Dating an old friend and get a cousin to boot Part 2

in #nsfw5 years ago

Well this girl and I dated on and off for a while. I was pretty busy helping my father run his business. His health was getting worse and he really needed someone to take over for him. It was stressful I wanted to do things differently and better in some ways than my dad but he was stubborn and would not let me do as I saw fit.

She was a good help in relieving the stress. She came over often so we could grab a beer and have sex probably twice a week now. I cooked dinner for her and she brought stuff. It was as if we were dating but we were great friends before so it was weird. Friends with benefits is just like this I guess.

She loved having sex in the living room. Allowing people to see what we were doing was very hot for her. She was not a super hot girl. She was extremely sexy in many ways. She was 5 foot 4 inches with a sexy curvy body. She didn't give a shit about pleasing a man with looks but she was indeed very sexy. I remember going to the mall with her and watching some guys just look at her as we walked by. I was of course pleased with myself for having such a lovely sexy woman with me. We enjoyed each other very much.

We had our outings with her cousin and boyfriend. We hung out with a group of people regularly. She even stayed over a couple times to have a full weekend of nonstop sex.

Well I got real busy and annoyed at my father. She was starting a new job with some shitty hours. We had not seen each other for two weeks or so. She calls up one day and says she is going to stop buy. I said sweet I will be there waiting for you. I left early and got some food. I made some steak and stir fry veggies. So dang delicious. She called from downstairs I clicked the buzzer and let her in.

A minute later she knocked at the door. I door is open come right in. I went into the bathroom taking a piss. I left the door open of course. Suddenly she comes to the bathroom and squeezes my ass. I turn it was not her it was her cousin. I finish and turn to zip allowing my member to sway in the wind. Her eyes pop open wider. I put myself away and wash my hands and we go into the living room where she was sitting.

We sit down and she starts a movie. It just happened to be a rated R movie where there is an FFM scene or two. I was very intrigued by this and I was getting a clear chub. I get up and ask the girls what do they want to do. They both clearly said "What ever you want to do". My heart skipped a few beats for sure. I knew my roommate was not home but I didn't want him popping in on the festivities. I texted him to stay away for the evening please and go to a friends for the night. He said sure I understand.

In the middle of the movie even before the sex scenes they were both on me. The one was kissing me the other was play with my cock. I fondled what I could and when I could. It was glorious and very stimulating. I was instantly hard as a rock and needing to be sprung from my pants. I slowly undress both girls taking careful attention to not neglecting one over the other. We were all down to just our underwear bottoms. They were both on me, I had breasts hitting me from all angles. I grabbed and played with all the nipples, breasts, ass cheeks, and other parts I could while we were moving around.

Suddenly a sex scene came up. The cousin grab my cock right out of its warm place in my underwear and started giving it a good stroking. My friend grabbed my nuts while I played with both of the clits, well as much as I could when I got the right angle. I said lets go take a shower and have some fun. As we stood up they kept a hold of my manhood parts. We walked from the living room straight into the bathroom all entangled in each other. It was a wonder we didn't fall down.

I bend over to start the water and get it warm for a shower. The girls each smack my ass then pull my undies down. I loved their playfulness. I bounced right out of my undies and they both gave a little giggle. The shower was started now. I closed the curtain and turn around. I grabbed the two girls, turned them around, smacked their ass's and pulled their panties down.

Oh man sweet looking pussys right in front of me. I could not contain myself. I pulled them right into the shower. It was rather cramped but we made due. We washed and played with each other. The girls payed special attention to me wanting me to cum in the shower. My friend whispered sweet things in my ears while the other went down sucking my balls. My friend grabbed my member and some of my skin softening soap. She rubbed it all over my member her cousin grabbed my nuts and pulled them. My friend started to jerk me really hard and really fast. Her cousin allowed my nuts free range in swinging back and forth. As they swung she gave them a gentle tap in semi random directions. My friend started to jerk faster and faster. As I came close to cumming she stopped rinsed me off and they both went to their knees wanting me to blow onto their faces. I grabbed my cock like it was going to run away. I started stroking the both sucked one of my nuts. It hurt but damn it was a fucking great feeling. I stroked faster starting to pant. The girls took over and I exploded all over them. They kissed and licked each other as they pulled every ounce and drop of cum out of my cock and balls.

They stood up and we kissed each other for quite a while. I washed them and they washed each other. It was fucking hot, sexy, and so dam unbelievable. I was so excited to have them together in my shower, a dream come true for sure. We finished and I grabbed a few towels so we could dry off. As we finished the movie was still going I forgot. A steamy scene was happening with some moaning to boot. I went into the living room and turned off the tv. The girls followed me. We started to kiss and play there. I was hard as a rock again, how convenient LOL.

I pull the girls towards the bedroom. We enter the room and the both jump onto the bed. They start to kiss each other. I never imagined these two were into each other like that. I almost shot a load right then and there. At this point I was super hard, you know that hard it feels like it is going to explode. I went to the girl I could get to first and started eating her pussy. I never looked to who's it was and I sure as hell didn't care. I wanted a taste of their cum. I licked and sucked and nibbled my way between her legs. She stopped squirming to allow me right in. I looked up to find it was the cousin whom I was eating. She tasted almost as good as my friend.

My friend came around and went between my legs and started sucking me off. It was rather nuts. It was so intoxicating as well. I do not want this to end, I kept saying in my head. I made her cousin cum several small orgasms. I pulled my friend up and kissed her. Her cousin came to kiss as well. My friend stopped for a second and said to her cousin that she tastes so good. She told her to get down it was her turn to eat her.

My friend pushed her cousin back down. Her ass was up in the air as she starting sucking, nibbling, and playing with her pussy. My friend's pussy looked so good from the angle. I went straight in with my face. She moaned and welcomed my tongue. After a minute of this she pulled back from eating and said fuck me now. I pulled my face right out and placed the head of my cock right on the outside of her vagina. She pushed back wanting me to enter. She stopped eating and demanded I fuck her now. I grabbed her hips and pulled her back as I thrust forward. I went right in her super tight pussy. Her head sprung up with a huge moaning scream. Her cousin grabbed her head and placed her back to eating. I stayed deep inside balls deep in her super hot, wet, and tight pussy. I could not believe how good she felt. I never knew her being so hot before.

She pushed forward and back trying to hint to start the fucking. I start the slow slide out almost to the tip and back in balls deep again. I was taking special care to make her want to stop eating her cousin to moan. Her cousin kept her face buried in her pussy while I teased her. Her cousin was starting the moan and get that larger orgasm she wanted. I started to fuck her a little harder making her face slam into and slightly away from her cousin. Her cousin could not take any more. I kept my fucking going slightly harder each time I went in. After a few more stroked in her cousin screamed she was cumming. My friend stopped eating her and I started slamming in and out as deep as I could make me go for the speed and her tight pussy.

I kept this up for a few minutes as she kept her moan going. I pulled out pushed her to the side and jumped onto her cousin who was trying to recover from that last orgasm. I slid into her. She was even tighter than my friend. I loved the feeling of each and every single millimeter going inside her tight, wet, and very hot pussy. My friend gave me a smack on the ass reminding me I just let her go after a huge orgasm. Her cousin and I started to kiss.

I pulled out and she moaned no more. I pulled her to the edge of the bed where I could lift her legs and go all the way in real easy. As I did that my friend mounted her face as I slid right in nice and slow. I reached down to play with her fabulous b size breasts and her killer nipples. My friends breasts were right in front of me flinging back and forth as she rode her face. Her cousin was reaching up playing with her breasts while she was grinding her face with her tongue straight up like a hard cock in need of some penetration.

I pushed in and out nice and slow and fucked her for ten minutes before she stopped eating her cousin and said stop teasing now make me cum. So I started to slide in and out more and faster and harder. Her cousin joined the fun by playing with her clit. I pulled her legs really far up and went in and out really hard and fast. She was moaning and screaming real loud right about now. Her ass was slightly up in the air. She started to cum hard and to shake a bit. As I was pumping in and out as hard and fast as I could to keep her orgasm going I popped out of her pussy and my head popped straight into her ass.

She screamed deeper, deeper now. My friend shook her head and said go for it this is new. It took some doing to go in further. I thought my member was going to break off. But she was squealing with delight with every inch of penetration. I pushed until I was a third of the way in. I started to slide in and out. My friend gave me some lube from the drawer and made it easier for the both of us. I slid in and out and went deeper with ever push back in. My friend started to finger her and play with her clit. She started to scream I am cumming ah more more. I started to pump more and more. It got easier and easier to push in and out still very tight but with a little more lube it was a good help. My friend was continuing the fingering and clit play. She was moaning constantly. I kept ,y fucking and was ready to blow. She said cum in my ass cum in my ass please. I stayed in and kept my fucking till I exploded really hard into her ass. She was quivering right about then from the deep and long orgasm we gave her. I fell onto her and my friend. I was still inside her ass hard as hell feeling her pussy spasm over and over. I lifted myself as to not crush my friend more. She got up and smacked my ass.

I fell back down still in her ass not wanting to get out of that tight delicious ass of hers. My friend started to play with my ass and balls. This kept me hard and made me want more from her. I pulled out and went to the bathroom to shower. They both got up and followed me to the shower again. We clean each other again. We played with each other. I got my friend going nice and good. I whispered a plan into her cousins ear. She nodded her head in agreement.

We left the shower again and went into the room. This time her cousin pushed her onto the bed and started to eat her. I went straight into her tight pussy again. Man it was super hot and super wet. She moaned as I entered her. I placed a hand over her cheek and a thumb pressing on her bum. She moaned again and said not fair. I spanked her ass with the other hand pumping harder and faster. Her face was pushing in and out of my friends vagina like it happened to her. After a few good orgasms I pulled right out and pushed her aside. I went straight to eating her delicious pussy. She went nuts because she know I can make her squirt.

I started the task to bring her to orgasm one. I grabbed her lips and nibbled nice and hard sucking them into my mouth really hard. I wanted her lips to puff up more than ever before. I wanted her to never forget how appreciative I am for her sharing her cousin with me. I nibbled and bit her lips with care making sure I kept her at that moaning stage. Her cousin was sucking her breasts and kissing her. I ate her pussy for another ten minutes. Using me nose to push against her bumm whole. I stuck two fingers inside sliding in and out taking care ti flick her g-spot and get in as deep as I could. I flicked her clit with one of my finger making her wince and shiver at the same time.

Once I seen her breathing to a point she might pass out from too much oxygen I knew it was time to make her squirt. I put a finger in her ass and was fucking her with both hands. She was starting to wiggle her hips. I grabbed a hold of her clit with my teeth. She moan really loudly and for as long as she had air in her lungs. I breathed in and out using her clit as a speed bag for my tongue. I breathed in and out allowing warm wet air with cooler air to pass over her very sensitive pussy parts and clit. She tried to breathe but could not. She was going bonkers her cousin never stopped the tip and nipple play. I kept this up for a few more second before I pulled her cousin down to help me finish her off. She squirmed a bit while we both ate her and suddenly she screamed and squirted all over the both of us.

My friend squirmed away from us quivering over and over on the bed. She giggled and quivered with every stimulation from the room. I smacked her ass and she quivered. Her cousin got in a nipple suck and she quivered. We tried to keep her in that feeling for as long as she could stand it. We both pulled her to the top of the bed and crawled to the top of the bed pulling her with us. We lay on either side of her holding her. She was still shivering a bit but less and less as the minutes went by.

We fell asleep on top of the covers. I had turned the heat up which made it comfortable to sleep that way. After a good nights sleep the two girls woke up kissing and hugging each other. I was still sleeping but they wanted me up so the both started sucking my cock. At this point my roommate came home to see the girl flashing their female parts into the hallway sucking my cock while I slept. I slowly went by into his room. I woke up with a massive hard on and two girls sucking up and down both sides from top to bottom over and over again. I could not believe I was going to cum again for a third time in 24 hours. It took some doing by the girl switching between my nuts and my cock where I finally blew a load they shared and swallowed. After a bit of kissing by them they crawled back to me and we kissed for a while.

They lay on either side of me placing one leg up onto me and the other next to me. This made the woman parts viable from the hallway. At this point I heard my roommate in the other room. I knew he came in at some point where they were sucking me off. I asked the girl to suck him off in appreciation of him staying away last night. They agreed and we called him in. Their pussies were in straight view for him. He grabbed his now hard cock and rubbed it. They rolled off me and onto the floor inviting him over. He did not hesitate. They kissed him and pulled his pants down. His massive cock flung out. They said his is just a bit smaller than your MMMMMMMMMMM. They pulled him into their mouths and started the sucking and ball playing. It took a few minutes but he spent a huge load right onto their faces as they wanted. After a bit of kissing and cleaning each other up they kissed him and came back to bed with me. They said thanks for staying away last night that was in appreciation. He pulled up his pants and went to his room again.

Who wants more stories. I would love comments especially from +marysweet.

Sort:  

More stories!! I got myself off while reading this one!🔥

No problem. I am glad you got off. What made you the most excited in this story. Please read my others and comment.

Threesomes make me hott, so the whole thing really, but I came when she told you to come in her ass!

Please check out my list of stories for you. There are plenty of threesomes to choose from. Some are real and embellished and others are just fantasies. https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/a-little-light-reading-sexy-stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65