Staying at my Sister-In-Law's house The Final Day

in #nsfw6 years ago

We got home and the kids threw their stuff in the room making a massive mess. Well back to normal lol. We had some dinner and we asked the kids to clean up. The ladies did the dirty laundry and other things while I cleaned up the kitchen and made some dessert for all of us.

The brother-in-law came back. We greeted him and said hellos and such. He dropped his stuff onto the floor of their room. We went into the living room and started to just sit around talking about nothing in particular. He asked if how eventful was it when he was gone. I just played it off like it was a normal couple of days. His wife comes in the room all happy and not a care in the world. As she walked around I saw along with her husband she was not wearing any underwear. No bra and no panties. He ass jiggled like and amazing mesmerizing pendulum. Her breasts were free to move all over the place. It was even more tantalizing because her nipples were hard and pointing out very noticeably.

Her husband was actually paying attention to her. I am sure she loved her hard nipples moving about her shirt left, right, up, and down as she did her work. I can tell you I really appreciated her attention getting outfit. The ladies started to relax so I got up and got the dessert. The kids ran into the living room smelling the dessert and some how knowing it was there all the way back into their rooms. That is funny to think about. We ate our dessert the kids got right back up and went to playing together. The boys gaming and the girls trying to play with them.

The ladies sat on the couch next to us two guys. My sister-in-law said how about some tea. We looked at each other and said sure. They got up and started making the tea. My sister-in-law asked what we wanted but I could not decide. Her husband said just go in and tell her she will be happier that way.

I got up and started towards the kitchen. My sister-in-law popped her head out from the kitchen and was starting to ask me again and saw me coming into the kitchen. I sauntered in and walked over to the girls looking at the options. As I looked they both grabbed my crotch. I was starting to get really hard. For shit sake I was already aroused by my sister-in-laws display earlier. I chose my tea and went back to the living room.

I plopped my ass back onto the couch. The girls came back in and brought some brandy to go with the tea. What a freaking good idea. We pored our own brandy. My brother-in-law put a ton into his drink it was clear he wanted to get drunk. I put a good splash in for flavor and warmth. It was freaking good. My sister-in-law kept playing with her shirt and each time her nipples moved around and her breasts swayed a bit. I saw her husband staring again.

My brother-in-law wanted a second cup si his wife got another for him. Right about now he was pretty lit. That brandy was seriously strong. I kept the warming effect going and didn't want to get shit faced. We watched something on tv and put this kids to bed. We sat down to finish what we were watching. He bot up and went to take a shower. He went to bed right away. The ladies and I were the only ones up. We talked a bit more and watched something small. We took our showers and of course I had a couple visitors peaking in on me.

I finished first and went to bed. I was playing a game on my phone. My sister-in-law came in only wearing her towel. She dropped her towel and yanked the covers off. She hopped right on me and started making me hard by grinding my penis into her very hot wet vagina parts. I was hard in a minute or less of course. She grabbed my cock pulled it up and slid it right in super hard and super fast. It fucking hurt and it really felt good at the same time. she grabbed a pillow and moaned right into it. I asked if her was sleeping. She said absolutely.

She was starting to grind and and move up and down. My wife came in and dropped her towel. She mounted my face and man I was in heaven. Eating my wife's delicious pussy and fucking a super tight pussy at the same time. Nothing like it in the whole world. I really concentrated on eating my wife I sure as hell didn't want to blow a load in her sister. After a few minutes my wife had enough of me eating her. She pushed her sister out of the way and they changed spots.

They made this switch several times that evening. There was that last time where I was eating my wife and her sister was riding me. I was so ready to come but again I did not want to blow a load in her. My wife leaned down and grabbed my arms. Her sister turned around right on my penis facing away from me. She grabbed my nuts and played while she bounced hard on me. Now mind you it had been a few days since I had sex so I was pretty full of cum. She bounce and my wife grinded my face and I blew a massive load deep inside of her.

She kept bouncing till she came as well. I was going nuts and over sensitive from my massive load. She finished her orgasm and dismounted laying next to me while my wife finished her self off on my face with the help of my hands. Her sister kissed my deeply right after my wife dismounted. I was a little spent. She kissed me for quite some time laying there still keeping her legs closed.

She got up and went to her room. My wife kissed me deeply as well. I knew she was tasting her sister and her self on me and from my mouth. I was quite turned on by that and got hard again. She saw that and moved down to give me a blow job. I pulled her ass over my face for some 69 action. I came in her mouth and she swallowed every single drop. She finished me off came up to me and we kissed a bit and fell asleep. Tomorrow we needed to pack to go later that day

We got up in the morning to her sister pulling the covers of me again. I was still stinking of sex. She kissed me again and this time she had this little laugh. I got hard again and she wanted another ride. My wife was all ready up getting things ready naked as a j-bird of course. She said have fun. This time I spanked her ass bent her over and pushed in really hard. She said in my ass like you did my sister. I stuck a finger in her ass then pulled out and pushed straight in. She came instantly as I pushed into her ass. She grunted into a pillow as I pushed hard and fast. She reached back and pulled me in giving me the signal to go balls deep.

I plowed straight in. My wife was seriously enjoying me pleasuring another woman. I was seriously turned on at this fact. I fucked her hard and fast. She came several times more and I blew my load into her ass. She fell forward onto the bed as her ass bounced up and down I fell with her. I was not paying attention and pushed right back in to her vagina. She let out a massive aaaahhhhhh orgasm sound and shook a second. I stayed inside her for a bit while we both calmed down.

I pulled out and she got up and pulled her pants up and tidied herself up. She walked out and went to finish with the kids. She was still having a little hard time walking after that orgasm. I was seriously amazed at her need and beyond amazed and turned on with how my wife was dealing with all this.

We gathered our stuff and packed it and placed it by the front door. Her husband came home and we shoved the suitcases into his car. We had to drive two cars again because the kids wanted to say goodbye to their cousins. Her husband noticed his wife was walking a bit strange. She said it was nothing really I just fell onto something and it was not serious at all. I started to chuckle a little and my wife whacked me on my arm to shut me up.

We went into the airport and got onto the plane we took off for the long 10 hour trip home. As the plane went asleep my asked me to join the mile high club. Who the hell was I to say no. We landed back home and took a cab to our house. We threw our stuff onto the floor, grabbed some showers and fell right to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66