Sort:  

yes indeed it is. do you like me after a nap?

You reveal more than me..... very brave

Thanks what are your thoughts more like this or a little different

well it is your blog... do whatever feels right for you.

OK thanks have you read my story yet that is also NSFW but steamy hot. Please tell me if and what you like about it. I have more if I get interest in more.

You story is very straight forward.

So you are not a fan then? What would make it better?

Do I look interesting and sexy

You like to show it?

So no opinion on it I understand. Yes I love to show I love sex and am very good at getting enjoyment out for my partner. I find my partner a puzzle to put the pieces of her pleasure together.

Maybe you should find another perspective. Front! On this picture you see all and at the same time nothing.

OK I will try from other angles. Thanks for the feed back it is much appreciated. I will also eventually show me completely hard. But sometime soon when I know more people are looking. I find it exciting and exhilarating. I love walking around the house with the curtains open naked and swinging in the wind. I have had my gf walk with me like this before curtains open blinds up in the daylight. not sure who saw but that is the fun in it.

I would love to walk with you like that.

What is the chat site. I would love to connect with you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38