A Villa on the Caribbean part 2

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)

After eating our breakfast we decided to take another nap. It was several hours again before we got back up. This time the maid from this morning came back to check on us. I had no noticed how sexy she really was. She was older and clearly had kids but dam she was hot as hell. She was not wearing a ring. My gf asked her a few questions and as she was ready to leave my gf asked her to stay and talk a bit. Mind you we were still very naked and not showered after our morning sex session.

My gf asked her how she was doing and if she liked what she did. As she asked her questions she was playing with my cock. It was naturally getting bigger and harder as the minutes went by. I thought nothing of it. I was paying attention to my phone playing a game not thinking anything of the conversation. I occasionally looked up to not be so rude but it was clear it was an all female conversation so I just kept with my game.

As I grew in size the maid looked at my member every couple of seconds. I was really close to a full on hard on by the end of the conversation. My gf and her ended the conversation, we both got up. I placed my phone down and went to give her a hug as a thank you for sitting and having a girl conversation with my gf. I poked her with my hard on, she pushed right back wanting more of a poke. This made me hard instantly I was no longer bouncing up and down I was pointing straight at her. My gf came in for a three person hug. We ended the hug and she left.

We went about our day and hung out in the villa for most of the day. We decided it was time to get in more swimming. We called a local guide to meet us at our place to take us out to some reefs to snorkel. My gf decided it was a good time to suck me off while we waited for the guide. Well the guide arrived while she was finishing me off. He poked his head in while I came in her mouth. She jerked me a bit longer and swallowed. We Then got dressed into our bathing suites.

We walked outside to find him waiting for us. He had a chub going now and we knew he saw something or much of what we were doing. My gf wanted to play with him so she gave herself a wedge allowing her cheeks to be in plain site. We jumped onto his boat and took off towards the reef. We arrived at the location and put on the gear. The guide went in the water with us so he could show us the most spectacular places. We free dived many times taking pictures and videos of the reef.

My gf saw he was taking his own images and decided it would be fun to photo bomb the images with her breasts. She had a ball trying to get into his shots. I was loving all of this because she was having fun. It was a gorgeous couple hours. We were in and out of the water a few times. She sat on the back of the boat with her top off giving our guide another chub. She told me she hopes he goes home and bangs his wife. She saw a picture of her and she said she was really sexy. I told her I hope he does as well lol otherwise he is going to be feeling pretty shitty the next couple days. We decided to go back and ended our couples hours with our guide. He was very good and when we got back we asked him to come back to the villa. He followed, probably thinking something really interesting was going to happen but all we did is give him a substantial tip. He thanked us and as he walked away my gf said really loudly "I hope he goes home to his hot wife and shows her a good time" I think he really went and did that.

We order a late lunch which was really our dinner. We ate and sat on the porch of our villa to watch the sun go down. It was nice not to have any tech in the room to distract you. We held hands and sat there as the evening went by. I got up and said it is time for a shower. I went to the shower. After a few minutes she jumped right in. We played with each other and washed each other, in all the places we could wash and rinse and play. We towel dried ourselves of course helping each other. We both jumped into bed no cloths on of course and fell fast asleep.

We slept the whole night through no getting up for a midnight snack, if you know what I mean. We were apparently super tired from all the adventures. I woke up to a raging hard on, blindfolded, gagged, and tied up. I was rather intrigued what was going on. I felt the tip wet and the warm breeze over my member making me even harder. I suddenly felt a mouth envelop my member. I was pleasantly surprised and wanted more. I suddenly felt a hand playing with my balls and another playing with my ass. I was surprised and tried to speak. I felt a hand leave my ass and say ssshhhhh. Well at this point I knew there were two people pleasuring me. It was so eroctic to not know who the second person was. I thought maybe it was the maid from yesterday, after all she seemed really interested in us.

im56euyhtdgfg.jpg
I was given no clue but this thought kept me occupied enough to keep me from splatting my load all over the place. I tried to picture the lips that were around my member. I felt puffy, warm, wet, and sensuous lips gliding all over. I tried to remember what the maids lips looked like but I could not. I did remember that she is a very petite skinny sexy woman. I tried to encourage a 69 but no one was looking at my tied up hands. I tried to get a hint of who might be my mystery pleasurer.

im456ytrg.jpg
After what seemed to be twenty minutes I felt my member slide inside of a woman. I knew it was not my gf because this woman was tall with long legs. I could feel them on my side as she mounted me. She slid in slow, she was seriously tight, wet, and hot like inside a volcano hot. She kept sliding me in deeper and deeper until finally I was in all the way. She moaned the most amazing moan. I imagined what it looked like as a that moan left her puffy lips. Her and my gf were kissing I could hear them. I heard more moaning and some feeling near my member as something was inserted into her bum. She started to grind on me, at first with little short circles. She did this for about fifteen circles. Yeah I wanted this to last as long as possible so I started to distract myself more by counting her move keeping track of her desires and what makes her tick.

She went from little slow circles to back and forth grinding while leaning on my chest squeezing my pecks. She did this for about fifteen more times then switching between the circles and a couple back and forth grinds. She was working up to one huge orgasm and I could not wait to hear her moan and groan. I want her to moan super loud and hard and long. I want her orgasms to flow and overwhelm her with pleasure.

She stayed mounted on top of me grinding away in all sorts of manner. I heard my gf kissing and playing with her bringing her up to that last big orgasm. She started to moan, grind, and smack my chest. My gf told her to turn around on my cock. She turned around and I felt my cock twist inside her tightness. It hurt so good. I almost came right there. She leaned back onto my chest and slid in and out apparently hitting her g-spot perfectly. My gf was between my legs playing with our visitors pussy. She started to moan louder and louder as she hit that last orgasms of orgasms. My gf smacked her clit a few times making her stay at that level. She grinded and slid my in and out so fast and hard it hurt so good as well. She finally hit that orgasm of orgasms and started to shake over and over while I was still in her and my gf was eating her.

She moaned enough and fell off bending my member as she rolled off me. I could here her laughing in between the kissing with my gf. I was seriously pleased with myself not exploding upon impact of that first slide in.

Who wants the continuation???

Comment below for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65