Dating an old friend and get a cousin to boot

in #nsfw5 years ago

I knew this chick for years. We hung out drank, danced, and other fun things together but never hooked up. Until one day we went out dancing with other friends. We did a couple slow dances I got super hard because I could feel she was horny as hell. I could feel her desire and need for sex. She brushed her leg against my fat throbbing member pointed down my left leg. She pushed in closer to feel it more. I pulled her box right over my member and felt her warmness radiating from her pants. Everyone was surprised at how close we were dancing and knew something was bound to happen from there.

After that dance and a second song to try and get less stiff we both sat down. I was still quite stiff and it was obvious to whom ever was interested. I tried to walk back in a relaxed manner but my cock was not having it. Well shit I just sat down and grabbed my beer and drank a bit more. We talked and laughed and what ever came to subject we talked about it. Just an average night out except she was sitting next to me the whole time rubbing her hand on my hard cock. My balls were ready to explode.

It was getting late she came with her cousin but said she wanted me to take her home. She told her cousin she wanted to leave her alone with her man to have some fun. She was like cool see you later. I opened the door for her and I got in the other side. I started driving to her place and she said nope go to your place I want to watch a movie. I pulled a u-turn in a parking lot and headed towards my place. I had a roommate and was hoping he was not home. All the drive home she played with my cock. Now I knew she wanted much more than a movie. Well of course she did derr she was playing with my member the whole freaking night.

We got back to my place, hit the elevator, walked down the hall. I opened the door to an empty apartment. I was relieved for sure. I let her in and she pulled me right in as quick as I could get that door closed she was on me. She slammed me against the door kissing me deep and long and hard. I was instantly uncomfortable in my pants. My member was bent in the wrong way for sure. She pushed herself against my crotch trying to feel my very hard cock.

She grinded against my member for a few minutes and started to moan while kissing me. I was squeezing her ass and lifting her up a bit so her clit was right on my hard manhood. She moaned some more. I squeezed her ass in a massaging manner. She bit my lip hopped off and pulled me towards the shower. I knew what was next she was ripping her clothes off as we walked to the bathroom down the hallway. I purposefully left mine on to see what she would do.

She was stark naked before we hit the bathroom. At this point I was wanting to slide right into her sweet box. Her lips were pink and just the right size. She trimmed herself really well. She really took time to groom her pussy. I could not stop looking at her breasts either. They were of a perfect size for her frame. I could smell the desire for sex coming from between her legs. Her nipples were getting hard and I was beyond hard still in my clothes.

She stopped me right in the hallway and ripped my clothes off. She pulled my shirt over my head. I grabbed what ever body part I could as she did that. She bent down to undo my pants. She tried to pull them down quick but something was preventing it, my super hard cock didn't want to bend that way. This made me wince and bend over. She slowly took my pants off pulling them down. She smacked my leg and I pulled myself out of the pants. She was holding them as I did this. She look up to find my member desiring to be less restricted. She pulled my underwear down and I bounced out almost hitting her in the face.

Her eyes went wide open. She looked straight up to me and said get in the shower now. I wasted no fucking time. I pulled her up and dragged her to the shower. It was on and warm before you could even blink. She grabbed soap and cleaned me all over. My member was pointing straight out and nothing could make it not. She rinsed me and I started to clean her. I did her front starting with her shoulders. I moved onto her arms and hands. I massaged them a bit as well. Her eyes were closed the whole time.

I so wanted to work straight to her box but was patient. I want to work her up even more. I played with her breasts, around her nipples, under her sweet breasts, and back around. I grabbed the shower head and rinsed. As I rinsed I moved my hands nice and slow very deliberately over her parts as sensual as possible. As I rinsed I kissed and sucked the parts that were clean. I move the soap towards her hips and her legs. I cleaned the front of her legs then the back. All with slow and deliberate movements. I wanted this to last as long as I could. Her eyes still closed. I teased her by putting my hand between her legs coaxing her to open them. She moaned but I cleaned right up to her vagina. I cleaned and washed between those sweet looking lips and her legs. She moaned and leaned into my hands. I grabbed the shower head and rinsed her off taking great care to not play with her lips and other vagina parts.

I suddenly spun her around her around. She moaned some more. I cleaned her back and her ass taking special care to play as much as I could. I rinsed her off nice and slow like the front. I bit her ass a couple times. I enjoyed her moan and the surprise of a nibble on her ass.

I stood up and put the soap back into its place. She pushed back at me and I slipped right between her cheeks and her very warm lips. She grabbed the soap and started the clean herself along with my parts. She slid in and out while cleaning. She made sure I felt each and ever little feeling. She made sure her sweet warm and wet lips were surrounding my cock as she slid up and down my length. She felt my closeness to exploding. She stopped and rinsed me real quick. She turned around knelt down and started to suck me. She had a hard time pulling me into her mouth but enjoyed every second. She moaned as I pushed in wanting more of her sweet mouth around my part. She grabbed my nuts and pulled them and squeezed them and squished them and, suddenly I screamed ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ffffuuuccckk. Exploding one huge load after another and another and another directly into her mouth. She pulled away a bit and let me squirt onto her face. This made me come more my fucking goodness I came so hard I almost collapsed into her.

She swallowed every bit she could find. She rinsed her face and we kissed for quite some time allowing the warm water to cascade over us. We finished the shower and dried each other off. We walk around the place showing the whole world what we had been up to. My curtains are never closed and I don't really care. After we drank some water and kissed I pulled her into the bedroom.

I pulled her to the side of the bed and pushed her right down. She fell onto her back and I pulled her to the edge of the bed. Her ass was right on the edge. She started to breathe heavy. I put my hand onto her mound and started to rub and squeeze and play. She grinded right back trying to feel more and more. I was hard again how could I not be. She reached over and grabbed my member playing with it while I played with her parts. I slipped a finger in without notice. She moaned and jerked my hard cock. I wiggled that finger in all directions while pressing my palm on her clit. She screamed I am cumming. I gave a couple more flicks and let the pressure off her clit.

I jerked away to her very disappointment. I went between her legs on my knees and started straight on her sweet pussy lips. She squealed a little squeal and grabbed my head with a huge long moan using all the air in her lungs. She was breathing real deeply as I went to town on her pussy lips. She smelt so good. Her cum and her smell was very arousing. I wanted to play with my cock while I ate her sweet pussy but I payed more attention to her because I want her to cum as hard as she made me in the shower.

I sucked and nibbled her lips and the hood to her clit all the while occasionally bumping her clit. Each and every time I bumped her clit she gasped and reared her hips up. I grabbed her ass cheek with my left hand and reached up to her nipples with my right. This made me bury my face into her warm sweet wet box. I wiggled my face left to right as I sicked all her luscious lips into my mouth. She reared up one more time. This time as she came back down a finger slid off her cheek and right into her ass. She screamed I am cumming. I pulled my right hand back down and stuck two finger in. She screamed and gasped for breathe as I hit her g-spot. I wiggled my fingers on her g-spot making her squirm and making my finger in her ass move. She screamed and grabbed my face plowing right into her as if she wanted it inside. This time I found her clit and now I started my onslaught. I flicked it with my tongue breathing in and out. She screamed and moaned constantly now. I felt her pulling my hair and what ever she could get her hands on. I flicked her clit and sucked it hard into my mouth. She reared up using my back as leverage with her legs. This time I started fucking her ass with my finger and her pussy with my other two finger while still grabbing her clit. She could not talk she was not breathing and was breathing. Her legs started to shiver. Her pussy started to quiver around my fingers. I kept the clit action and finger fucking going. I kept her like this for a bit. I was amazed she could handle this. I let her clit go and sucked it right back in. I did this several times and suddenly she screamed and squirted all over my face. I knew this was time to bring her down. I slowly stopped fucking with my finger. Each movement made her shiver. She tried to get away but I wanted a taste of her sweet juices.

I eventually moved away as she pulled herself onto the bed shaking and still having after orgasms. It was intoxicating. I was so hard and wanted to fuck. I kept my cool because she was way too sensitive. I crawled next to her. She was giggling and shaking here and there from more after orgasms. I touched her body and she shook. It took several minutes for her to recover. I laid next to her as she slowly turned back to me. She kissed me slowly and long. I still felt the spark of close to orgasm from her. She was so sensitive.

She pulled a leg onto me and felt my pointing hard cock. She laid on my stomach still quite sensitive and the occasional quiver and pulled my cock right into her mouth. I held her head in place and started to move in and out of her mouth. She moaned with ever single thrust into her mouth. She started to play with her pussy again. She moaned and shook as she sucked me to a long and needed orgasm. This time she swallowed every single drop of cum spewing out of me.

After I was done unloading a second shot. She just laid there and we fell asleep. We woke up in the morning to the bright sun coming into my place. We both got up and went into the shower still naked. We cleaned each other off. We were both really spent from last night. She giggled on and off in the shower as we washed each other and ourselves. We finished to find my roommate standing in the hallway. He bid us a good morning as we walked by.

We grabbed our clothes strewn across the whole place and went into the bedroom. I pulled her to the bed again. She closed the door and came to the bed with me. We laid there a bit more then got dressed. We came out of the room and we all went to breakfast.

Who wants the other half of a mostly true story. I embellish a bit on the shower part and some of the bedroom stuff but id did happen just like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87