On the way home from the airport

in #nsfw6 years ago

Remember to like, comment and resteem

My girlfriend was a gorgeous absolute nut, much like myself. We are spontaneous easy going people who care for each other very deeply. On the way home we talked about what she did while I was gone but iI had a feeling she was leaving s something out. She asked me to drive even though I was tired as hell.

She suddenly asked me if I had sex on the plane. I said hell yeah it was fucking amazing sex as well. I can talk about it after I get some sleep. She then says I want to taste her on you. She undoes my pants, I lift my ass, and she sees I am not wearing underwear. She is pleased. She whips it out and starts to suck. I told her I really don't think I can come right now. She said guess what I do not want you to cum right now. Even if you want you will have to wait. I was really content with that. She sucked until I parked in the garage. She lifted herself from my lap as we drove past the security guard. He just about shit himself and his eyes popped right out.

We parked and went straight up to the apartment. I took a long well needed shower. My girl sucked till I was hard and about ready to cum again and said go to bed and get some rest.. I will see you in the AM. She went into the living room and watched something on NetFlix. Me on the other hand was wiped out and thus I passed out completely.

I woke up in the morning to my girlfriend and another person sucking my cock. I looked down to find this absolutely smoking hot skinny as a bean pole tiny breasted hotty with my girl chowing down on my cock. This girl was a redhead and a real redhead. Her pussy hair was red as well. I almost spewed when I saw her bush. After a few minutes of further sucking they stopped to kiss me. I was seriously up for more but they wanted me to go back to sleep. They woke me up on purpose so I can know we have a guest.

They laid on me all naked and shit. I had one girl on each side. I had breasts against me and both their pussys are on my legs. It was seriously hard to fall back asleep again. But I did because I was seriously tired.

After a few more hours I woke up on my own and they were still sleeping on me. The new girl was laying on my chest. I reached down and grabbed her ass. I was seriously wanting to bite her ass. My girl was laying against me with her ass directly on my leg. I pulled her closer and placed my arm under her head. She turned over and laid her head on my chest as well. The other girl moved closer to my very hard cock. I was dying for a blowjob at this point. I really loved them being there so it took me a bit I finally fell asleep again.

After another couple hours they woke me up again sucking my cock. This time the new girl had her pussy directly over my face. They thought I was still sleeping. I leaned up and licked her and sucked her pussy lips right into her mouth. She leaned her ass farther down so I can eat her more. I looked at her ass which was amazing and tiny as hell. She pulled the tiny petite off like no one else could. I took my hands and grabbed her hips to control her and suck, lick, and nibble where I feel like.

I brought her to orgasm after little orgasm. I really enjoyed her taste she was quite yummy. I did everything to eat and taste more of her cum. She wiggled and jiggled and moved more and more while I brought her to that last amazing orgasm. She popped off my face moved my girl aside and hopped right on balls deep and came so hard and started little convulsions. I grabbed her ass. My girl sucked her right nipple as she convulsed on my cock.

I was so ready to cum right inside her. I sure as hell didn't want that kind of trouble. I smacked her ass and she let out that orgasm scream like we have not heard before. My girl slapped her other breast as she sucked her right nipple. She keeps orgasming and keeps convulsing and keeps gyrating on my cock. As she gyrates she grinds her clit. After a minute or so of this overwhelming feeling she slumps onto my girl. She grabs her and pulls her to the side and off my cock.

She lays her down and goes straight to sucking her cum off my cock. She licks sucks every single little inch and every single ounce of her pussy juice off me. I pull her to me and kiss her deep. She hops right on me and rides me as we kiss and display how much we missed each other in the kiss. I hug her and squeeze her so much I really did miss her. We fuck for quite some time while the other girl is still trying to recover from her massive orgasm. I reach over and rub her side and arm to let her know we are still here for her.

More to cum

Thanks for reading..

Remember to like, comment and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66