Private Snapchat :)

in #nsfw6 years ago

So, I've been thinking.. perhaps some of you would like to see me outside of Steemit and personal requests here.. We could make this happen.. Prices as follows;

0.2 Steem Dollars I will take 5 photos of your choice, and make a post here on Steemit with them.

0.3 Steem Dollars I will take 10 photos of your choice, and make a post here on Steemit with them.

0.5 Steem Dollars I will take a two minute video of your choice, and make a post here on Steemit.

For just 2.0 Steem Dollars you can be added to my private snapchat, UNLIMITED access to videos and pictures I will post to my story, as well as send out to all my members. This is a one time fee, and you will never be deleted for the whole period of time I decide to keep doing this. Which will be years.

For 5.0 Steem Dollars you get the above offer, as well as when you add me to snapchat... I will take a personalized video for you, with your Steemit name wrote on my body.. and post the video on my snapchat story, and make a Steemit post with it.

29251051_402648520206676_1370604073_o.jpg

Sort:  

Oh shit.... somebody gonna have you doing this.13914957.gif

@canadian-vixen Good post, I love you, jeje your friend Edgar

Hehe thank you dear. Perhaps one day you can join me on Snapchat? 😉

Really? , i very appreciate your comment

Of course dear. I appreciate all of yours aswell! Keep em cumming! 😉

Good idea but you should make a price per month ;)

I figure I'll see how this goes.. thank you honey! 💋

whats your snapchat name? :D

Please send either 2.0 Steem Dollars 💵 or 5.0 Steem Dollars 💵 depending on what you want to see.. and I'll gladly send you a message with my snap name! I don't give it out for free baby! 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97