Staying at my Sister-In-Law's house

in #nsfw6 years ago

Well the time has come to visit family. I love visiting certain family members because we stay at their house. This lets us visit a place we would not normally go and check things out, stay for free, and have fun with family. My sister-in-law is extremely gorgeous. She is an amazing 8 and a MILF. Her ass is freaking out of this world. I love staying with them because I get to see her after the shower wearing the thin night wear she wears, mmmmm sexy. I always do my best to take a look at her amazing body. I even on occasion let her know I am ogling her I am fairly certain she enjoys me admiring her amazing figure. Two kids has not done anything to kill her sexiness or her sex either.

Well the trip and visit started as usual, a good welcome meal and some other relatives and friends visiting saying hi and welcome back. It was pretty great to be able to watch things unfold and not need to do anything to help, well not really we always help just to not be those people. At any rate the kids split off to their fun, watching movies on Netflix or playing games and such.

It is time to start eating. It is sorta buffet style, there are too many people in their place to have people served. We all get our plates filled with goodies. The adults sit in the dining room and the kids sit in the kitchen, the older ones spilled over to the living room. I guess they do not want to be caught dead by the little kids. I find that funny because we were the same at their age lol.

We as in the adults talk catch up stuff. Families, life and other things they and we have been up to since we last saw each other. We drank wine and beer and cocktails. It was a glorious time and loads of fun. I did my best to save room for dessert. There were some amazing things to eat, much of it was home made so of course it would be mouth watering. We talked until late that night. The party broke up and our guests helped clean up because that is how they roll. At any rate we all needed to hit the sack. The kids had already showered. My brother-in-law showered already as well he had work early tomorrow. My wife went next I stayed last. My sister-in-law went after my wife. My wife went to the our room to get ready for bed. I was reading emails and articles on the computer until it was my turn.

After about 20 minutes my sister-in-law was done. When she came out she was still a bit wet and her clothes became a little see thru. I got a chub instantly. My heart was pounding in desire wait no just plain lust. She talked to me and said to please take a shower we have a big day tomorrow. She came close to me and bent over trying to make sure she had my attention, oh she sure as hell did since she said her first word. Her pulled slowly off her moist breasts to reveal a perfect look at her perfect breasts. Her nipples got hard real quick while I was gazing into her shirt at them. It was hard as hell right about that time and she knew it. She bounced up real quick, I followed her up to see her breasts bounce around in her shirt. I almost jizzed myself right then and there. I closed the computer and started to get up. She turned around and walked away leading me to the hallway and past the bathroom. Her ass was bouncing and jiggling in her outfit. I grabbed my now very hard and hurting cock to move it to a more comfortable place. She turned around and gazed right at was in my hand and turned right back to her room. I went into the bathroom and finished my shower.

After I was done I walked back to the room only in a towel, my sister-in-law was in the hallway coming back from the kitchen. She pulled my towel off and walked right by looking back. I still had a chub she perked her eye brows up and went back into her room. I pulled the towel around me again and went to our room, got dressed and went to bed. Ny wife asked me what was up. I told her everything including the breast looking and all. She said she understood and was ok with what I did. I am not sure but I was really turned on by that. She gave me a blow job and I ate her out and we fell asleep.

We woke the next day to her sister pulling the covers off. Well we had fell asleep naked. She found that out the hard way. My wife woke up and I was still a bit groggy. My wife bounced about the room getting dressed while I laid in bed hanging around still not realizing her sister was in the room. I opened my eyes to see the girls talking quietly by the mirror. I got a sudden hard on. Her sister saw me full on hard and stared at me while talking with my wife. I was not sure what to think about this situation. Her sister left and I had to figure out what the hell just happened.

I got up my penis bouncing all over the place and I asked my wife why she was so sexual toward me all of a sudden. She said her husband has been cheating on her and that she has not had sex in a very long time. She said before we even came out here she asked if she could have you a couple times, and I said absolutely. I was stunned my wife would even agree to such a thing, she is one to get annoyed if I were to mention a sexy woman any time for any reason. Well there goes any chance for my hard on to go away. My wife noticed and sucked me off again. Dang she is quite horny now I gotta try and take advantage of this.

The next couple of days were mostly uneventful. We only went place locally close by. Looking at little shops and bizarre we have not visited before. We didn't buy anything really. I just enjoyed watching her sister being perky and grabbing my ass every chance she could. She even went into the bathroom while I showered and peaked in on me. So I returned the favor when I could. My wife was encouraging the both of us to have some sort of fun together. I was going crazy with the thought. I had wanted to have sex with her since the first second I met her.

We ate at a new place and came home for a quiet evening. Well something I ate sure as hell didn't sit right. I was sick to my stomach and tomorrow there were plans for the kids to do something fun. I wanted to have that fun as well. But I had to stay home because of this stomach issue. I hung around the house pretty much by myself most of the day.

I fell asleep on the couch watching something, I forgot and who cares it is vacation after all. All of a sudden my sister-in-law comes home and she woke me up to say she felt bad I was home alone. She said it looks like you need a nap. She helps me up and gets me to bed. She grabs a nice cold glass of water and places it next to the bed. She pulls my clothes off because she knows we like to sleep in the buff. She cannot resist and plays with my penis a bit. I am way to tired to even think about sex right now. So I fall asleep a real deep sleep.

My sister-in-law decided to take a shower. She gets out of the shower to check on me. I am partially covered and partially hanging out. My hand is hanging just off the mattress. She drops her towel and places my hand between her legs. At this point I am up but I sure as hell do not want to disturb her. She starts to slide forward and back on my hand making sure I rub her clit with my fingers. Part of my hand is between her lips which are really warm and super wet and slippery. She glides back and forth faster and faster breathing in and out harder and and gliding back and forth faster. I get a pure hard on at this point. Her eyes are closed enjoying the glide. I turn in the bed and turn my hand between her legs. I place my thumb towards the top and now she is hitting her clit on my knuckle. She is gliding faster and moaning now. I lift my thumb just a little and it slide right in. She lets out a big moan and grinds ,y hand making my thumb go in deeper. She glides back and forth more now y thumb is fucking her. She starts to moan louder I reach up and grab her breast. She moans and grinds more faster almost breaking my hand off pushing down so hard. She starts to shutter and shake. I grab her nipple and squeeze she lets out a massive moan and falls on me as she cums that last huge pent up orgasm.

I reach between her legs and play some more with her and give her a few more little orgasms just because. She looks directly at my very hard and needing cock. She grabs it and pulls herself closer to it. She pulls it into her mouth and starts to suck. She pulls the head into her mouth and sucks it real hard. I am still fingering her and playing with her clit as well. She is pretty good and sucking very sensual and very detail oriented paying special attention to certain parts more than other and not neglecting other parts. She sucks me for a good ten minutes keeping me on that edge and boom she lets me come all over her face. She love this apparently because she got excited by this.

She gets up and bends over kisses my cock and says see you later. She goes into her room and gets dressed again. I fall asleep a bit more and wake up about an hour later. My wife is home now and her sister is giddy as hell. My wife comes up to me and asked why she is so giddy. I told her what she did and she said good job for letting her do that. I was like hell yeah she can do that any time.

After a normal regular evening and food I feel way better ready for tomorrow. .......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67