Airplane Trip Home

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

So I went to visit some friends in this gorgeous country. They took me all over the place. We went to mountains and valleys and ocean views and all over the place. It was a glorious time with some gorgeous people and some really gorgeous places. Together they made for memories like no others.

They take me to the airport and wait a nd hang around a bit until I really need to go through security to catch my flight. We hug and kiss and say our goodbyes. His wife gives me a smack on my ass and he send two thumbs up to me as I take my carry on to the security line. They wait as I pass through line and can no longer be seen. They leave and I continue on through security. I literally bump into the girl in front of me. I was trying to get one last glimpse and wave back to my friends. All of a sudden I knock both of us over and our carry on luggage goes tumbling as well. I immediately am seriously embarrassed. I help her up and get her luggage straight up as well. She just starts laughing about the whole thing. She admits she was watching my touching goodbyes to my friends and lost track of where we both were. I was still apologizing for practically killing her inline. She said think nothing of it seriously it was both our faults.

At any rate we had a pretty nice conversation about her trip and where and what she did in this wonderful place. I loved her stories, she enthralled me to no end. She was a very interesting woman, very smart and super freaking hot. She was not like a supermodel she was better. She was 5 foot 11 inches or so. She had curves like an hourglass and amazing breasts to match. Every single inch of her was tight and super hot. She was the type of girl that when she talked, moved, walked, or anything oozed sex from every pore.

It was finally time to board the plane. She let me go first. I tried to be a gentleman but she was insisting I go first. I went behind her and found my seat was coincidentally right next to her. It was an international 10 plus hour flight. So I was definitely looking forward to the flight. She put her luggage above and sat down. I placed my luggage right next to hers. We talked a bit about flying and the boring times it could be. But we agreed this flight was not going to be boring for sure.

After a bit we were all seated and the plane was getting underway. In a few minutes we were up in the air leveling off at 30k feet or so. We were all nestled into our flight and ready for a long 10 hours. we sat there talking quite a bit. We talked about growing up stories and other silly things like that. We laughed and giggled our way past a couple hours in the flight. Throughout this whole time she was constantly touching me on my shoulder, leg, inner thigh, and other places. I started to get a chub going. I know she brushed against it several times while we talked. She never let on about anything but kept up the brushing of that chub.

It was time for food. We chose our meals. We ate our meals. After we ate I really needed to hit the restroom. I got up and walked towards the back of the plane where the closest bathroom was. of course there was a huge line on both sides of the isle. I walked past those people to the very back of the plane where the line was even bigger. It took me about 30 minutes to finally get back to my seat in frustration. I sat down and she asked if I made it in. I laughed it off and said nope still gotta go. She got up and pulled out her suitcase. She pulled out a badge from her luggage. She gave me the badge and said to go to the bathroom in the 1st class section. I was like no seriously and why the heck is she sitting next to me. She said just trust me. I bought two seats on this plane. One for a decoy and the other to actually sit in. I was like OK is this chick for real. I decided to test her. Before I got up to go she said go to the one on the left even if there is a small line and make sure you show the badge as you enter the 1st class section.

I got up and proceeded to the first class section. I walked into the section and one of the stewardesses started towards me. I pulled the badge from my pocket and showed her. Sure as shit she let me go. At this point in time I was ready to burst. There was one person ahead of me. I waited and the line went super fast. I went straight in.

I was greeted by a gorgeous bathroom with a shower. I was pretty shocked. I closed the door and unzipped my pants. As I was relieving myself I heard the door open. I was like shit right in midstream no way to really stop and I really didn't want to stop. O looked to the wall and didn't want to scare whom ever came in. I could have swore I locked that door. I heard the door shut and no other sound really but my wiz flowing right out of me and into the toilet. I was so pleased with the relief I was seriously smiling. I finished my wiz and as I turned around I was still hanging out. I was ready to place myself back into my pants when I was startled by someone standing in the corner of my eye.

I didn't finish before I felt a hand on mine saying get naked let's take a shower. It was my mysterious friend who gave me the pass to this bathroom. I took that invite and threw my clothes off onto the floor in a giant mess. I jumped right in with her. By this point my chub was back and going straight to a massive hard on. We scrubbed each other in all the places that can be touched. We rinsed and kissed each other in as many places as we could. I placed her onto the counter and started to suck her pussy. She was happily surprised at my move and placed her hands on my head and pulled me in closer.

She said make it fast, but I had other plans. I sucked, licked and nibbled my way to giving her some really small and short orgasms. Once she started one I let her have a pretty good orgasm then I would let off. After about ten or so of these little orgasms I ate her till she gave me that last huge orgasm. You know, that one where she is ready to scream in ahh and smashing your face into her sex. I love when I do that. But she could not let out a scream or loud sound because everyone would surely hear. She smashed my face into her while I kept up the eating, licking, sucking, and nibbling. I even had a few fingers in that delicious little pussy of hers. She got to a point where she wanted but didn't want me to quit. I love to make them squirm at a point of too much stimulation to wanting more. I pause a second or so to let them relax and go at it again. I kept this up for a few minutes before she threw my head away and almost fell off the counter.

At this point, of course I was so fucking hard I thought my cock was going to burst. I caught her from sliding off the counter. She caught her breathe. While I caught her my cock slapped her leg a couple times. She looked down and saw my 6 plus inches of super fat girthy cock. She grabbed it and started to jerk me off. I was pleased with her movements. She jerked slowly and didn't miss a single millimeter. I was in heaven. I closed my eyes to enjoy her stroking. She hopped off the counter, pushed me back a bit, turned around, and said fuck me now. I want that huge cock inside me now.

I wasted no time I pulled her back to me, lined up, and slid balls deep. She was super tight. It took some doing to get in all the way. Sh was gasping and trying to pull me in closer with each thrust in farther. I finally was all the way in. I started to slide in and out nice and slow making sure she was all lubed inside. I went from balls deep to just the very tip. When I was at just the tip she pushed right back wanting me in further. I waited and teased her for a few seconds. Then went right back in slowly. She kept the pushing back. She said fuck me hard and fast right now. I kept the slow going a few more pumps and everytime she said harder and faster now please.

I finally gave into her request. Honestly I couldn't wait to do this with her. I slid in and slammed all the way in. I pulled her away and slid right back in. I continued this for about 30 or so pumps she suddenly wanted to try and take over on a pull away. I slipped out a bit and she pushed straight back and I popped straight back in. She gasped and I almost came right then and there. She started to take over the movements. I found myself against the other wall where she was pushing me against the wall as she fucked herself with my cock. I was able to reach around and play with those gorgeous nipples of her. I also played with her already engorged clit. I leaned back and let her go at me.

Suddenly I go the idea to smack her ass as she pulled away. She pulled away then slammed right back even harder than before. I slapped her again this time she pulled away even farther and slammed again. My balls were jared and it felt fucking great. I slapped her again as she moved away again this time she pulled too far. I fell out she went right back with a slam. My cock went straight into her ass this time. She let out a squeal and pushed right back. Oh man it was fucking tight. She reached between her legs and grabbed my balls. I started to cum instantly. She pushed back harder and I went in a little farther. I was just past the tip. It kinda hurt but it was a good fucking hurt. She played with my balls and pressed on the spot between my balls and binghole. I came even harder and longer. I think she wanted me to cum till next week.

I finally could not take it no longer. I reached up and tweaked her nipples. She instantly came again. She was also trying to get me to cum more. I was seriously spent. I lumped onto her back and kissed her gently. She eventually stopped her playing and pulled away. We got dressed hastily. I didn't put my underwear on just my other stuff and my socks. We walked out a few seconds after each other. Everyone was sleeping or either pretending to sleep. I think we made a small racket in the bathroom.

We walked back to our seats. I was still hard as hell under my shirt and pointing straight up in my shorts. I sat down first because I had the window seat. She sat next to me. We both agreed to go to sleep. I pulled my neck pillow out of my bag and got comfortable. She pulled out her jacket and an extra blanket. I shared my blanket with her. She took ,y pillow and her, pulled up the divider and put her head right onto my still hard cock. I was falling asleep and she was laying on my lap. There was no way my cock was getting smaller. I was so tired I fell asleep anyways.

This girl felt my still hard cock and pulled it out of my pants. The stewardess who she bribed to get into the bathroom came to check on us. She saw my fat cock entering her mouth and my balls in her hand. She walked away saying nothing. I woke back up to her sucking me off. I said nothing and just started to fuck her mouth. She was a magnificent talent. So sensual and warm. I came within a few minutes. She sucked me clean and placed me just under her cheek. She put my nuts back in my pants but layed on my bare cock. We both fell asleep.

A few hours later the lights went on. She had already moved and my limp chub was on display a little bit. The same stewardess came by several times to look at us. We woke up, She put me away real quick. We kissed a bit. We ordered our breakfast and ate. We talked while eating about growing up and some stupid things we both did. It turns out she was quite the dare devil.

We landed at the airport. I texted my girlfriend and told her she really needs to know what happened to me on the plane and I will explain when I get home. We taxi to the terminal and go to customs together. We go through customs right by each other the guy assumed we were a couple it was rather cool. She was not upset at all he said what he said. I loved it myself. At any rate I went with her while she pulled her luggage to her awaiting ride. I had another 2 hours to wait for my connecting flight. She kissed me for a few minutes while her driver put her luggage into the awaiting SUV. We finished the kiss, she got into the car, and opened the window. I walked over to her she kissed me deeply again and went back into the car to be driven off.

I caught my flight and landed to see my girl all anxious to see me as I was to see her. She kissed me hard and long. I had noticed before she jumped me she was wearing a sundress. And as I walked up to her I saw the sun straight through and that was all she was wearing. I grew a chub right away. She reached and grabbed what she knew was coming.

.....

More to cum soon.

Comment, like, and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67