheek.

I asked her how she felt and she said with a slight pause "Really really good". I wondered why she wanted it in her ass as she did. I remember trying this before and her being very apprehensive because of the pain. Mind you I am not complaining at all just trying to figure out what just happened. I asked her if her ass hurt, she said it burned a little but it was a good feeling she wanted to have again.

My cock was getting limp before that comment but it got hard again from all the thoughts and images popping into my head. I imagined how much more fun we can have together she is exploring more and more open to things.

I had to know what made her suck my cock. I asked in as a delicate way as possible what possessed her to pop the tip of my cock into her mouth and suck like there is no tomorrow. She said this girl from work talk about how good precum tasted and how she was really addicted to it. She continued to say this girl talked about it for about a week nonstop which made her pussy wet after the first couple times. She said she listened to this girl talk about how to milk more from her man by sucking the tip and sticking a finger in the ass, especially if the guy has not had sex for a few days or more.

At this point I was ready for another round. My cock was hard as hell again. I turned her back towards me and slipped my hard cock between her sexy cheeks. She responded with a grind and a moan. She said she didn't think she could handle any more sex for now.

She turned over to face me and said how much she enjoyed this evenings sex and said she looks forward to more hot, stick, and long sex.

My cock was still very hard and still a bit wet. She said wash your cock and fuck my pussy till you cum again. I don't want that hard cock to be frustrated.

I jumped up with a sudden rush of energy, washed my cock and balls, and ran back to bed. I found my wife waiting for me with her on her back and legs up at the edge of the bed. Holy shit what an invitation. I ran right over and sucked her nipples. There is something pretty interesting about my wife's nipples, her right nipple acts as a lubricant pump for her pussy. You may laugh or not but if I grab her right nipple into my mouth bite the very base of it. Then suck really hard while lashing back and forth with my tongue ion the tip her pussy gets really wet, every time no fail.

After I made sufficient sucking on both nipples I pushed my super hard cock into her well lubricated pussy. I went straight to balls deep. She gasped and pushed back. I grabbed those legs and placed them onto my chest. I went deeper and was slamming my balls against her anus as I fucked her. She was really getting into it. I reached forward and grabbed her breasts paying special attention to massaging them, kind of kneading them like you would bread dough. I used the palm of my hand to gently knead, massage, and turn her breasts. I started slamming faster and harder. She tried to help but couldn't because her legs were tied up on my chest. She tweaked her body to the side and reached back and grabbed my balls and said cum inside me now. I had no choice it was too much and blew another fantastic load inside my wife again.

This time I leaned back popped my cock out of her wet drippy pussy and landed right next to her. We both moved up under the covers and fell asleep wrapped in each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72