A very exciting momentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw6 years ago

Well you ever have one of those partners who is not really interested in sex? They love hanging around and having fun and your companionship with the occasional sex tossed in. Well I was surely going out with this woman like that.

She was embarrassed when I would compliment her. She would not want to take a shower together. I eventually got her to allow the showering together part. She really enjoyed when I would suds her all up and give her long messages.

I would message her shoulders and arms and legs. I would of course get in my play when I thought i could. She did how ever like when I played with her ass. This one time, like many I was hard as a rock giving her some really good shoulder rubs. I have really strong hands and a super strong grip so it was pretty easy for me to get those muscles nice and loose.

During a fairly intense shoulder rub she reached back and started to slide her hand back and forth on my very hard penis. She went to the base and to the very tip. She tried to time it the best she could with my squeezes. It was rather intense and a great surprise. Every once in a while when she reached the start of my shaft she would open her hand and grab my nuts and pull away holding the whole package. It was intense as hell. After 15 or so minutes of that I spewed and huge loads all over the shower and her. I continued the shoulder message until she was done. I was rather impressed and really loved her initiation it made the situation even more intense. We both cleaned up and went on with the night.

Well we had a great couple of weeks. We walk in the park for miles every day. We loved the walks they were extremely relaxing. At this point in time we were working together at the same company. This meant we both had the same stress to relieve so the walks always did wonders. Well one special walk I found this one very secluded path. I was really far off the beaten path. You could tell because there were hoof prints from deer and other animal foot prints around. We sat on a couple really big rocks, pretty much boulder in size. We kissed a bit and hugged. Then we decided to go back home. It was getting dark but it was a perfect summer evening with little to no humidity as well as that perfect 75 degree temperature with a warm breeze.

After we arrived home I cooked some meet on the grill and she made a salad and such. We ate and decided not to go anywhere that evening. We ended up in the living room just staring out the window as the car drove by. We lived on a pretty busy street. We had the front door open and all the lights off. The screen door had a screen from top to bottom so that breeze was heavenly.

We sat there drinking iced tea just doing nothing but relaxing. Suddenly she starts to kiss me. I was surprised and delighted of course. She kissed rather intensely which made me hard pretty quickly. You have to understand when you kiss her her lips were so luscious and amazing ti was like sex in itself. Those lips were plump and amazing to kiss. She was a really good kisser when she really wanted a good kiss. So of course I was hard in like one second into that kiss, who wouldn't be.

Well as she kissed me I thought I really hope her aunt doesn't pop over. Oh I forgot to mention her aunt lived a half mile up the street and she came to visit us regularly. She would even just pop over because she was out on a walk. Suddenly I felt more passion in her kiss. I grabbed her hair and pulled a little on it. She kissed me hard and deeper. She sucked my tongue into her mouth and flicked her tongue with mine. I was pleasantly surprised and now getting harder to a point it hurt me. She reached down and unzipped my pants. Mind you we were making out with all the windows open, the front door wide open and us sitting rather close to the front door. She undid the button on my pants and pulled them down as I held her head. I lifted a bit to help her. She pulled my manhood out and started to stroke me.

At this point in time she was rather twisted up trying to stroke me and kiss me. I let go of her head and she placed it on my chest. She stroked me very lovingly and very gently. I could feel her breath on my manhood as she stroked up and down. She was amazing at hand jobs that is for sure. Now mind you her aunt could come knocking on that door anytime without notice. She didn't care at all she kept that slow and purposeful stroking going.

I leaned back and pushed forward a bit to make myself even more comfortable. She adjusted herself. I could feel her breath even more on my penis. It was rather amazing, I closed my eyes and just let her do her thing. I felt every single stroke from bottom to tip. She would vary her squeeze going up and down. She would slow it up and speed it up paying close attention to my reactions. She brought me to a slow and amazing orgasm. After some undetermined amount of time I spewed my load and shot a bit onto her face. She was a little surprised but kept the stroking up until I was done.

She even stroked me a minute or so after I had finished gushing my load. It was dark and late. The door was open the breeze was flying past us. It was amazing. She got up and told me to stay. I sat there waiting for her. She came back with a towel and cleaned me up.

She pulled me up off the couch and we ripped each other's clothes off. I pushed her to the couch and ate her the same way she just helped me. U pulled her to the edge of the couch and went to town on her amazingly lovely lady parts. I kissed, licked, nibbled, and sucked her to submission. She grabbed my head and pushed me into her sex as I brought her to that last amazing and loud orgasm.

When she let me go I stood up sat down on the couch. She mounted straight on and rode me like she was riding a wild horse. After a few loud groans I told her to wrap her legs around my waste. She did so. I picked her up with me still in her. She really liked this then squeezed me with her legs forcing me further inside. She let go and squeezed again doing this while I walked around the living room. The breeze hit my nuts at a perfect angle it was heaven. She leaned back when we were sideways to the door and I watched as her nipple went hard as a rock.

I wanted those nipple in my mouth so I quickly walked to the couch. She had squeezed me really hard and quick to push me in really far. She made a sound like a sweet delicious moan. As she let go I fell onto the couch. She bounced right onto me and I went in balls deep. She winced with an intense moan and said deeper. All I wanted was those nipples. I leaned forward and grabbed her right breast. I pulled it to my mouth and sucked her nipple right in. She started to grind really hard and moan even louder. The sound of the cars was drowned out by her moans. I sucked and nibbled and bit that nipple until we both came. She wanted me deeper and deeper as the seconds went by. She started to cum again and all of a sudden I could feel such intense heat inside her I started to let my load go deep inside her. She reach back and grabbed my nuts as we both orgasm like crazy. We were breathing heavy almost entirely out of breath but still wanting those last few seconds of hard sex.

After a few minutes of the hard and long orgasm I fell back and she fell onto me. I was still inside her hard as a rock. We both laid there naked, sweaty, and absolutely sticking of sex right in front of the open front door. It was intense and never happened again.

Please comment I would love to hear your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57