NEW.. BLOG BANNER. 🙌

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hello loves,

I have been sooo freaking busy. I plan to make some posts here tonight. More tomorrow too. However, for now I wanted to make a post just to show you guys my awesome new blog banner. I figured it was about time that I made one. Give me some feedback! I appreciate all and any comments. I will reply asap! 😘

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo 💋

savonne (1).png

Sort:  

Beautiful banner @canadian-vixen .

Thank you darling. xo

I think there is something missing.
I knew the version "Young, Wild and Free". The logo is very beautiful, I appreciate the pic.
Keep up the good work. Love. XO

Thank you dear 😘

What do you suggest I am lacking? xo

You're welcome.
You should add "Young". Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83