A co-worker and a bathroom encounter

in #nsfw5 years ago

Well that was a crazy evening with the freshly married couple and her wanting me to be her first. I of course got the occasional chub just thinking about what happened. God she was amazing, and her husband was so open. Well at any rate moving on with other exciting things.

I was minding my own business one day and suddenly thought I saw that girl I met in the bathroom. I tried to follow her but she disappeared in the crowd. I said loudly hey how are you. She didn't even acknowledge me. I was a little confused but oh well I was a forgotten person. After all it was only one night of blissful extreme sex. Chub happening again lol.

I go back to work the next day and the next week and the next couple weeks. Nothing extravagant happens of course. I am pleased because my flirting efforts with this one girl in the office is starting to pan out. She talks to me when we bump into each other in the hall. We joke little jokes back and forth. I am super pleased with my progress.

I am in the middle of this really important meeting with my boss and a few other co-workers. Suddenly my phone blows up with texts. I apologize profusely for not setting it to mute. I want to read the texts but I go on with the meeting. After the meeting I bump into that girl again. Now I think she is doing it on purpose, hey I am more than happy about that. We get to talking and suddenly she says lets get lunch tomorrow. I say heck yeah. We agree on a time and place and get back to work to finish the day.

Let me tell you about this girl. She is 5 foot 9 inches, yeah taller than me bit who cares. She has some curves to her. Her ass is so perfect for her amazing figure. Her waist is quite mind numbing. Her legs make everyone jealous. Her arms are quite perfect with a bit of real muscle and form. Her face, she is very beautiful almost in that stunning category. Don't just ask me ask everyone else. They all say the same thing. It is evident in how they interact with her.

That night I was a mess. I could not sleep I was so excited to have lunch with this amazing woman. She is smart and has a great sweet heart to her as well. So basically she is perfect in every way. There I go again I need to get some sleep. I get up and walk around the place getting ready for bed. I drop my clothes onto the floor in the hallway and jump into the shower. I finish my shower still thinking of her sweet sexy body. I suddenly remember I need to get my phone from the living room. I walk into the living room rather stiff bouncing in all directions as I turned and walked to my phone. The curtains are open of course why freaking close them. If your looking then good for you.

I picked up my phone and suddenly realized I have some texts from earlier I forgot to read. It was from that chick a month or so back. The one I bumped into in the bathroom. I suddenly sprung to life. My heart started to race. She asked if I could have dinner at her place again. I was not sure I didn't answer yet. I left the messages unread to remember to read them again. I walked back into the hallway, picked up my clothes and tried to go to sleep.

The next day roles around and I could not figure out what shirt I wanted to wear. Crap this shit doesn't happen to me, LOL. I can just roll out of bed and grab my stuff and leave. In my rush I forgot underwear now that is funny. Well I finally made it to work. The morning went dreadfully slow. By the time noon hit I was ready for sleep lol because it felt like a whole day passed by. I popped up ignored an incoming call, and ran out of the office locking it behind me. I briskly walked to the place we said to meet. She was already there with a table. Man she is gorgeous.

I walked up to her and she came got up and came out from her seat and kissed me right smack on the lips. I was pleasantly surprised. I kissed her back big time. We tongues for a few seconds and we stopped because we really needed a room for where this was going. I reached behind her and pulled her chair out for her. As she was seating I pushed it in for her. WOW that kiss gave me a real quick chub, like a seriously uncomfortable chub. I loved it anyways. I knew now she was into me as much as I was into her.

We ordered and drank some sort of fancy spritzer. I don't even like spritzer but this one was OK actually. God damn did I mention she is gorgeous. Her silky smooth perfect skin. Her amazing heart, those freaking legs that stop a train, and oh the rest of her sexy ass body. She waved her hand in front of my face smiling. Where were you? I wanted to say I was undressing her over and over in my mind. She said she knew where I was because she was doing the same. Oh boy a huge spark went from one side of the table to the other. People near by felt it and looked in our direction. We both kept looked at each other holding each other's hands.

The food came and we ate quickly so we can get back to holding hands and talking or staring which ever came first. I said I needed to hit the bathroom. I got up and left towards the bathroom. My phone buzzed with another couple texts. They were apparently from our mystery bathroom woman. She stated she missed my cock and wanted me to visit again. She also said hopefully that is plain enough for me to understand. Well my date saw the entirety of the text and looked at the others. She saw I had not talked with her in months. She was still curious as hell.

After I got back she asked me about the texts and what the hell they meant. I was going to tell her when we both realized we needed to get back to work. I told her to come by my place tonight we can talk about it. She agreed. I exchanged info with her. Her full name is Naomi Nakamitok. I said I will make sure her name is at the front desk.

We left and went back to work. I had a hellish rest of the day. It was busy full of stress and annoyance. I just wanted to get back home for some relaxing time on my couch. As soon as I got home I went into the shower and took a really long hot shower just to get the stink of stress off me. I left my clothes and phone in the living room and went straight into the shower. I had remembered the texts from that chick in the bathroom and got a major chub. I walked into the living room with a towel on my head drying myself off. I walked into the kitchen and and grabbed something to drink. I walked out of the kitchen to find Naomi standing right there. Well I went from chub to hard in .5 seconds flat.

I put the drink onto the table in the living room. She was staring at my super hard cock. She had that look on her face, you know the one where someone who is a dessert fanatic looks in a bakery. I asked her to have a seat and she said nope I want a shower as well. In the mean time I had gotten 5 more texts from that girl. She picked my phone up and said you got more texts from the mystery woman. You know the one that misses that huge delicious cock of your. She said some of that is my wording.

I said cool go into the shower and I will read the messages. At this point I am hard as a rock and bouncing in all directions as I walk. I read the messages and put the phone down. I joined her in the shower where we engaged in some seriously slow foreplay. We soaped each other up and rinsed each other. I played with her breasts and pussy. She stroked my cock the whole time. She mentioned she loved how my cock looked. I told her she was even more sexy than I could have imagined. I undressed her in my mind about 20 times at lunch. She said she knew and she was doing the same for me. She knew I was a bit buff but never to the extent she sees now. She said she liked how I was chiseled and not bulky in my muscle mass. She was seriously turned on about that.

She turned around, bent over and guided me right in. We fucked in the shower in many positions for quite some time. We both came several times, and yes I came twice myself. She is so freaking hot I cannot stand it. We finally finished the shower and jumped into my bed. We lied there just hanging around a bit, she said lets go watch something. I said cool. I leaped up grabbing her hand. I was hard as a rock again but didn't care one bit. We walked into the living room lights were off and we were naked as hell.

I was hard as hell as we sat on the couch. She lade on my lap with my cock right in front of her face. I grabbed the remote and she said let me see it for a second. She searched for something on Netflix. It was a movie I never heard about before. It was a scifi movie. She asked if I wanted to watch. I didn't care her gorgeous face was on my lap and her amazing body was at my disposal. I said of course lets watch it. The movie started. As the movie went on my hard on went down a bit and turned to a chub. She saw me go a little limp and pulled it into her mouth and made me hard again. Shit that was amazing. I loved every second of this. We finished the movie and retired to the bedroom where we cuddled and hung out all night. In the middle of cuddling I realized she got into my place with out me opening the door. I asked her how she got in. She said my friend down the hall way was getting home while I was knocking on the door. He let me in. I said cool just wanted to make sure I didn't leave the door unlocked lol.

Who wants more, comment below and tell me your thoughts.

Sort:  

One of the best sex ever one could have, when both parties involved want something nice.

Yeah that is a great situation for sure. Have you read any of my previous stories?

Nah. Just bumped on this one lately

well you going to look at any others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58