A Very Merry Christmas Part 2

in #nsfw6 years ago

Well after that crazy ass Christmas evening I was sure as hell spent. I knew it was soon to be time to have people over my place. I cleaned a bit but decided to pay someone to clean my house. I called a service and they came over really quickly. They cleaned the living crap out of my place. They cleaned places I never thought really needed to be cleaned. I was seriously pleased. Now my place was shiny as hell.

I then went about the business of planning my party. I already had an idea but nothing was set in motion yet, lol of course I procrastinated. So I found my phone book and called a DJ friend of mine. I was hoping he was not busy. He told me he normally is but he knew I wanted to do this party well in advance because I spilled the beans one night drinking. So he said I have everything planned out. I went to the liquor store and grabbed a ton of stuff Tequila, Jack Daniels, and more. I bought four different kinds of beer.

Suddenly there was a knock at the door. I went to the door and it was that chick, you know from my friends party. The one who grabbed me all over before I left. I let her in. She said my friend invited her. I introduced myself she returned the favor and said her name was Rachelle. I said to myself hello Rachelle with long ass red hair and red eyebrows. I was seriously aroused by her amazing beauty. I was of course getting a chub. She said she was going to supply some food. We talked about it and she finally convinced me to allow her to do this. She was going to make a few dishes and surprise me with them. I was like who am I to refuse a hotties request to supply some homemade delicious food.

We finish our conversation and she leaves. I was seriously distracted by how hot she really was. She had some curves under her sexy ass cloths. Man I was getting off my mark. I gave myself a quick cold water face wash. I went out and grabbed some other things like paper plate and such. I sure as hell didn't want to wash all those dishes, let alone have that many in the first place. I only had a few days to finish all the stuff before 25 people arrived at my pad.

The day before the party I just sat and relaxed. I fell asleep in the living room, then got up to take a shower and head to bed. Well shit in the shower I realized I need to put stuff in bowls and such. I was in the middle of a shower and suddenly someone was knocking at my door. I tried to ignore them hoping they would go away. But alas they didn't I had to get out of the shower before my neighbors got pissed. I quickly placed a towel around me trying not to kill myself getting to the door. I opened the door and slipped a little. My towel shifted and opened a bit. I grabbed it as it almost fell to the floor, too late my cock was viewed.

I finally took my head out of my ass and paid attention to who was at the door. It was that redhead Rachelle. She had a hand full of food and such. I was like dang sorry it took a bit I was in the shower. She said you obviously forgot I was bringing the stuff over. I nodded my head in shame. I took a few things off her hands my towel was ready to fall off again. Poof off it went. This time there was nothing I could do to save it. Now I know she for sure got a glimpse of me from top to bottom. I was getting stiff really quickly. I placed the stuff onto the counter and pointed out where a few things were. I was starting to point in another place as well. It was clear she was trying to pay attention to where my hand was pointing but was a bit distracted by another pointing part of me. I grabbed my towel off the floor and told her to hang out while I finish my shower.

I jump back into the shower to finish. She comes right into the bathroom and opens the shower curtain and asks a few questions. This time I got rock hard in a split second. She said no biggy I just saw you a second ago so no worries the time for oops is over. Damn all I thought of was her red pussy hair on my face while I eat her silly. I answered her questions and finished my shower. It took about ten more minutes or so because I wanted to shave.

I went to grab for the towel and of course I put it into the wash and didn't grab another. I walked out of the shower dripping like mad. I tried everything to walk fast and not slip. All of a sudden there was another woman in the apartment with Rachelle. I was still pointing and bouncing all over the place. I wasn't worried she saw me already. I recognized the woman as my neighbor from down the hall. I walked straight into my room while the two girls ogled me and my bouncing stiffness.

I got dressed and did what I could to calm that fat stiffy I had. Dripping the precum and in need of a desperate suck or explosion I walked towards the girls. The girls were in the kitchen at this point, talking and giggling. I came into the kitchen and just talked as if everything was cool. After all I was still chubby in my pants I didn't want any arousing thoughts or conversations to take place. My neighbor's name is Michelle. Michelle and Rachelle what a pare of hot woman and hot names.

I get back to reality and say to Michelle that I would love for her to come to my party. I tried to talk to you before but she was never home. She accepted with a push from Rachelle. The two ladies hang out a bit while I put Rachelle's stuff she brought away. We talked and chatted a bit more. Michelle grabbed Rachelle and said I think we should let him relax.

They left and I went about relaxing. I took my clothes off and laid them on a table in my room. I walked around in just my undies. I really love walking around naked but was still feeling whacked about the other night and those two chicks who got off on me and my surprise fucking. I fell asleep on the couch watching something. I rolled over and almost fell off, woke up and went to bed. I woke up the next day. I opened the door to get the mail from downstairs I forgot from the day before. I realized I needed to get dressed. I skipped back to my room whipped on my clothes and walked back to the front door where I found Rachelle and Michelle standing there. I had not closed my door yet.

They invited themselves in. I told them I will be right back I forgot to get the mail from yesterday. I was expecting some money in the mail. I sure as heck didn't want to miss that. I came back to the apartment thinking the girls would be waiting for me. Well I was wrong they left. I had to brush my teeth and finish getting dressed for tonight and get the stuff ready. I walked into the bedroom and there were the two girl naked and kissing on the end of my bed. I about crapped myself right there and then.

Michelle pulled me over and started to remove my clothes. Rachelle got up and prepared the shower. Michelle pulled me into the bathroom to an waiting Rachelle in the shower. I was pointing everywhere in a hurry that happened. We all were in the shower in an instant. Rachelle and Michelle were all over each other. I watched in amazement and getting hornier by the second. The girls opened their eyes and dragged me to them by my cock. They continued their kissing while Michelle was stroking me and Rachelle was massaging my nuts. The funny thing is I had just shaved my groin area the day before so it was pretty smooth.

All of their touching and playing and their kissing made me close to cuming. I wanted to not cum just yet. I grabbed their asses and started to play. Michelle noticed my anguish, immediately got on her knees and gave me a quick amazing suck till I blasted in her mouth. She stood up and the two kissed while swapping my cum between each other. I went behind Rachelle the hot redhead and place myself against her. My still hard cock was right between her legs while my cock slipped right between her pussy lips.

She was impressed I was still hard as a rock and ready for more. She reached between her legs and started to sway her hips forward and backwards slipping me in and out of her pussy lips. It was so freaking erotic. Michelle came up behind me and reached around to play with the both of us. One hand between our legs for some molestation of the best kind.

Rachelle slipped me right into her super tight pussy during one of those sliding strokes. I had just cum so I was not needing to blast off any time soon. Michelle at this point was squatted down with her face right on my ass and her right arm between our legs. We spread our legs to accommodate her. A I fucked Rachelle Michelle would play with her pussy lips and clit as she rocked back and forth on my cock. She started saying faster harder louder and louder as she rocked to several amazing orgasms. That last one I felt her pussy wall convulse all on my cock. Now normally I would have blown a load right then and there no holding back. I had just laid a load so I was sorta ok.

Rachelle said I am spent I need to get to the kitchen and help put things out for tonight. As she left the bathroom we she didn't have a towel. She was bouncing all over the place. There were two woman standing bashfully in the doorway of my room. Rachelle gave them the SSHH sign and waved them in. She started to get dressed. The girls went to the bathroom and and peaked in. They saw me in the shower with another woman.

Michelle had said now fuck me in the ass. She went and sucked my cock and got it really wet with her spit. She bent over and guided me in. She pushed back and I pulled slowly. The head of my cock slipped in. She moaned really loud. The two girls were stunned apparently they saw ever inch of me.

After a few more pulls I was right in her ass about half way. She pushed back and said faster faster. My cock was hurting it was in a super tight place squeezing really hard against it. She relaxed her ass a bit after a few strokes in. It got easier to fuck her so I went faster and faster. She said cum in my ass now. Cum now please I want to feel your hot juices inside. I came instantly. She pulled me out gave a cleanup to her self and left the shower.

The girls had already left the room and went back into the kitchen. Michelle forgot to call her friend to tell her she was not coming over so they would not get worried. She ran into the kitchen naked with bouncing breasts and dripping wet to find the two girls and their dates. just hanging there. She waved to them, grabbed her phone, and went back to the room. She made her texts and got dressed. I finished cleaning up and got dressed.

Who wants to know what happened during the party and after the party?

Please like, comment, and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67