Another damsel in distress to be saved from a case of WAY TOO HORNY

in #nsfw6 years ago

Well I was doing my work and all of a sudden I received a message stating there was a woman in major distress. This little lady it seems was stuck on vacation in her hotel room. She has been stuck there for a while and in major risk of not having any fun. I jump right into action, packed all of what I needed, and got in my private plain to meet her at her hotel She was in one of those tropical places in the Caribbean.

When I landed a car was waiting for me to hop right in and go help this little lady. I drove the short 10 mile trip to the hotel. I had a long and winding driveway. It was a rather calm and soothing environment they setup here so I knew this woman really needed some desperate help.

I drove up to be greeted by the hotel manager she was quite amazing. She was 5 foot 4 with curves, nice round ass, perky impeccable breasts, and a mannerism that will make anyone like her instantly. She walk and talked like a goddess and I wanted her. As she spoke to me of her concerns of her guest stating she tried everything to get her out of the room. No amount or type of coxing would get her to budge. We had to sneak in while she was sleeping to clean her room. She is always naked and has not really taken a good shower in a while either. I tried to drag her into the shower myself she was slightly interested but locked herself in the bathroom till I left. We found her sleeping in the tub with towels on her to keep her warm. She is a real mess and I think you are the only one to help her out of this rut.

I reassured the manager who's name was Rachenda. Did I mention she was oriental, ooh I have a thing for oriental woman. I ask for the key to the room and some supplies. She said she will have them put together and placed at the front of her door.

I grab my stuff and head off to my room. I know this might be a several day thing before I even get into the room. I put my stuff in a neat stack on the dresser. I get undressed and head into the shower. I start thinking of that amazing beautiful manager Rachenda. She is quite gorgeous. I start to get a little chub going. As I lather myself from top to bottom I get near my growing manhood. I clean on each side and watch as my chub bounces all over the place. As the suds add up I realize I forgot my shampoo in my stuff. I drip dry as much as I can still soapy and bubbly in places carefully walk to get the shampoo. I turn the corner to find Rachenda standing there with a concerned look on her face that turned to amazement. I instantly grab her hand and as her to grab the shampoo and the soap next to it.

She just follow me into the bathroom where I take her clothes off and we start to shower together. I can hear her ear piece on the counter making noise so I distract her by making her grab my now growing throbbing cock. She complies with no hesitation. As I take the shower head and run it over her body she says she has dreamed of this moment ever since we first met those many years ago. I told her I have always wanted her from the first second as well.

Let me tell you, at this point I was going nuts. I really wanted to have her and really wanted us to please each other in every way imaginable. I was throbbing all over the place and especially in that very pointy hard place in my groin. I was hard and I was throbbing and I was so ready to be touched by her. The anticipation as keeps building so does my member it is harder and actually in pain with how hard it is at this moment.

Rachenda sees my agony and grabs the shower head herself. She then cleans me off and soaps me down again and rinses again. She moves the shower back to the rain head on the top of the shower and goes straight to her knees. She cups my testicles and pulls me in gently. She slowly and purposely place the head in her mouth. her mouth is still open with the warm water flowing over my member into her mouth and onto the floor. She starts to circle the head with her tongue round and round the head. She occasionally lifts my head with her tongue and allows it to splash back down into her mouth.

She is mesmerizing and talented and knows exactly what I need at that moment. I want to explode into her mouth right now. She still has my testicles cupped in her hand. She start to move them around sliding them left, right forward, and back. She still play with my head and I still watch her. She intently pulls on my sack with my balls in her hands just enough for some extra stimulation not to where it hurts. It is amazing she figured out that place with me within a split second. I am impressed by her knowledge, imagination, and gumption. I let her continue her fun. She suddenly lets go of my testicles grabs my hands, spits out the water and seals me inside her mouth. She place my hands on her head and goes straight back to my testicles.

I pull her further onto my engorged and ready to explode member. she lets me pull her closer and closer and suddenly she cannot open her mouth any further. She grab my exposed shaft with her other hand and now I start to move her up and down my member. She still is looking at me straight in the eyes. Water occasionally falls on her face but she looks at me as I push in and out of her very skilled mouth. As the head falls into her mouth she uses her lips to place extra pressure on the bottom edge. Her tongue is working the whole time flicking, rubbing around, and even being placed inside my member right at the tip. That is an interesting feeling for sure. Something I was not expecting but it was tantalizing none the less.

After a few minutes of the she saw I was really close to exploding. She squeezed my testicles more and pushed a finger straight into my bung. She pulled forward and put pressure on my prostate. This sent me well past the edge. I pulled her in as far as she could go. She stroked me while I gushed load after load after load into her mouth. She took every single drop and kept it in her mouth and allowed me to finish my explosions before she swallowed all. She then clean my member and everything else of any vestige of cum.

She kept her tongue lashing even after I finished. This kept me hard as hell. She stood up and whispered something into my ear. I was instantly more turned on than I have ever been before. She is quite something for sure.

Thanks for reading. Who wants the next part and wants to know what she said to me? Please comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57