Playing Around At My Playmates Pt. 7

in #nsfw6 years ago

Good morning loves!

Kita here with some more original content for this series.. 😘

IMG_1419.JPG

I'm getting more and more comfortable showing my face... many of you know how I feel about my face ruining a good picture..

IMG_1418.JPG

But due to all the amazing compliments I receive on here...

IMG_1420.JPG

My self confidence is on the rise! (Just like many cocks and nipples on the followers I have 😉)

Video coming up soon!

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo 💋

Sort:  

Correct. You just made both my cock AND my nipples hard at the same time!..I'm bound to take an eye out. Whereabouts in Canada? Im a Calgarian for the time being.

Saskatchewan here. :) xo

Im from Manitoba originally. So I understand the concept of there being nothing close to as entertaining as being sexual! I'd take pics too...but I just don't think they'd get the same appreciation as yours! ha

Lol, nah the flatlands are pretty boring for the most part. I plan on going out in the nature a bit to take some shots when the weather is nicer. The snow hasn't disappeared here yet. So too soon for that adventure yet. And you never know honey.. I like seeing all kinds of pictures. xo

I'll be spending some of the summer at clear lake in Riding Mountain National Park...maybe I'll do a series myself naked in the woods..snow angels in the leaves, etc. Ill stay out of the lake though cuz I'd have to explain the "shrinkage" factor with those pics!
And good...Ill be checking your stuff out from now on then, making the "occasionally regular" comments!

Hehe sounds like a beautiful plan. I'll be waiting for your works! And I love all and any comments. 💋

Your face doesn't ruin a single thing! In fact, you have beautiful eyes, and the sultry way you're looking at the camera is pretty darn hot!

Hehe.. well thank you for your kindness hun. <3

Looking hot, first picture is my favorite! :)

Hehe, well thank you darling. xo

Hot and beautiful as always😘 And Kita: You have a pretty face😍

Hehe. Aww. Tom.. xo

You're too kind darling. xo

I mean do you get a lot of complaints?

No honey, I don't but I'm pretty self conscious of my looks.. I don't feel like model material.. but being on here I am getting quite the confidence boost! 💋

maybe if you are a good girl I'll show you the effect your pics have on me :P

Mmmm I'd like that. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64