🍀 St. Patties Day Ultra Raffle! 🍀 ENDING SOON!

in #nsfw5 years ago

Hello, ladies and gentlemen;

Who's interested in a raffle that is worth every entry and penny...

Copy of Facebook Post – Untitled Design.png

Unfortunately, I forgot to post the raffle here... Until now, with 3 days left to enter as many times as you like. (I also noticed that I misspelled raffle in the photo ad above...) I've been busy with life outside the ulterior life I live... I haven't always been so graceful.

St. Patties Ultra Raffle Reminder!.png

At least one person should enter... Lol... Like not one person has even asked about the raffle, never mind entered. If at least one person enters, they would be considered 1st place winner... Winning over/around $140 for only one submission of $10.

how to pay for submission.png

Payment details are above. I truly hope to see a lot of comments, emails, upvotes, resteems…. all of it helps.
Yours Truly;
Princess Kita xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54