After the Nap the three girls ..... Part 2

in #nsfw6 years ago

Shaniq turned and gave me the biggest kiss for giving her a massive orgasm. She said thanks for thinking of me. My gf and Kerri decided it was time for me to cum. I sure as hell wanted to blow a load all over the place. The three girls started from my face with each kissing my mouth. As one finished they moved down to my neck and kissed and sucked and nibbled. I even had my ears nibbled and played with. My cock grew super hard and man it wanted to explode from all the blood going into it. Next was my chest and nipples. It is very erotic to have a girl suck your nipple but it is insanely erotic to have two and outrageously erotic to have three taking turns and occasionally fighting over them.

After a few more minutes of my chest being played with my stomach was kissed and caressed. I wanted them to finish me off right then and there. I pushed my hips up and they said hold you will get yours. I wanted to push my cock into one of their mouths and blow a massive load until I couldn't spew anymore.

Finally I felt some lips around my parts. They each took their time in getting to my penis. Kissing my leg, nibbling my inner thigh and sucking my inner thigh. I didn't move letting them do their torturous magic. My gf started to suck first. I was going nuts about this time seriously who would not just prematurely spew from all this stimulation. I just wanted to. My gf knew how to keep me going she was good at it, and I love every split second of it.

She pulled off and another girl went at it. I looked and it was Kerri. She pulled Shaniq in and both went on each side going up and down while their tongues did a number on my shaft. At this time my gf was between my legs starting to suck my balls. She sucked my left one right in and slapped it with her tongue. It hurt a smiidge to be pulled on but it was so good.

The other two continued their sucking and took turns trying to deep throat me. Very good efforts I must say. This went on for about 5 minutes or what felt like that at least I was not paying attention to time at all. I did everything I could to not spew I wanted more and more of this attention. I never wanted it to stop.

Suddenly I felt a vibrator plug my ass and be turned on. This made me crazy. This kind of stimulation was new and actually felt fucking great. My gf knew I was about to blow. The girls started to get up and pull me. My gf kept the vibrator in my ass. I was standing and they all got on their knees. My gf grabbed my balls and the other girls stroked me. I was so close. I wanted to blow at that instant but my gf had other plans. She knew ways to keep me from blowing and made a choice to do so by pulling the plug abruptly. It was a quick shock. They each took a turn sucking just the tip. I was back on the road to blowing my load. After a minute of this I made that fucked up face and groaned and groaned then blew all over the place. I kept cumming even after what I thought was the end. The girls pointed my cock to spray each as much as possible.

After I had cum and blown a massive load. I fell back down breathing super heavy. Suddenly I felt my cock in a mouth. It was Kerri. She looked up at me and kept sucking slowly. I was so sensitive from that massive blow and she knew it. The other two girl grabbed me and held me down. Kerri kept sucking and playing till I came another time this time she swallowed every single ounce that came from my balls. She smacked her lips and kissed the other girls.

After that we all fell back into the bed and went to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66