Cards at a friend of a friend's house

in #nsfw5 years ago

My buddy Jim has been pestering me for weeks to come and play cards at his friends house. He said they play small pots and small antes. I begrudgingly said yes and went over this dudes house right after work. I arrived to a sign stating let yourself in. We are in the basement come on down. I opened the screen door and trotted my way to the basement.

When I got down there a bunch of other guys were already drinking and playing. They moved over a bit, I grabbed a chair and copped a squat next to my friend who invited me. I pulled out my money and one of the guys exchanged it for chips. I sat back and watched a few hands. After two or three I said deal me in.

Right off the bat I had a great hand. I replaced 2 of my cards. While this hand went on it went for quite some time. The pot was pretty large close to 1,000 dollars. I almost shit myself. I did everything I could to hold my excitement and get people to match what I put in. The pot grew well past a grand and things were getting serious. It was the end and many of the guys had ducked out of the hand and folded. It was time to show your hand and boom I won that huge pot. All the other guys were like you bastard first time here and you clean us out. They were not serious but they were a bit annoyed. I said I need to piss. The house owner said go upstairs there is one in the kitchen I could use. Well that was busy for some reason. I looked on the first floor to find nothing. I went up the stairs and found the master bedroom. By this time the urgent piss turned into an urgent crap. Yulp disgusting doing that at someone else's house but you gotta go you gotta go.

I found the crapper it was behind this wall. I pulled my phone out to check emails and other things. I finished my business and got up the wash my hands. I popped out from behind the wall to find this super hot woman naked standing in front of me. She said oh hi you must be here for the game. I said yeah nervously to her. I was growing a massive chub by this time. She apparent;y saw my bulge growing.

She walked towards me and her breast swung oh so perfectly to her hip swing while she walked. MMMM I wanted to put my face into her well trimmed bush. She grabbed my pants, practically ripped them off to look for my now very hard and pounding cock. I sprung out from my pants and underwear. She grabbed it and said lets take a quick shower.

She pulled me into the shower and started to wash me. I of course let her have her way with me. She cleaned my parts and I cleaned her parts. We had a glorious time playing with each other. She grabbed my cock as she turned around and bent over. She said slide it in now I want it now. Who am I to argue. I grabbed her hips as she guided my in. She was so freaking hot and wet already. She moaned loudly as I pushed my way in. She pushed back so much I was against the wall. She then started to slide me in and out while leaning forward and back. I let her make the pace. It was great to feel her get wetter and hotter inside.

She kept this up for quite some time. When I had enough I spanked her ass twice with my right hand, pulled her away, turned her around, and kissed that sweet mouth of hers. She leaned forward to place my manhood between her legs. She slid me in and out between her legs. Her pussy lips feel around my member and it felt totally awesome. Her hot, wet, juicy pussy lips on top and the cooler air below were creating such a rush of feeling. I wanted to come right there. She heard and felt my breathing get faster and stronger pulled right out, went to her knees, and sucked me right in. She moaned and said she loves her taste on my cock.

She expertly sucked me nice and slow keeping me at that orgasm almost orgasm state. I was so close so many times to be brought back down. She edge me to orgasm about ten or so times. My balls were really starting to want to explode. I was aching a bit and she knew it. I finally grabbed her head and started fucking her mouth nice and slow. She put her hands down and let me do my work. I was getting seriously close and she knew it.

This time she grabbed my nuts and took control. She sucked the head into her mouth and flapped her tongue on it breathing in and out. This warm cold air with the tongue flicking and the nut massage placed me over the limit. I started a huge orgasm where I spurted huge amounts of cum into her mouth. She placed her mouth about an inch or two away from my very hard cock. I spurted huge loads into her mouth one gush after another. She played with my nuts and flicked the head with her tongue making me cum longer and harder than I had ever done before. I was orgasming so hard I bent forward and leaned on her in order to keep my balance. I would have fell right over onto her if she was not there. She took the load like a champ and swallowed every single drop. She rinsed her mouth and kissed me softly and said next time you make me cum like that. This threw me for a loop. I did not know what to say. She said get dressed and dried. Go downstairs and grab your cash and go home you look like you had some of the greatest sex of your life. I took her advice went downstairs grabbed my cash and bid the guys a good night and thanks.

As I was driving home I could not get her out of my mind. Mostly because my cock was still tingling like hell from our good time and her major skills. In fact my cock was tingling for many hours afterwards.

Comment below if you know what is next. If I pick your idea I will message you and allow you to make me do something a reasonable something of course. Comments must be in by the end of midnight tomorrow 8/30/19 EST. to qualify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66