I trip to a coffee shop turned into .......

in #nsfw5 years ago

So one day when thinking about what to do next while sitting in a coffee shop drinking a strong coffee I see the most amazing petite woman I had the pleasure to lay my eyes on. She walked with such authority and grace. She seemed strong and smart. I kept getting distracted by her looking up and over her direction as she sat there looking at her computer.

I finish my coffee and promptly ask for another. I go back to what I am doing because I really really need to finish this task. I finally finish my task and look up and see she is gone. I blew it she will never be spotted here again. I packed my stuff and went home.

After I got home I decided to do some yard work. I cut the grass and whacked some weeds, and trimmed the yard. It was very satisfying to finally get that done. I went in for a shower. After the shower I walked around as usual in my birthday suit. I sat on the couch watching something and fell asleep. I was awaken by a call from a friend asking if I was going to join them. I sprung up, got dressed, and left. We met at a local pub where we played darts. We talked and shot darts and drank beer talking nonsense as usual. I was seriously relaxing. I told my friends about my gorgeous friend err woman I wanted to be friends with at the coffee shop. They gave me crap for missing out on talking with her especially because I liked her so much. We finished the evening, I took another quick shower and jumped into bed for a good nights sleep.

The weekend finished with nothing special and the week started the same way. I decided to go to another coffee shop just to get out of the house. I sat in the corner doing my work just minding my own business. Suddenly I heard this slap on my table. It startled me, after all I was totally into what I was listening to and what I was doing. I lookup to find it was that hot chick from the other coffee shop from last week. She sat next to me in the booth, rather close I must add. I suddenly started to get a chub and my heart was in my throat. I tried to relax myself but a full on uncomfortable hard was happening. It really hurt because my pants were in such a position and my cock was pointed in the wrong direction. I shifted my hips and tried not to be obvious but of course there it was bulging out easy to see.

She starts by saying that I ignored her last week. I protested and said I thought she was busy doing work and that I really had to finish what I was doing. When I finally finished my task I looked up to find you gone. She said she tried several times to get my attention. I told her I looked several times while doing my work to see her doing her work. Well we both had a laugh at the fact we wanted to talk and missed each other only a few feet away. We talk a bit and she grabs a piece of paper, writes her number on it and slips it into my pants. Right next to the pocket where my bulge is. I feel her tickle my penis from inside the pocket, get up while her hand is still in my pocket, lean over and kiss me. She said that was extra incentive to call her.

I was not about to loose this chance again. When I got home I called her right away. We talked a bit and I told her where I lived. She said she was busy tonight and said we should talk tomorrow. I said cool. My friend called and asked to come over to play some games I said heel yeah come on over. She was a close friend for many years. She was really hot but we were seriously close friends for so long our attraction to each other did not matter because we were friends. I unlocked the front door and and took a shower.

After the shower I walked out of the bathroom swinging in the wind drying my face off. I heard two female voices and looked past my towel to find my friend and the chick from the coffee shop standing in the hallway. They both looked at me. I dropped the towel from my face and started on my hair. As I did my head my chubby penis swung some more. I invited them into the room while I dressed. They both came in as I looked for my jeans shorts. They happened to be in the basket of course. I went out of the room to the laundry room searched the basket still swinging in the wind. I found it a proclaimed I finally found it. I came back into the room to find the girls naked as hell just staring at each other. I get and instant hard on.

They both look back at me and say lets play some games. Who was I to argue. We go into the living room I start the PS4 and find the controls. The girls lay on the couch real close to each other. Apparently they are attracted to each other. Mean while I am still hard as hell excited as hell to have two super hot and sexy naked chicks in my house at the same freaking time. We start and play a bunch of games. We end up beating each other in what was to be a very competitive game play.

In the mean time I still have not really lost my hard on. This point in time I am having so much fun I forgot my cock was pointing at everything well sort of. The girl from the coffee shop decided it would be a good idea to crawl over to see the rest of the games on the shelf. As she crawled over you could see her sweet sexy wet box staring right back at you. Her perfectly formed ass was calling out our names.

My friend whipped around and put her face right between her sweet legs and pulled right to her face. I dove between my friends legs and started my fun I have wanted to do for years. The two girls moan and at this point I am so hard I think it is going to explode from its hardness. I am eating my friend like there is no end. She is moaning like crazy. I am seriously enjoying this time and wanting to make her moan more and more. She stops her eating and screams just fuck me already, I have been waiting for this for years.

Put that fat cock in me now she demands. I slide in slowly because she is seriously tight. She moans and winces a bit while I slide in slow and steady. She reaches back and tries to encourage me to go in more and faster but I really cannot she is really tight. It feels so good to one have sex with my friend I have been fantasizing about for so long and to be inside such a tight, very hot, and super wet place. Her wet sex box is driving me insane. I finally go balls deep. I stay in and savoir the moment. She suddenly stops eating our mutual friend and demands me to pound her silly.

Comment how you want the story to go from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94