#NSFW Challenge - Week Two (My Favourite Body Part)

in #nsfw6 years ago

Good evening loves,

I just seen the lovely @persefone's weekly challenge and thought I should take part! So here I am!

IMG_1478.JPG

My favourite body part... would have to be my "perfectly formed" breasts! They are just so perky when out of a bra or shirt... but when they're in the right bra or pushed together they totally transform. So to speak. 😅

I have all of you to thank for making me realize how beautiful I really am. 😍

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo 💋

Sort:  

All your body is beautiful ♥


Thank you!
Banner modelo 2.png

Indeed your breasts are quite mesmerizing.

Thank you dear. I always fear they are too small. 💋

No I feel you have perfect proportions for your body. The size of your breasts, your hips, your ass, and everything else are perfect the way they are. By the way I love breasts no matter the size. What I love about your breasts is that I can suck most of you breast into my mouth and move to your nipple while still sucking. MMMM getting a stiff one thinking about that

Hehehe well you most definately know how to make a woman wet. Kisses

MWAH!!!

You're fantastic, honey!

Not as fantastic as you darling. 😉

Awe thanks hun. 💋

Pretty good. Good work. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Yay flying the flag for smaller sexy perfectly perky tits! Go girl, you are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50