The next day after the flight

in #nsfw6 years ago

Remember to like, comment, and resteem.

My girl and I had some more fun. We kissed and played with each other while the other girl which I still didn't know her name was just laying there watching now. My girl was balls deep. She was hot, wet and tight as hell. A combination for a massive load. I always pull out and splatter where she wants. Usually she likes it on her back, breasts, then face. I love it anywhere she likes, she makes me cum so hard.

She grinds my cock so well. She can make me last really long so she can cum after cum after cum. I love it when she does that because this is why she makes me cum the hardest. She leans forward and starts to move like I love it for me to cum. I want to wait as long as possible so I start counting and doing math in my head but fuck that is not helping me last longer she is just too hot and wet. She whispers into my ear, as soon as she knows I am ready and says cum inside me now, I want that hot juice inside me right now. At this point the other girl reached over and grabbed my nuts. She stuck a finger right in my ass and I spewed one huge load right into her. After some more grinding and ball playing My girl hops off between me and the other girl. She starts to go down on my girl and eat my cum that is ooozing out. My brain goes nuts with fantasies like crazy. My girl says I see those evil and gorgeous sexy thoughts in your mind. We can talk all about your adventure after a little break.

After about 30 minutes of a break and the other girl finishing off my girl we all get up still naked as hell and walk onto the balcony. It is dusk right now so it really doesn't matter. I know I didn't care and obviously the other two girls didn't care. I loved inspecting every inch of those two smoking hotties. I kept a chub the whole time we were on the balcony.

They interrogated me about my adventures overseas. I told them of the fun I had and the places I had seen. All of a sudden the new girl Kerri who's name I finally interrupted everything we were talking about and said well what the fuck kind of adventure did you have on the plane. Apparently she was there when I told my girl her name is Jane.

I started the story with how we met in line and hit it off right away. We found out we were on the same flight. The girls grabbed my phone and started to go through the pictures. I said I had not taken any for them to see at least from the plane trip home. But they ended up finding a few selfies of my first mile high experience. She took some pussy shots, ass shots and a great mirror shot with her and the rest other her amazingness. The girls just about shit themselves. They said do you have any idea who that girl is. I said absolutely not, I have no idea at all. They said she was the hottest pop star in Europe. They asked why the fuck I didn't know, well because I don't listen to pop and could give 2 shits about it.

I told them of how she sat in business class right next to me on pure dumb luck. She also bought a first class ticket so she could either have a decoy or just make it look like she grabbed another flight. I told them of how well we got along and clicked. Also of how I tried to piss but the line was too fucking long. She gave me the pass for the first class bathroom which ended up having a shower. I gave them the details of how things started, in the middle, and the end. Of course all the juicy details between. They could not believe she, the most popular start in Europe seduced me. This made them more interested in my I could tell. Kerri and Jane both unconsciously play with their pussy while I played out the details. I of course took my time and sped up the story to keep these girl all riled up.

Kerri jumped up and said I am famished. I am going to order some takeout. She grabs the phone and calls her favorite place for delivery. After about 45 minute there is a knock at the door. I hand her some cash but she said she will take care of it. Jane said there is a robe in the bathroom by the door. We were on the balcony so we didn't know she went to the door buck naked. It turned out to be a delivery girl. The girl was really surprised but very pleased at what she saw. Kerri noticed her interest and pulled her inside. Jane had started to suck me off a bit because she wanted to. All of a sudden Kerri calls us into the kitchen where we find a tall curvy amazing woman with black silky hair and nice round ass, and breasts to match her physic. She stared at my semi for a bit while we walked into the kitchen. I was checking her out as well. She was absolutely gorgeous. Nice features, skin so smooth, and mmmm that body was perfect for her frame.

Kerri gave her the money for the food and a great tip. She asked if she wanted to stay. The girl said hell yeah I want to stay. She called her work and said she was having home troubles and needed to get back. After she hung up Kerri and Jane pulled her into the bathroom and they took a shower together. It was a good 40 minutes plus before they came out. I was still a bit excited from the thoughts of the introductions they were doing to each other.

When this girl walked into the living room I almost fell on the floor. She was a diamond in the rough. So gorgeous and so confident about herself in every way, which made her even more attractive.

So now we are all on the same level playing. We started to talk about life, goals, things we did as young people, and just the kind of talk that you do to get comfortable with someone you just met. Karri constantly played with everyone and herself. She is a horny dog for sure. The two girls shared a secret with the delivery girl, by the way her name was Shaniq. A gorgeous name for a gorgeous woman.

After a few minutes of their soft talk amongst themselves they got up and started to make plates. We ate our food watching something on Netflix. It was a space themed movie. It turned out to be really good. We were still naked as j-birds and I was seriously loving every second of these amazing women in my place just hanging with me. After the movie was over and the food was done the girls got up the move everything to the kitchen. They stayed in there talking about things and laughing and other things like cleaning the dishes and such. I went in to help but they kicked me out. I sat back on the couch and watched something else.

After about an hour they saunter back into the living room and sit on the couch surrounding me with the totally sexiness. An orah of desire filled the room. It was coming from the girls and it was aimed at each other and myself. It was a pretty sticky feeling, very palpable for sure. I would hug the girls on each side as much as I could as we watched other stuff.

The curtains were always open in my place. I did not care who wanted to stare at my fat penis or when it was shriveled from the cold. Fuck them if they look because they would need a really good pair of binoculars just to get a glimpse of us. The girls didn't mind either because they said let's go out onto the balcony and sit for a while. I had to find another chair and I brought it out for Shaniq. She promptly sat next to me with her hand on my inner thigh. There was not a ton of room so we were really crowded together. The funny thing is we sit out there all the time naked. None of our neighbors use the balcony, stupid idiots it is a gorgeous view. We sat there keeping absolutely silent. Shaniq was rubbing my leg and the other two were playing with each other just petting and such nothing heavy. I had a chubby the whole time.

After an hour or so sitting there Kerri decided it was a good idea to go back inside. She leads us to the bedroom and we all jump onto the bed. The girls said it was late. I only have a few days left of vacation before I need to get back to work. I wanted to have some major fun with the three of them. They insisted on sleep. So in a king size bed we shared each other's space. We slept on, around, and between each other. I was still a bit tired from the trip and slept past the girls getting up. I wake to Shaniq mounting my face. MMMM her pussy was just showered and it was link and delicious looking. The sexy thing is her pussy lips had this roast beef type of coloring on them. It made me want to eat her even harder.

I started to eat her pussy. I didn't want to blow all my tricks on her she is something special to leave her hanging a bit and then go to town on her like did on Kerri and the woman in the plane and of course the hundreds of time I did on Jane.

As I made Shaniq go to orgasm Kerri pushed her off and mounted my face. She said it is my turn. The girls took turns for quite some time. I ate so much pussy I wanted more. You would figure you might grow tired of this but it is even more enjoyable when they wiggle on your face and make those noises. I ate and enjoyed and lickedn and sucked till they stopped.

I was of course hard as hell and in need of my own kind of attention. Shaniq went to her purse and got a scarf she carries with her. She tied my hands to the bed with it. I could have easily gotten out but I played along because I was seriously curious what was next.

More to cum.

Remember to like, comment, and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24