I get a text to hurry home

in #nsfw5 years ago

Well one killer sweet summer afternoon I get this text from my GF. She says it is really important for me to come home. I can do this sort of thing because I won my own business. It is great to have such freedom oh and a super crazy sexy awesome GF as well. I arrive home as fast as the traffic allows me. I open the door to find a note telling me to get into the room now. I see some food on the counter and a bottle of wine. I am intrigued.

I walk down the hallway to the room. The door is shut. I am certain something is up because sheloves to surprise me with some sort of fun. She is absolutely mind blowingly gorgeous in all the right ways her heart, her brain, and absolutely her body. We both love sex of all sorts and love to experiment.

I notice my heart starting to pound and something growing in my pants. I feel like the first time I had sex with a girl all super excited and wanting the fun and enjoyment to begin. She makes me feel this way so much I love it, she loves it as well. I get to the door and hear some rustling around. I open the door slowly as to not disturb what is happening. I get hard super fast but I wait and watch. I watch my GF with a friend of hers she has been hanging around with for the past 6 months.

They are on the bed kissing each other. Their hair is wet and they both are naked. I watch as they kiss each other as if they were lovers for many years. Her friend see me then starts to kiss my GF harder pulling her hair with one hand and placing another down between her legs. My GF moans like crazy. Her friend motions me to come in.

delicious.jpg

delicious2.jpg

As I walk into the room I take my clothes off. I keep quite as possible because I sure as hell do not want to mess with the mood. Her friend motions to me to come closer. She rolls my GF over on her back, puts her ass in the air and continues pleasuring my GF.

I know an invitation when I see one. I go right behind her and place the tip halfway inside. She moans and wiggles her ass. I grab her hips and slide the whole tip in. She moans and pushes back. I leave myself right at the edge of her super warm wet insides. I feel all sorts of rushing feelings, excitement for a woman other than my GF, her warm wetness, the excitement of a threesome, and much more. I want to blow my load right then and there.

All of a sudden my GF opens her eyes and said go right in. Push all the way and tell me what you are feeling as you slide in. I do as she asked and use her hips for leverage. I slide in nice and slow. I call out all the amazing feelings, EXCITEMENT, HEAT, WETNESS, TIGHT REALLY TIGHT, and ... She says now go in all the way and stay there. I push in and her friend moans like mad wanting more. She wiggles her ass and pushes back more and more. It took a bit of effort to go the rest of the way. The last half inch or so I pushed in really fast and really hard. She stopped her kissing, thew her head back, and screamed AAAAHHHH.

At this point my GF repositioned herself to allow her friend to eat her out. She grabbed her friends head in mid motion of the grunt and pulled her to her sex. She said now do what we did last night. I pulled out almost to till the tip fell out. Her friend instantly moaned as she was eating my GF out. My GF told her to go slow while I moved in slow and deliberate. I made sure to go in the same depth and out the same distance each time. Her friend was going nut she tried to push back to force me in. I slapped her ass, she pulled her head from my GF legs, and let out a moaning scream. My GF pulled her head in to hint and stay there and eat. My GF was moaning right about now ready for the first orgasm of the day to be heard by me. Her friend was doing a great job working her up to that point.

excellentlysexy.gif

I in the mean time took my left thumb and pushed it against her bum whole. She moaned and wiggled her ass again. She learned not to push back so I push my thumb into her ass. She stopped eating my GF and moaned really loudly. My GF pushed her head right back in. This time her friend stopped the slow and deliberate movement and went straight for the clit. My GF went nuts and moaned like crazy. I knew she was ready to cum and cum hard. Then boom like a firecracker my GF came and squished her friend's face in as if she wanted it inside. She pulled her hair and made her head go side to side and her friend kept the clit sucking and play going. My gf screamed one last time pulled her friend away. She pulled her towards her, I popped out, her friend moaned, and they kissed hard and long.

They both turned around after a minute of and killer long kiss. I know my GF loves to taste herself so she made sure to lick her face and kiss her deep. They came to me still standing hard as hell pointing to both of them and the gobbled my cock between the both of them. They would play with going up and down each side. One would play with my nuts and the other with my ass. I was starting the feel the need to cum, my GF knew this and told her friend to smack my ass. This distracted me enough to not spew my load just yet.

I was seriously aroused though. I could not believe how awesome this was turning out to be. We were all having the times of our lives. The pleasure I was feeling was so intense and so amazing. I knew if I ever thought of this afternoon's affair I would surely get aroused.

After the ass slap my GF pushed her friend to the ground and told her to turn. She turned and had her head right between my legs. She reached up and gave my balls some killer massage. I opened my legs a bit more so she can access more of my sack. My GF stopped her onslaught of my cock, turned for a 69. Her ass is so amazing and her favorite position of all time is doggy. I knew this so as her friend started to eat her I slid right in. This time I slid in and out rather quickly each time sliding in my balls slapped her friends face. She seemed to love this. My GF was going crazy by now, I was to. I fucked my girl hard and faster. Each time slapping her friend who never quit the eating even when my girl was fingering her to orgasm after orgasm. She would just lift her hips for encouragement. My GF was moaning and coming very frequently. She was oozing loads of cum onto her friends face. I looked down at her friend as I went in and out. She looked right back at me, reached her right arm and popped a finger into my GF's ass. She took her second hand and used her fingers to scratch my sack as I went in and out. I tried hard to go out as much as I could and in as far as I could with each quick and hard stroke. The feeling were getting seriously crazy and intense. Her friend some how knew when I wanted to blow a load. She grabbed my nuts and squeezed hard and pulled me all the way in. She massaged my sack and balls and I unloaded deep inside my GF.

My GF moaned even louder and harder than I had heard her ever before. I knew she was ready to be done but her friend wanted more. After that moaning grunt she just laid out. She pulled me out and pulled me right to her mouth. I pushed in as far as I could go. She sucked and licked all she could. She got all my drippings and turned my GF around.

She pulled her onto her face so she can eat my cream pie. I kissed her and tasted her friend deliciousness all over her face and her lips and on her tongue. Her friend ate her and play ed with her pussy wanting each and every drop of cum as possible. I went onto the bed and dove right between her legs. I started to eat her like I eat my GF. I love making her cum and bringing her to that last massive orgasm in a slow and deliberate manner. While she ate my GF I went eating her. I first gave her a quick and sharp orgasm by blasting her clit with my tongue alternating warm and cold air. She moaned and grinded wanting more. I knew it was time for step 3 because she had already came a bunch of time from my GF. I went lower and sucked her lips on her right side into my mouth. I gave them a good sucking nice and hard. I went and did the same with the other side. I wanted as much blood to her sex box as possible. I sucked and nibbled her lips while allowing my nose to slide into her whole ever so slightly. I grabbed her ass cheek with one hand and stuck two fingers in with the other. She grinded again, this time with a desperation to it. I found her G-Spot and started my movements on it. I stuck my whole face between her lips and shook back and forth.

She moaned as she ate my cream pie. I could hear her slurping all that she could and swallowing every bit. My GF was thoroughly enjoying ever second of this. I went in for the kill shot. As I played with her G-Spot I went straight for her clit. I sucked it into my mouth using as much suction as I could pulling it hard. I used my tongue and started flicking her clit like a boxer punches a speed bag. I then started breathing in and out all the while still paying attention to her spot. Right about now she was ready for a massive orgasm. I kept her going for another minute or so while switching between a speed bag, breathing in and out, and a nibble or two. She pulled away from my GF pussy and started to moan and gyrate up and down. I kept the onslaught going. She kept on gyrating even faster and all of a sudden squirted all over my face. She squirted so much I could not believe it. I stopped what I was doing but she still kept gyrating and orgasm over and over again. She squirted a few more little squirts and started to calm down.

My GF and I lay down on either side of her as she laughed and giggled away. It took her several minutes to gain her composure. She giggled a bit more and we caressed her all over. She finally gained her composure and said she had never came so hard and much in her life. She stated she has fallen instantly in love with the both of us. She said she wanted more of this kind of fun as well as regular fun with us.

Who wants a second part, please comment below if you do. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Sure, please continue! And don´t forget the visuals :)

I will not but it is not all that easy finding the correct visuals.

Awesome!
image.png

Super sexy thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66