A Villa on the Caribbean

in #nsfw5 years ago

We went on vacation to this Caribbean Island. It was amazing loads of sunshine and amazing beaches and views. We had a private villa that is far from other villas. So we walked around naked and fucked any and everywhere. There is nothing like just hanging around in just anything or nothing.

We made it a regular thing to go for an early morning swim before the sun was up naked of course. I love swimming myself I find it really fun, very relaxing, and a great exercise. Well this morning was a special swim. I woke her up by eating her sweet amazing pussy. She moaned so loud I know other villas heard her. I was so hard I could not stand it. After I made her scream and she was up I pulled her out of bed, picked her up, and slid right in her. I walked to the water with her on me and me in her. The water was breaking over her back and moving me inside, out, and around. She moaned and moaned as I walked further she floated a bit and fell back down. MMMMMMMMMMMMMM I cannot believe how good this feels. She leaned back and floated her back as I moved in and out of her. She went underwater a few times as we made love to the waves. I grabbed her left breast, her favorite breast to be played with as she floated backwards. Her nipple was seriously hard so I squeezed it hard but the water made it slippery and it slipped right out. She really moaned hard and started to grind wanting me to go deeper and harder. Well it is really difficult to do this in water. We were seriously aroused. After another few minutes I came really hard inside her. She continued moaning and grinding another minute or so. She said hold me and lets go back to the villa.

I walked out of the water as the waves splashed onto the shore she moved around on my sensitive head, I winced a little but man it felt real good. She moaned a couple times I was obviously hitting a spot that gave those extra little sparks of pleasure. As I walked back to the villa her hanging on me and me clearly penetrating her I saw another woman looking at us on the beach. I grabbed my woman's ass and lifted her up and down on my still hard sensitive cock while the woman's watched making my woman moan and kiss me. She was still looking at us so just before we went into the villa I popped my girlfriend off my cock. It bounced around as I put her back onto the deck. I saw the woman looking right at my bouncing cock. Then I turn my woman around making sure to turn her towards the woman. She then started to stare at my girlfriend. I was very turned on again. We walked back into the villa me still hard as hell.

After we entered again my gf jumped onto the bed, her ass bounced and jiggled as she moved herself up to the pillows. I was going crazy again. She said get over here and pointed to the side of the bed. She turned around on that amazing round ass, fell onto her back, and leaned her head over the side of the bed. She said now fuck y mouth. She had never wanted this before so I was all ready to go. I walked closer to her, she grabbed my shaft and testicles and guided me right down her throat. I pushed in a bit she grabbed my nuts and pulled me in all the way. At this point I knew she was good with me all the way inside her mouth. I could see her throat get bigger from my cock inside. She pulled me in and out by my nuts making a pace. She pushed me out every few strokes to allow her to get some air. I understood the pattern and grabbed her face to take control. She let my nuts go and let me do my work. I fucked her mouth for a few minutes and was ready to blow my load. I was going to pull out but she pushed me right back in. I came again in just a short period of time. While I came she grabbed my nuts to eek out more from me. She moaned as I let my load into her throat. I was seriously turned on and seriously going crazy about this girl.

After I had shot my load and the nut massage was done I pulled out and she finished the swallow. She turned over, sat up, said mmmmmmmmmmmmm, licked her lips, and kissed me hard. After the kiss she said she has always wanted a guy to do that to her. I was really horny again but I wanted to settle my cock down. But the only thing that went through my head was how sexy and amazing and free she was to allow me to fulfill that a fantasy like that.

We both laid on the bed parts hanging all over the place sleeping when one of the maids popped in to clean the room. She stopped and was startled by our naked sleeping bodies. I had dripped some come all over the bed while I slept. The room stank of sex, you know that smell that makes your hard and wet. She woke us up asking to be excused for seeing us but she noticed the bed needs a cleaning. We both got out of bed while she changed it. She kept looking at us standing there all naked, me still a bit chub and her looking as sexy as ever with that after great sex glow. she finished the bed and we said thanks. She asked if we wanted anything for breakfast. We made our order and she left.

Apparently we both fell asleep again on top of the covers showing all to the world. I was laying on my back and she was laying half on me. She had one leg up over my legs and a hand right on my penis. I consequently was sleeping with a chub. Suddenly breakfast arrived. The guy knocked and no one answered we were still out. He walked in and saw her pussy glistening in the shimmer of sunlight poking through the very light curtains on the villa. I was hanging a bit low as well. He stood there just looking at the both of us for a moment then left. My gf woke up to the smell of food and we both got up and ate.

Please comment and like and resteem.

Part two coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74