Staying at my Sister-In-Law's house Part 3

in #nsfw6 years ago

Well that was a good sleep. I was the first to wake up. No kids in the house so why not walk around in the buff just for the fun of it. I went into the kitchen and started some breakfast. After I finished I prepared a few plates for all of us. I went back to the room and they were still sleeping.

I turned my wife over ever so carefully then her sister. I went down on her sister first. She started to moan after a few minutes. She moved her hips up and down and while she was experiencing her first little orgasm she woke up and grabbed my head and berried it right in till she came completely. I then moved onto my wife and did the same. She woke up a little sooner and pulled my head in as well. This time her sister kissed her. I almost went nuts right then.

After their early morning orgasm the girls got up and smelt the breakfast. They both kissed me at the same time and pulled me by my penis to the kitchen to eat. We ate and talked about what we can do today. We were all naked as j-birds wondering the house, breasts bouncing, penis bouncing, and ass moving. Most of her windows have curtains or something on them except in the living room and kitchen. Noe of us cared about the obvious possibility of a snooper. We were just being relaxed and having fun.

My sister-in-law decided it would be a good idea to take a shower. She said lets all take one together it would be fun. We jumped into the shower and immediately we were playing with each other. I was soaping down my wife's back and her sister's front right next to each other. Her sister reached forward and was playing with my penis. My wife reached back and was going to grab my penis and found her sister there so she grabbed my nuts. I was having a really good time.

After soaping her sister I rinsed my hand and stuck two fingers inside her. Eventually I played with her till a little orgasm. I helped her clean herself up more and we both went helping my wife. This time she bent over and said now fuck me again. Her sister started playing with her breasts while I bounced in and out. I knew how she liked it. She was seriously getting worked up. She said all of a sudden do my ass do me in the ass. I loved that accident the other night do me in the ass now. Well who was I to argue. Her sister spread my wife's ass apart and helped me go in. It was tithg and my wife was really groaning. I tried to ask her if she was OK but she insisted to just keep going.

So her sister played with her pussy while I kept going in and out of her faster and faster. My wife started to go AH AH every time I pulled out then OH OH when I pushed back in exactly with the rhythm. My wife said faster and harder. I tried my best and after a few more minutes of this she started to scream that orgasm scream she has. Her sister grabbed my nuts and squeezed and played with them in those last few strokes and I blew a massive load in her ass. Holy shit that was intense. Between the tightness, her sounds, her sister, and everything else it was incredible.

We all finished the shower and went for coffee. After we got our orders the girls sat on either side of me. Each placed a hand on my leg and pretty much constantly played with me while we sat and talked. We had a good hour or more at this place. The girls decided it was time to go. Well I was seriously hard again and had to stand up. I shifted myself as best as I could but a woman on the other side of the coffee shop saw me shifting and stared at my penis area until we walked out passed her. She was stunning woman with curves. The thoughts that ran through my head while she was looking were numerous and real dirty which of course only kept me hard.

We walked down the street and talked more about stupid stuff. Then it was time to pick the kids back up again. We went back to the house to grab the cars to pick up the kids. We went over to our friends house and the kids were not ready of course. As we waited we talked with our friends. They said everyone was good and we all had a great time. She also thanked us for letting them stay over. We said it was our pleasure, little does she know how much pleasure.

Who is up for the last part of the visit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56